Account opening – Request to open an account

You are in the mandate management Help section and not within our secure environment. If your Business’Bank or Telelink@Isabel session expires, all you have to do is reconnect. To avoid your secure session expiring, click on the screen of your Business’Bank or Telelink@Isabel session every 5 minutes.

Purpose of the screen

On this screen, you can open a new account for a legal entity.

  • You can copy from an existing account. In this case, the characteristics and mandates of the selected account are applied to the new account. The following conditions are also copied across: the ING branch where the account to be copied is managed, the method of sending account statements and the access to Home'Bank Plus or Telelink@Isabel.
  • You can open a new account with new characteristics and new mandates.

If you would like to open an account for a legal entity that is not yet an ING client, select ''Opening an account for new legal entity'' and you will be redirected automatically towards our website.

Possible actions

  • Choose the legal entity for which you wish to open a new account. To access this functionality, you must be a mandate holder with power to sign, a legal representative or an Agent under an Agent Agreement with ING.
  • Then select the type of account you would like to open. You can choose between :
    • an ING Corporate Plus account (current account),
    • an ING Orange Savings Account (savings account)
    • and a Green Book (savings account).
  • Click on "Next" to copy an existing account or set up a new one.

If you choose to copy an existing account, enter the number of the account to be copied or select it from the list. Please note an account can only be copied if you already have an account of the same type.

Whether for copying or opening an account, you always have the option to add an alias and modify the contact information for the new account. Your own information is completed by default but you can easily amend this.
The information is used only as part of this specific request. The contact person is advised when the request is processed.

Ouverture d’un compte – Demande d’ouverture de compte

Vous vous trouvez dans la rubrique Aide à la gestion des mandats et non dans notre environnement sécurisé. Si votre session Business’Bank ou Telelink@Isabel expire, il suffit de vous reconnecter. Pour éviter que votre session sécurisée expire, cliquez toutes les 5 minutes sur l’écran de votre session Business’Bank ou Telelink@Isabel.

Objectifs de l'écran

Sur cet écran, vous pouvez ouvrir un nouveau compte pour une personne morale.

  • Vous pouvez copier un compte existant. Dans ce cas, les caractéristiques et mandats du compte sélectionné sont appliqués au nouveau compte. Les modalités suivantes sont également conservées : l’agence ING dans lequel le compte à copier est géré, le mode d’envoi des extraits de compte et l’accès à Business’Bank ou Telelink@Isabel.
  • Vous pouvez ouvrir un nouveau compte avec de nouvelles caractéristiques et de nouveaux mandats.

Si vous souhaitez ouvrir un compte pour une personne morale qui n'est pas encore cliente chez ING, sélectionnez ‘’Ouverture d’un compte pour une nouvelle personne morale’’ et vous serez automatiquement redirigé vers notre site internet.

Actions possibles

  • Choisissez la personne morale pour laquelle vous souhaitez ouvrir un nouveau compte. Pour accéder à cette fonctionnalité, vous devez être mandataire avec pouvoir de signature, représentant légal ou Agent dans le cadre d'un Agent Agreement conclu avec ING.
  • Sélectionnez ensuite le type de compte que vous souhaitez ouvrir. Vous avez le choix entre un Compte Entreprise Plus ING (compte courant), un Livret Orange ING (compte épargne) et un Livret Vert (compte épargne).
  • Cliquez sur "Suivant" pour copier un compte existant ou en créer un nouveau.

Si vous choisissez de copier un compte existant, précisez le numéro du compte à copier ou sélectionnez-le dans la liste. Attention, la copie d'un compte n'est possible que si vous disposez déjà d'un compte du même type.

Qu’il s’agisse de la copie ou de l’ouverture d’un compte, vous avez toujours la possibilité d’ajouter un alias et de modifier les données du contact pour le nouveau compte. Par défaut, vos propres données sont remplies, mais vous pouvez facilement les modifier. Les données sont uniquement utilisées dans le cadre de cette demande spécifique. La personne à contacter est avertie du traitement de la demande.