Legal professions

ING Privalis Services

As a lawyer, notary or bailiff, you have very specific needs. Those needs are met by ING through its Privalis service, which offers you a broad range of services and products tailored to the legal professions.

We can help you to ensure that your business banking transactions are performed simply and efficiently, and offer solutions for optimising the way in which your office is structured and managed. What is more, you are allocated a dedicated ING liaison officer responsible for dealing with the financial aspects of your profession.

You can also choose ING for your banking needs as a private individual. The Privalis "Two lives, one bank" programme (FR), offered under highly attractive terms and conditions, can help to make your life easier.

Lawyers

ING has been looking after lawyers' interests through its Privalis service for almost 50 years. Thanks to our experience and our cooperation with the bar associations, we offer a wide range of services and products tailored to your profession as a lawyer.

More info >
Notaries

ING's Privalis service offers notaries not just banking and insurance services tailored to your profession, but also solutions for ensuring that your office is managed in the best possible way. We provide a practical and efficient response to the specific requirements of the notarial profession.

More info >
Bailiffs

As a bailiff, you have to deal with very different scenarios and make commitments that require the right financial management instruments. ING offers a full range of accounts through its Privalis service that are specifically designed to meet these needs.

More info >

With ING, you can count on financial expertise for your banking needs, both in a business environment and as a private individual. Make life easier for yourself by working with just one banker who knows all your needs. As a Privalis customer, you can enjoy all the benefits of a whole range of banking products for private use thanks to the "Two lives, one bank" programme.


 

 

ING for private individuals

ING's range of services and products gives you everything you need for your day-to-day banking: current accounts, savings accounts, credit cards, means of payment, etc. ING is also the right place for loans, insurance or investments. Are you internet savvy? Do you prefer to deal with your banking from home or when it is the most convenient? Then use Home'Bank, our online platform, or our Mobile Banking app, MyING.be.

For full details of our product portfolio, connect to the ING website for private individuals.

ING offers personal advice on how your assets can best be managed and protected, and on how to grow and transfer them. Connect to our Personal and Private Banking websites to find out what these services could mean for you.

The advantages of Privalis

If you also choose ING for your banking needs as a private individual, you will receive:

  • A free and comprehensive current account package for your partner and yourself.
  • A free credit card for your partner and yourself.
  • A reduction in the arrangement fee when you take out a mortgage loan.
  • As well as: a free online current account (an ING Lion Account), free assistance from our bank switching service and the professional advice of a personal ING liaison officer in your own neighbourhood.

How can you take advantage of this offer as quickly as possible? Print the voucher (French) and make an appointment with your branch.

Contact

Contact Business Developer Privalis Services for more information.

Professions juridiques

ING Privalis Services

En tant qu'avocat, notaire ou huissier de justice, vous avez des besoins spécifiques. ING répond à ces besoins grâce au service Privalis qui propose une large gamme de services et produits sur mesure pour les professions juridiques.

Nous contribuons ainsi à rendre votre gestion bancaire professionnelle plus simple et plus efficace, et vous proposons des solutions pour optimiser la gestion de votre étude. Par ailleurs, vous bénéficiez du soutien d'un interlocuteur ING spécialisé dans les aspects financiers de votre profession.

En tant que client Privalis, vous pouvez également choisir ING comme partenaire pour votre gestion bancaire privée. Grâce au programme "Deux vies, une banque", vous vous simplifiez grandement la vie à des conditions très intéressantes.

Avocats

Le service Privalis d'ING défend les intérêts des avocats depuis bientôt 50 ans. Grâce à notre expérience et à notre collaboration avec les barreaux, nous proposons un large éventail de services et produits à la mesure de votre profession d'avocat.

Plus d'infos >
Notaires

Pour les notaires, le service Privalis d'ING ne propose pas uniquement des services bancaires et des assurances sur mesure pour votre profession, mais également des solutions destinées à optimiser la gestion de votre étude. Nous répondons ainsi de manière pratique et efficace aux exigences spécifiques du notariat.

Plus d'infos >
Huissiers de justice

En tant que huissier de justice, vous êtes confronté aux situations les plus diverses et êtes amené à contracter des engagements qui nécessitent des outils de gestion financière irréprochables. Grâce au service Privalis, ING vous offre une gamme complète de comptes spécialement développés pour répondre à tous vos besoins.

Plus d'infos >

Chez ING, vous pouvez compter sur une expertise financière, tant pour votre gestion bancaire professionnelle que privée. Simplifiez-vous la vie et collaborez avec un banquier qui connaît précisément vos besoins. Grâce au programme " Deux vies, une banque ", vous bénéficiez en outre, en tant que client Privalis, de nombreux avantages sur divers produits bancaires à usage privé.


 

 

ING pour votre gestion bancaire privée

La gamme de services et produits d'ING couvre tous vos besoins en matière de transactions journalières : comptes à vue et comptes épargne, cartes de crédit, moyens de paiement… Pour un emprunt, une assurance ou un placement, chez ING vous êtes à la bonne adresse. Vous utilisez volontiers Internet ? Et vous souhaitez gérer vos opérations bancaires à domicile ou en déplacement au moment qui vous convient le mieux ? Utilisez alors notre plateforme e-banking Home'Bank ou notre application Mobile Banking " MyING.be " ou nos applications mobiles « ING Smart Banking » pour smartphones ou tablettes.

Consultez le site web d'ING pour les particuliers pour un aperçu complet de l'offre.

Pour une protection et une gestion optimale de votre patrimoine ainsi que l'accroissement et la cession de celui-ci, ING vous offre un accompagnement personnalisé. Rendez-vous sur nos sites web Personal et Private Banking pour découvrir ce que ces services ont à vous offrir.

Vos avantages avec Privalis

En tant que client(e) Privalis, si vous confiez également à ING votre gestion bancaire privée, vous recevez :

  • un package compte à vue gratuit avec toutes les options pour vous et votre partenaire
  • une carte de crédit gratuite pour vous et votre partenaire
  • une réduction sur les frais de dossier liés à l'ouverture d'un crédit hypothécaire
  • mais aussi : un compte à vue en ligne gratuit ING Lion Account, l'assistance gratuite de notre service de mobilité interbancaire et les conseils experts d'un interlocuteur ING personnel dans votre région.

Comment bénéficier au plus vite de cette offre ? Imprimez les bons de valeur et prenez rendez-vous avec votre agence.

Contact

Contactez votre Business Developer Privalis Services pour obtenir davantage d'informations.