Our branches

  • In your area
  • Talk to a member of staff
  • Make an appointment online

 

Questions about investments or information on insurance? For information tailored to your situation, you are always welcome at an ING branch in your area. Our advisers will be happy to discuss investments, insurance, loans and much more with you.

Interested in making an appointment?

View the agenda of your local ING branch online and make an appointment at a time that suits you.

Self-service banking via Self'Bank

Do you want to withdraw cash even when the branch is closed? At ING's numerous Self'Banks, you can carry out most transactions yourself, 7 days a week from 5 a.m. to 11.30 p.m. It's guaranteed to save you time!

Find the nearest Self'Bank

Sehr geehrte(r) Home’Bank Abonnent,

Below is a list of the non-business days of ING's branches.
Caution: branches are closed on Saturday mornings in July and August.

2016
Friday January 1 New Year's Day
Friday 25 March Bank holiday
Monday 28 March Easter Monday
Thursday 5 May Ascension Day
Friday 6 May Bank holiday
Monday 16 May Pentecost Monday
Monday 11 July Regional holiday 'Feestdag van de Vlaamse Gemeenschap' (Flemish region only)
Thursday 21 July National Public Holiday
Monday 15 August Assumption Day
Tuesday 27 September Regional holiday 'La fête de la communauté française' (Walloon region only)
Tuesday 1 November All Saints
Friday 11 November Armistice Day
Tuesday 15 November Regional holiday 'Feiertag der Deutschsprachigen Gemeinschaft'
Monday 26 December Bank holiday

Branch closed?

You can still use one of our Self'Banks, 7 days a week, from 5 a.m. to 11.30 p.m. in your area.