Activity

Civil Liability Insurance (CLI)

Insurer : AXA Belgium.

Civil liability insurance for companies. Your liability is invoked for damage caused to third parties or the environment while you or your employees are at work? With our various liability insurances (depending on your activity) your company is financially secure. Please read the information document about the product and the general terms and conditions before signing. You can obtain the general terms and conditions from your ING branch.

  • Financial protection in the event of damages caused to third parties

    For example, you will be reimbursed if you are held liable for a poorly installed product or a customer's injuries following a fire in your business.

  • Tailored to your profession or sector

    Whether you work in the hospitality industry, have a business or are a lawyer, there is the right liability insurance for every profession, according to your activity. Please contact your ING banker for a tailor-made coverage.

  • Compulsory insurance

    We ensure that you choose the right insurance for your profession. For example, an architect is liable for 10 years for damage that may jeopardize the strength or stability of a building.

You or one of your employees damage the car of a third party or a product made by you is defective and causes damage to its users? With our liability insurances you can continue your activity without worries.

Your contract has a minimum duration of one year. On each annual expiry date, the contract is automatically renewed for a further period of one year, unless you terminate it at the latest 3 months before the expiry date.

The premium is calculated according to your needs.

All the liability insurance policies can be grouped under the following 5 categories :

  • Operator's liability With this you are insured for damage caused by your company to third parties, e.g. if an employee causes fire or damage to property during his work at the customer's premises.
  • Liability after delivery You are insured if a product you have delivered causes damage to customers and you are held liable for this. Suppose you sell washing machines. If something goes wrong with the installation of such a washing machine, the customer can hold you liable for any water damage caused by it.
  • Objective liability You need this insurance if your business or enterprise is open to the public. After all, visitors or customers can hold you liable for injuries sustained in your business, for example in the event of merchandise falling off the rack or an explosion.
  • Professional liability This insures the civil liability of persons and companies that provide services, for example estate agents, accountants, auditors, doctors, veterinarians, surveyors, legal agents, etc.
  • Ten-year liability All players in the construction sector (architects, contractors and other service providers) who carry out work on residential properties, with the compulsory intervention of an architect, are obliged to insure their liability for 10 years. This insurance covers damage related to the solidity, stability and water tightness of the framework of the building.
  • damage caused intentionally,
  • repeated damage of the same origin caused by failure to take precautions,
  • claims for disputing fees and costs,
  • amount of compensation in excess of the compensation limits (limitation of coverage).

Please read the information document on the product (FR) and the general terms and conditions before subscribing. You can obtain the general terms and conditions from your ING branch.

Insurance and conflict of interest

You can read the general information on insurance and the description of the conflict of interest policy, including benefits, of ING Belgium SA/nv and of the insurer. To do so, go to www.ing.be and go to "Rates and Regulations > Information and Regulations > Insurance".

Contact us :

  • ING Complaint Management, Cours Saint-Michel 60, 1040 Brussels.
  • Call +32 2 547 61 02 or
  • mail to complaints@ing.be.

This complaint will be forwarded to AXA who will deal with it.

If the dispute is not resolved in this way, you can contact the Ombudsman for banking disputes Ombudsfin, North Gate II. Boulevard du Roi Albert II 8,1000 Brussels. Call +32 2 545 77 70 or email ombudsman@ombudsfin.be.

The liability insurance is subject to Belgian law. It is offered to you, subject to acceptance, by :

Insurance intermediary ING Belgium SA/nv, an insurance broker registered with the FSMA under the code number 0403200393. Registered office: Avenue Marnix 24, B-1000 Brussels - RPR Brussels - VAT BE 0403.200.393 - www.ing.be - BIC: BBRUBEBB - IBAN: BE45 3109 1560 2789.

