ING for the education sector

As an education institution, are you searching for a financial partner? At ING, you can rely on the expertise we have built up in the business world. Together with you, we make every effort to achieve your plans.


 

 

Adapted range of financial products

As an education institution, you have specific needs. We offer you an adapted range of financial products to optimally fulfil these needs:

  • payments
  • cash management
  • financing
  • derivatives

Service tailored to your sector

At ING, you can enjoy the same prompt and high-quality service as our private sector customers. Our experienced, local Relationship Managers are also ready to give you expert and tailored advice at any time.

Are you interested in our approach for the education sector?

Your sector requires a specific approach. That is why you receive advice from our local Relationship Managers and specialists who closely monitor the education sector. View the list of contact persons.

ING pour le secteur de l'enseignement

Vous êtes une institution d'enseignement et vous recherchez un partenaire financier ? Chez ING, vous pouvez compter sur l'expertise que nous avons développée dans le monde de l'entreprise. Ensemble, nous mettrons tout en œuvre afin de concrétiser vos projets.


 

 

Selon vos besoins

En tant qu'institution d'enseignement, vous avez des besoins spécifiques. Afin d'y répondre au mieux, nous vous proposons une gamme de produits adaptés pour :

  • vos paiements
  • la gestion de vos liquidités
  • vos financements
  • vos produits dérivés

Services adaptés

Chez ING, vous bénéficiez des mêmes services rapides et de qualité que nos clients du secteur privé. Par ailleurs, nos Relationship Managers locaux expérimentés sont à votre entière disposition pour des conseils spécialisés et sur mesure.

Intéressé(e) par notre approche spécifique pour le secteur de l'enseignement ?

Votre secteur exige une approche spécifique. Voilà pourquoi nos Relationship Managers locaux et nos spécialistes de l'enseignement sont là pour vous conseiller. Consultez la liste des personnes de contact.