International network

International business

Broaden your horizons, we will support you internationally

Are you looking for new markets for your business? Or do you want to set up a subsidiary abroad? ING is the ideal partner to help you break into international markets. Thanks to ING’s international network and extensive expertise, you’ll soon find your way around the local market. Before you know it you’ll be doing business all over the world in different currencies.

  • Convenient

    Thanks to the PAM/LAM system you can run your business from your home country. You have a contact person in Belgium (PAM or parent account manager) who will arrange everything for you through their contact person in your chosen country (LAM or local account manager). Together you discuss the opportunities specially tailored to your company and take the necessary steps to ensure your business flourishes abroad.

  • Fast information

    With the ING Worldmap you can easily find all the information you need. It is clearly divided by country and tells you all about the laws, tax and customs in the country of your choice.

  • International

    You receive advice specially tailored to your business and can access ING’s services wherever you are.

  • Expertise

    ING is familiar with the local market in over 40 countries, with ‘hands-on’ expertise.

  • Simple

    Our package makes it easy for you to open an account in 20 European countries at the same time.

Thanks to the PAM/LAM system you can run your business from your home country. You have a contact person in Belgium (PAM or parent account manager) who will arrange everything for you through their contact person in your chosen country (LAM or local account manager). Together you discuss the opportunities specially tailored to your company and take the necessary steps to ensure your business flourishes abroad.

  • With the ING Worldmap you can easily find all the information you need. It is clearly divided by country and tells you all about the laws, tax and customs in the country of your choice.

You receive advice specially tailored to your business and can access ING’s services wherever you are.

ING is familiar with the local market in over 40 countries, with ‘hands-on’ expertise.

Our package makes it easy for you to open an account in 20 European countries at the same time.

Réseau international

Business international

Pensez plus loin, nous vous épaulons à l'international

Vous êtes à la recherche de nouveaux marchés pour votre entreprise ? Vous avez l’intention d’ouvrir une filiale à l’étranger ? ING est le partenaire idéal pour développer vos relations internationales. Forte de son réseau international et de sa grande expérience, ING peut vous fournir des informations rapides et précises sur le marché local. En deux temps trois mouvements, vous serez ainsi actif à l’échelle internationale en différentes devises.

  • Gestion facile

    Grâce au système PAM-LAM, vous gérez vos affaires au départ du pays de votre siège social. Vous pouvez compter sur les services d’une personne de contact en Belgique (PAM, soit un Parent Account Manager) qui s’occupe de tout pour vous, avec l’aide de son contact dans le pays choisi (LAM, soit un Local Account Manager). Ensemble, vous discutez des opportunités sur mesure pour votre entreprise et effectuez les démarches requises pour lui assurer un développement à l’étranger.

  • Rapidité d’information

    L’ING Worldmap met à votre disposition toutes les informations utiles classées de manière pratique par pays. Vous y trouverez donc tous les renseignements qu’il vous faut concernant la législation, la fiscalité ainsi que les us et coutumes du pays de votre choix.

  • Caractère international

    Vous bénéficiez de conseils sur mesure pour votre entreprise et d’un accès aux services d’ING, dans le monde entier.

  • Expertise d’ING

    ING maîtrise le marché local de plus de 40 pays et y jouit d’un statut d’expert.

  • Formule simple

    Vous découvrez une formule vous permettant d’ouvrir un compte simultanément et en toute simplicité dans 20 pays d’Europe.

grâce au système PAM-LAM, vous gérez vos affaires au départ du pays de votre siège social. Vous pouvez compter sur les services d’une personne de contact en Belgique (PAM, soit un Parent Account Manager) qui s’occupe de tout pour vous, avec l’aide de son contact dans le pays choisi (LAM, soit un Local Account Manager). Ensemble, vous discutez des opportunités sur mesure pour votre entreprise et effectuez les démarches requises pour lui assurer un développement à l’étranger.

  • l’ING Worldmap met à votre disposition toutes les informations utiles classées de manière pratique par pays. Vous y trouverez donc tous les renseignements qu’il vous faut concernant la législation, la fiscalité ainsi que les us et coutumes du pays de votre choix.

vous bénéficiez de conseils sur mesure pour votre entreprise et d’un accès aux services d’ING, dans le monde entier.

ING maîtrise le marché local de plus de 40 pays et y jouit d’un statut d’expert.

vous découvrez une formule vous permettant d’ouvrir un compte simultanément et en toute simplicité dans 20 pays d’Europe.