Secure Business

Raise your colleagues' awareness of cyber security

Some call this the human firewall, but one thing's for sure: not raising your colleagues' awareness of cyber threats increases the risk of infection or loss of data.

The Cyber Security Kit

"What issues should I raise my colleagues' awareness about?" "How can I get them interested in this?" "What tools should I use?" The Cyber Security Kit is a set of ready-to-use communications to help you start raising awareness among your teams. The kit covers the issues of phishing, passwords, social engineering and data protection, and contains everything you need, such as posters, a promotion e-mail, a PowerPoint presentation to guide internal discussions and even a schedule for actions to be taken.

Have fun while you learn

Because we learn better when we're having fun, the members of the cyber security awareness group have created a Kahoot game with questions about cyber security. Use without moderation during your corporate events or at a team meeting!

Have you read our article on cyber protection for your organisation? In the next article, we will be taking a look at data protection within the company.

ING and the Cyber Security Coalition (Belgium)

At ING Belgium, we firmly believe that cyber security is everyone's responsibility. Nothing beats the sharing of good practices and effective cooperation around a safer virtual world to increase our cyber resilience. This is why we have decided to engage with the Cyber Security Coalition, the mission of which is to make Belgium strong in terms of cyber security, through the development of a solid ecosystem on a national scale. We rely on the skill and expertise of the academic world, the private sector and public authorities, all on a reliable platform aiming to promote the exchange of information and implement joint actions. As a Member of the Coalition, ING also mobilises its best cyber security experts to provide business leaders with tools and practical guides enabling them to improve their resilience. Access to these resources is free. Feel free to use them and let us know what you think - the Cyber Security Coalition teams are constantly looking for ways to improve them.

Would you like to become a member of the Cyber Security Coalition?

Secure Business

8 mars 2021

Sensibilisez vos collaborateurs à la cybersécurité

Certain l’appelle le firewall humain, une chose est certaine, ne pas sensibiliser ses collaborateurs face aux cyber-menaces augmente les risques d’infection ou de perte de données.

Le “Cyber Security Kit”

“Sur quels sujets dois-je sensibiliser mes collaborateurs ?” “Comment faire pour les intéresser ?” “Quels outils utiliser ?” Le Cyber Security Kit est un set de communications prêt à l’emploi pour vous aider à démarrer la sensibilisation de vos équipes. Il aborde les sujets du phishing, des mots de passe, de l’ingénierie sociale et de la protection des données et contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin tels des affiches, un email de promotion, une présentation au format Powerpoint pour guider les discussions internes et même un calendrier des actions.


Apprenez en vous amusant

Parce qu’on apprend mieux en s’amusant, les membres du groupe de sensibilisation à la cybersécurité ont créé un jeu Kahoot avec des questions sur la cybersécurité. A utiliser sans modérations lors de vos évènements d’entreprise ou lors d’une réunion d’équipe.

Avez-vous déjà lu notre article sur les cyberprotections pour votre organisation ? Dans le prochain article, nous traiterons de la protection des données dans l’entreprise.

ING et la Cyber Security Coalition (Belgique)

Chez ING Belgique, nous sommes convaincus que la cybersécurité est l’affaire de tous. Rien ne vaut le partage de bonnes pratiques et une coopération efficace autour d’un monde virtuel plus sûr pour augmenter notre cyberrésilience. C’est pourquoi nous avons choisi de nous engager auprès de la Cyber Security Coalition, dont la mission consiste à faire de la Belgique une place forte en matière de cybersécurité via l’élaboration d’un écosystème solide à l’échelle nationale. Nous nous appuyons sur les compétences et l’expertise du monde académique, du secteur privé et des pouvoirs publics, le tout sur une plate-forme de confiance visant à favoriser l’échange d’informations et à mettre en œuvre des actions conjointes. Membre de la Coalition, ING mobilise également ses meilleurs experts en cybersécurité pour mettre à la disposition des chefs d’entreprise des outils et des guides leur permettant de gagner en résilience. Ces ressources sont libres d’accès. N’hésitez pas à les utiliser et à nous donner votre avis – les équipes de la Cyber Security Coalition cherchent constamment à les améliorer.

Vous souhaitez devenir membre de la Cyber Security Coalition ?