E-Banking

Are you looking for an efficient solution to manage your business banking affairs? Thanks to ING, you have the choice of many user-friendly online and mobile banking services. You will save time and money and be able to keep an overview at all times.

online banking

Ideal to take care of your banking affairs in a straightforward, quick and secure manner. Business’Bank is the ING service for online banking tailored to the needs of companies and the self-employed. ​​​​​​

Isabel

The perfect solution to manage all your banking affairs from one location, even if you are a customer at different banks. Both national and international transactions can easily be performed thanks to Telelink@Isabel.​

ING mobile app for tablets

Make payments, check balances, look up investments or track your private budget. All while sitting at your desk or in your armchair... Using our tablet app you can easily manage your business and private accounts.

Unlock the full power of your smartphone with ING Smart Banking, the mobile banking app that keeps you on the move, every day. ​

SwiftNet

The solution for corporate companies that want to exchange financial messages with their bank securely. Especially suitable for the automation of bulk payments at home and abroad.

Your ING Card Reader, bank card and password. The 3 things you need to log in to Home'Bank. Together, they are a unique signature guaranteeing the security of all your online bank transactions.

At ING, we make protecting your online transactions a top priority. Our card readers are designed to offer you easy yet secure online access to your accounts while letting you sign your transactions simply and efficiently.​​​​

A web application which gives SMEs, institutions and large companies access to the financial markets 24 hours a day on working days. Using ING Trade, you conclude your transactions in no time.

A web application which gives SMEs, institutions and large companies access to the financial markets 24 hours a day on working days. Using ING Trade, you conclude your transactions in no time.

Back to Day-to-day banking

Banque en ligne

Vous cherchez une solution pour gérer efficacement vos affaires bancaires professionnelles ? Chez ING, vous avez le choix parmi un large éventail de services bancaires en ligne sur votre ordinateur, votre tablette ou votre smartphone. Avantages : vous gagnez du temps et de l'argent et vous avez à tout moment une vue claire sur votre situation.

Business'Bank offre de nombreux services en ligne pour faciliter la gestion de vos comptes professionnels. Découvrez ceux qui vous feront gagner du temps…

Idéal pour un règlement simple, rapide et en toute sécurité de vos opérations bancaires. Business’Bank est le service ING en matière d'e-banking, adapté aux besoins des indépendants et des entreprises. ​​​​​​​​​

Isabel

La solution idéale pour la gestion centrale de toutes vos opérations bancaires, même si vous êtes client dans plusieurs banques. Telelink@Isabel permet une gestion simple de vos opérations nationales et internationales.​

L'app pour tablette d'ING

Effectuer des paiements, consulter votre solde, vérifier vos investissements ou suivre votre budget privé : avec notre app pour tablette, gérez vos comptes professionnels et privés en toute simplicité.

Consulter votre solde chez un fournisseur, vérifier si les salaires ont été payés ou effectuer des virements : c’est possible avec notre app pour smartphone ! Découvrez ses avantages pour vous et votre entreprise.

SwiftNet

La solution pour les entreprises souhaitant échanger des bulletins financiers avec leur banque en toute sécurité. Surtout appropriée pour l'automatisation des paiements de masse nationaux et internationaux.

"Votre lecteur de carte, couplé avec votre carte de banque et votre code secret, est le sas d'entrée à Home'Bank. Ils vous permettent de créer une signature unique qui garantit la protection de vos données et de vos opérations. "

Chez ING, la protection de vos opérations en ligne est notre priorité. C’est pour cela que nous vous proposons d’accéder à votre e-banking et de signer vos opérations bancaires avec des outils simples mais efficaces : nos lecteurs de cartes.

​​​
Application web permettant aux PME, institutions et grandes entreprises d’accéder 24h/24 aux marchés financiers, pendant les jours ouvrables. Via ING Trade, vous réalisez vos transactions en un tour de main.

Application web permettant aux PME, institutions et grandes entreprises d’accéder 24h/24 aux marchés financiers, pendant les jours ouvrables. Via ING Trade, vous réalisez vos transactions en un tour de main.

Retourner vers La banque au quotidien