New website and online services for business clients

ING Belgium is launching a new website for business clients. The look, navigation and content have all been totally revamped.

The result? A user-friendly environment in which all business people, from self-employed professionals to multinationals, can easily find the information they need.

What's changed?

Easy to use

On the new homepage, clearer navigation and simple sections based on type of business mean you'll soon find your way around. And thanks to the direct links to our online services, you can access a range of banking operations with just one click.

Clear and straightforward

Looking for the right loan or a suitable form of investment? Our products and services are presented simply and concisely. So you'll soon find what you're looking for. Need more information? Just contact your ING liaison officer.

Specific approach

Helping a start-up find its feet calls for a different approach than guiding a business through a takeover. A range of practical dossiers tells you more about our expertise and specific approach to your activity, sector or type of business.

New Tools

A new website also means a broader online offer. As an ING customer, you can use the new Bank Guarantees service to apply for a bank guarantee online. And ING BusinessCredit (French) now allows not only self-employed professionals and local businesses but also medium-sized enterprises to apply for a loan online.

Curious?

Visit the homepage now to find out how we can make life a bit easier for you.

Un nouveau site internet et de nouveaux services en ligne pour les clients business

ING Belgique lance un nouveau site internet pour ses clients business. La navigation, la présentation et le contenu ont été complètement remaniés.

Résultat ? Un environnement convivial où tous les entrepreneurs, de l'indépendant à la multinationale, peuvent facilement retrouver les informations souhaitées.

Quels sont les changements ?

Facilité d'utilisation

La nouvelle page d'accueil vous permet de trouver rapidement les informations dont vous avez besoin grâce à une navigation intuitive et une présentation par catégorie d'entreprise. De plus, grâce aux liens directs vers nos services en ligne, un seul clic suffit pour régler certaines opérations bancaires.

Transparence et efficacité

Vous êtes à la recherche de l'emprunt ou du placement adéquat ? Nos produits et services sont présentés de manière claire et concise. Vous trouvez alors rapidement ce que vous recherchez. Besoin d'informations supplémentaires ? Contactez dans ce cas votre interlocuteur ING privilégié.

Approche spécifique

Accompagner un entrepreneur débutant demande une approche différente de celle utilisée pour encadrer une acquisition d'entreprise. Plusieurs dossiers pratiques vous permettront d'en savoir davantage sur notre expertise et notre approche spécifique appliquée pour votre activité, votre secteur ou votre type d'entreprise.

Nouveaux outils

Qui dit nouveau site internet dit également offre en ligne plus étoffée. Grâce au nouveau service ‘’Garanties bancaires’’, vous pouvez, en tant que client ING, demander une garantie bancaire en ligne. Et à l'instar des indépendants et des entreprises locales, les moyennes entreprises peuvent dorénavant aussi demander un crédit en ligne via ING BusinessCredit.

Intéressé?

Rendez-vous vite sur notre page d'accueil et découvrez comment nous vous simplifions la vie.