Our branches

  • In your area
  • Talk to a member of staff
  • Make an appointment online

 

Questions about investments or information on insurance? For information tailored to your situation, you are always welcome at an ING branch in your area. Our advisers will be happy to discuss investments, insurance, loans and much more with you.

Interested in making an appointment?

View the agenda of your local ING branch online and make an appointment at a time that suits you.

Self-service banking via Self'Bank

Do you want to withdraw cash even when the branch is closed? At ING's numerous Self'Banks, you can carry out most transactions yourself, 7 days a week from 5 a.m. to 11.30 p.m. It's guaranteed to save you time!

Find the nearest Self'Bank

Sehr geehrte(r) Home’Bank Abonnent,

Below is a list of the non-business days of ING's branches.
Caution: branches are closed on Saturday mornings in July and August.

2017
Friday 14 April Bank holiday
Monday 17 April Easter Monday
Monday 1 May Labour Day
Thursday 25 May Ascension Day
Friday 26 May Bank holiday
Monday 5 June Pentecost Monday
Tuesday 11 July Regional holiday 'Feestdag van de Vlaamse Gemeenschap' (Flemish region only)
Friday 21 July National Public Holiday
Tuesday 15 August Assumption Day
Wednesday 27 September Regional holiday 'La fête de la communauté française' (Walloon region only)
Wednesday 1 November All Saints
Wednesday 15 November Regional holiday 'Feiertag der Deutschsprachigen Gemeinschaft'
Monday 25 December Christmas Day
Tuesday 26 December Bank holiday

Branch closed?

You can still use one of our Self'Banks, 7 days a week, from 5 a.m. to 11.30 p.m. in your area.