International network

Business in Belgium

Invest in Belgium with the help of ING

Do you want to expand your business into the Belgian market? Your ING liaison officer will help you start up your business in Belgium and also help you in the long term with advice and solutions. With our integrated approach, ING makes doing business in Belgium easy for your company.

  • Close to home

    With the PAM/LAM system you can do your banking from the country of your head office. You have a contact person in your home country (PAM or parent account manager) who will arrange everything for you through a single point of contact in Belgium (LAM or local account manager).

  • All-round service

    Your ING liaison officer will answer all your questions about doing business in Belgium. We offer you a full service including various payment services, online banking, business loans, finance, leasing, factoring, access to financial markets and documentary credit. Another advantage is that ING has built up years of experience of banking for expats.

  • Fast information

    Use the International Business Toolbox to find all kinds of interesting information about doing business country by country. In Belgium too!

  • Convenient

    Do you work with several banks internationally? You can easily carry out all your transactions with Isabel.

Réseau international

Business en Belgique

Investissez en Belgique en toute simplicité grâce à ING

Vous souhaitez développer vos activités sur le marché belge ? Votre interlocuteur ING vous y aide dans la phase de démarrage de votre entreprise en Belgique mais aussi sur le long terme via des conseils et solutions. Par son approche intégrale, ING permet à votre entreprise d’investir en Belgique en toute simplicité.

  • Près de chez vous

    Grâce au système PAM-LAM, vous effectuez vos transactions bancaires au départ du pays de votre siège social. Vous pouvez compter sur les services d’une personne de contact dans votre pays (PAM, soit un Parent Account Manager) qui s’occupe de tout pour vous, avec l’aide de son contact en Belgique (LAM, soit un Local Account Manager).

  • All-round

    Votre interlocuteur ING répond à toutes les questions que vous vous posez pour investir en Belgique. Nous vous offrons un service intégral comprenant entre autres des opérations bancaires en ligne, des crédits professionnels, du financement, du leasing, du factoring, l’accès aux marchés financiers et des crédits documentaires. Avantage supplémentaire : ING peut se targuer d’une grande expérience en termes de relations bancaires avec des expats.

  • Rapidité d’information

    l’International Business Toolbox met à votre disposition toutes les informations intéressantes pour investir dans un autre pays, dont la Belgique.

  • Facilité

    Vous travaillez avec plusieurs banques à l’échelle internationale ? Effectuez vos transactions en toute simplicité via Isabel.