Working capital and liquidity

ING Business Line

Bridge temporary shortages in liquidity

Do your outgoings sometimes exceed your income? ING Business Line lets you bridge temporary shortages in liquidity. You only use this unlimited term credit facility when it is really necessary. If you are starting your own business or becoming self-employed, you will receive special conditions for 2 years.

  • Money immediately available

    The funds are always immediately available in your ING current account.

  • Use what you need

    You only draw down the money you actually need, even if the amount of your credit facility is larger. You repay the credit by transferring the used amount to your current account at your own pace.

  • Interest only on used amounts

    Imagine you have an ING Business Line of 5,000 euros, but only use 2,000 euros. You only pay interest on the amount that you have used. You also pay a one-off study fee of 125 euros and an arrangement fee of 30 euros per quarter.

Fonds de roulement et liquidités

ING Business Line

Comblez des déficits temporaires de liquidités

Vos dépenses excèdent parfois vos revenus ? L’ING Business Line vous offre une marge de manœuvre supplémentaire : une facilité de caisse à durée illimitée. Vous ne l’utilisez que si vous en avez vraiment besoin. Vous lancez votre affaire ou devenez indépendant ? ING vous offre des conditions spéciales pendant 2 ans.

  • Argent disponible immédiatement

    L'argent est toujours disponible directement sur votre compte à vue ING.

  • Utilisez ce dont vous avez besoin

    Vous prélevez uniquement ce dont vous avez besoin, même si le montant de votre facilité de caisse est plus élevé. Vous remboursez ce crédit en transférant le montant emprunté à votre propre rythme sur votre compte à vue.

  • Des intérêts uniquement sur les montants prélevés

    Imaginez que vous ayez une ING Business Line de 5.000 euros, mais que vous n'utilisiez que 2.000 euros. Vous payez des intérêts uniquement sur le montant que vous utilisez réellement. Vous payez des frais d'étude uniques de 125 euros et des frais de dossier de 30 euros par trimestre.