Insurer AXA Belgium, S.A. of insurances authorised under n° 0039 to practise the life and non-life branches (KB04-07-1979, BS 14-07-1979) at the National Bank of Belgium, located at Boulevard de Berlaimont 14, B-1000 Brussels - Main office: Place du Trône 1 - B-1000 Brussels (Belgium) - Website: www. axa.be - Tel.: 02 678 61 11 - Fax: 02 678 93 40 - KBO-No.: VAT BE 0404.483.367 RPR Brussels 7.06.5833 - 0616.

Reporting a claim

Accident? Go to www.axa.be/myaxapro (FR) and report the claim.

Do you prefer another way?

- Accident? Download the declaration form complete it and email it to claims.corporate.property@axa.be. Or call +32 2 550 05 55 for assistance

- Do you need legal assistance? Download this document, complete it and email it to declaration@lar.be.

Changing your policy

Go to www.axa.be/myaxapro (FR) or send an email to portfolio.corporate@axa.be stating what you'd like to change.

Terminating your policy

Go to www.axa.be/myaxapro (FR) or download the termination form, complete it and email it to portfolio.corporate@axa.be.

Activité

Assurance responsabilité civile (RC)

Assurreur : AXA Belgium

Assurance responsabilité civile des entreprises. Votre responsabilité est engagée pour des dommages causés à des tiers ou à l'environnement pendant que vous ou vos employés êtes au travail ? Grâce à nos différentes assurances responsabilité civile (adaptées à votre activité), votre entreprise est financièrement protégée. Veuillez lire le document d'information sur le produit et les conditions générales avant de vous inscrire. Vous pouvez obtenir les conditions générales dans votre agence ING.

  • Protection financière contre les dommages causés par votre entreprise à des tiers

    Par exemple, vous serez remboursé si vous êtes tenu responsable d'un produit mal installé ou des blessures d'un client suite à un incendie dans votre entreprise.

  • Sur mesure pour votre profession ou votre secteur d'activité

    Qu'importe votre secteur d'activité : horeca, petite entreprise ou juriste, il y a une assurance responsabilité adéquate pour chaque profession, en fonction de votre activité. Veuillez contacter votre banquier ING pour une couverture adaptée à vos besoins.

  • Assurances obligatoires

    Nous veillons à ce que vous choisissiez la bonne assurance pour votre profession. Par exemple, un architecte est responsable pendant 10 ans des dommages qui peuvent mettre en danger la résistance ou la stabilité d'une gros œuvre fermé.

Vous ou l'un de vos travailleurs endommagez la voiture d'un tiers ou un produit fabriqué par vous est défectueux et cause des dommages à ses utilisateurs ? Grâce à nos assurances responsabilité civile, vous pouvez poursuivre votre activité sans soucis.

Votre contrat a une durée minimale d'un an. À chaque échéance annuelle, le contrat est automatiquement renouvelé pour une nouvelle période d'un an, sauf si vous le résiliez au plus tard 3 mois avant la date d'échéance.

La prime est calculée en fonction de vos besoins.

Toutes les polices d'assurance responsabilité civile sont regroupées sous les 5 catégories suivantes :

  • Responsabilité exploitation Vous êtes ainsi assuré pour les dommages causés par votre entreprise à des tiers, par exemple si un employé provoque un incendie ou des dommages matériels pendant son travail chez le client.
  • Responsabilité après livraison Vous êtes ainsi assuré si un produit que vous avez livré cause des dommages aux clients et vous en êtes tenu responsable. Supposons que vous vendiez des machines à laver et qu’un problème survient lors de l'installation d'un tel lave-linge : le client peut vous tenir responsable de tout dégât d'eau causé par celui-ci.
  • Responsabilité objective vous avez besoin de cette assurance si votre entreprise ou votre commerce est ouvert au public. Après tout, les visiteurs ou les clients peuvent vous tenir responsable des blessures subies dans votre entreprise, par exemple en cas de chute de marchandises ou d'explosion.
  • Responsabilité professionnelle Elle assure la responsabilité civile des personnes et des entreprises fournissant des services, par exemple les agents immobiliers, les comptables, les auditeurs, les médecins, les vétérinaires, les géomètres, les agents juridiques, etc.
  • Responsabilité décennale Tous les acteurs du secteur de la construction (architectes, entrepreneurs et autres prestataires de services) qui réalisent des travaux sur des logements, avec l'intervention obligatoire d'un architecte, sont tenus d'assurer leur responsabilité pendant 10 ans. Cette assurance couvre les dommages liés à la solidité, la stabilité et l'étanchéité de la carcasse fermée du logement.
  • les dommages intentionnels,
  • les dommages répétés de même origine causés par le manque de précautions,
  • les demandes de contestations des honoraires et des frais,
  • montant de l'indemnisation dépassant les limites d'indemnisation (limitation de la couverture).

Veuillez lire le document d'information sur le produit et les conditions générales avant de souscrire. Vous pouvez obtenir les conditions générales dans votre agence ING.

Assurance et conflit d'intérêts

Vous pouvez consulter les informations générales sur les assurances et la description de la politique en matière de conflits d'intérêts, y compris les avantages, d'ING Belgique SA et de l'assureur. Pour ce faire, rendez-vous sur www.ing.be et allez à la rubrique "Tarifs et règlements > Informations et règlements > Assurances".

  • Consultez les conditions générales avant de souscrire.
  • Contactez votre banquier ING.
  • La souscription est possible uniquement dans votre agence ING.

Veuillez contacter :

  • ING Complaint Management, Cours Saint-Michel 60, 1040 Bruxelles.
  • Appelez le +32 2 547 61 02 ou
  • par courrier électronique à plaintes@ing.be.

Cette plainte sera transmise à AXA qui en assurera le suivi.


Si le litige n'est pas résolu de cette manière, vous pouvez contacter le Médiateur pour les litiges bancaires, Ombudsfin, North Gate II. Boulevard du Roi Albert II 8.1000 Bruxelles. Appelez le +32 2 545 77 70 ou envoyez un courriel à ombudsman@ombudsfin.be.

L'assurance RC est soumise au droit belge. Elle vous est proposée sous réserve d'acceptation par :


Intermédiaire d'assurance ING Belgique SA/nv, courtier en assurances enregistré auprès du FSMA sous le numéro de code 0403200393. Siège social : Avenue Marnix 24, B-1000 Bruxelles - RPR Bruxelles - TVA BE 0403.200.393 - www.ing.be - BIC : BBRUBEBB - IBAN : BE45 3109 1560 2789.


Assureur AXA Belgium, S.A. d'assurances agréée sous le n° 0039 pour exercer les branches vie et non-vie (KB04-07-1979, BS 14-07-1979) à la Banque Nationale de Belgique, située Boulevard de Berlaimont 14, B-1000 Bruxelles - Siège social : Place du Trône 1 - B-1000 Bruxelles (Belgique) - Site web : www. axa.be - Tél : 02 678 61 11 - Fax : 02 678 93 40 - N° CBE : TVA BE 0404.483.367 RPR Bruxelles 7.06.5833 - 0616.

Accident?

Surfez www.axa.be/myaxapro et ouvrez votre dossier en ligne.


Préférez-vous un autre moyen?

- Accident? Téléchargez le formulaire de déclaration et renvoyez-le complété par e-mail à l'adresse claims.corporate.property@axa.be. Ou formez le +32 2 550 05 55 pour obtenir une assistance

- Besoin d'une aide juridique? Téléchargez ce document, complétez-le et renvoyez-le par e-mail à l'adresse declaration@lar.be.


Modifier votre police

Surfez sur www.axa.be/myaxapro ou envoyez un e-mail expliquant ce que vous souhaitez modifier à l'adresse portfolio.corporate@axa.be.


Résilier votre police

Surfez sur www.axa.be/myaxapro ou téléchargez le formulaire de résiliation, et renvoyez-le complété par e-mail à l'adresse portfolio.corporate@axa.be.