Savings and term accounts

ING Savings Account Pro

A non-regulated savings account for legal entities

The ING Savings Account Pro is a non regulated savings account for legal entities that enables you to save with an unlimited duration. You can manage your account(s) with ease via your trusted digital channels.

  • What?

    The ING Savings Account Pro is a non-regulated savings account. You can access your funds whenever you want: online or in a branch.

  • Who?

    The ING Savings Account Pro is not commercialized. The ING Savings Account Pro is dedicated to legal entities that did already have a regulated savings account opened with ING before April 1st 2021.

  • How Much?

    You can choose, how much and for how long you save. No minimum amount is applicable. There is however a maximum savings amount of 1.000.000 euros.

On April 1st 2021, the regulated savings accounts held by legal entities were automatically converted into the ING Savings Account Pro.

The ING Savings Account Pro is a non-regulated savings account. A non-regulated savings account does not fall under the legislation of a regulated savings account. This means that there are no obligation to apply a minimum guaranteed base interest or loyalty premium. The applicable withholding tax is 30% and applies to the full amount of interest paid.

The ING Savings Account Pro is otherwise not commercialized.

The switch towards the ING Savings Account Pro is seamless and requires no action. Your ING Savings Account Pro will remain available in your usual digital channels.

The account number(s) and transactions history remained unchanged.

Nothing will change in the case of a regulated savings account for private individual (private use & professional use), or for use in the context of a rental security deposit. Those remains regulated savings accounts.

As from 1 April 2021, the base rate is 0% and the loyalty premium is 0%.

The base interest and loyalty premiums accrued until 31 March 2021 on previous regulated savings account(s) will be paid on 1 April 2021 on your ING Savings Account Pro.

The interest rates apply on an annual basis and are subject to change at any time. The applicable interest rate is available online and at all ING branches. If the interest rate changes, we inform account holders by means of their account statements.


There is no charge for managing and closing the ING Savings Account Pro, or for money transfers. Online transactions and bank statements via your online channel are free of charge. Fees are applicable for cash withdrawals at the counter and for sending statements to your postal address, at the specified charges applied.

The ING Savings Account Pro is a non-regulated savings account. This means that you pay 30% withholding tax on the credit interest. This withholding tax is deducted from the interest payments.

The ING Savings Account Pro Account is a non regulated savings account from ING Bank België NV. Belgian law applies.

The deposit guarantee scheme protects your savings up to € 100,000 (pdf). If ING were to go bankrupt or be at risk of going bankrupt, you might lose the remaining amount or it might be subject to a reduction/conversion into shares.

Contact ING Complaint Management, Cours Saint-Michel / Sint-Michielswarande 60, 1040 Brussels. Call +32 (0)2 547 61 04 or send an e-mail to klachten@ing.be.

Comptes épargne et à terme

ING Compte d'épargne Pro

Compte d'épargne non réglementé pour les personnes morales

L'ING Compte d'épargne Pro est un compte d'épargne non réglementé pour les personnes morales qui vous permet d'épargner pour une durée illimitée. Vous pouvez gérer facilement vos comptes via vos canaux numériques favoris.

  • Quel compte ?

    L'ING Compte d'épargne Pro est un compte d'épargne non réglementé. Vous pouvez accéder à vos fonds quand vous le souhaitez: en ligne ou en agence.

  • Pour qui ?

    L'ING Compte d'épargne Pro n'est pas commercialisé. L'ING Compte d'épargne Pro est dédié aux personnes morales qui disposaient déjà d'un compte d'épargne réglementé ouvert auprès d'ING avant le 1er avril 2021.

  • Combien ?

    Vous choisissez comment, combien et pendant combien de temps vous épargnez. Aucun montant minimum n'est applicable. Le montant d'épargne s'élève toutefois à 1.000.000 euros au maximum.

Le 1er avril 2021, les comptes d'épargne réglementés détenus par les personnes morales ont été automatiquement convertis en ING Compte d'épargne Pro.

L'ING Compte d'épargne Pro est un compte d'épargne non réglementé. Un compte d'épargne non réglementé est un compte d'épargne qui ne relève pas de la législation sur les comptes d'épargnes réglementés. Cela signifie qu'il n'y a aucune obligation d'appliquer un intérêt de base minimum ou une prime de fidélité garantie. Le précompte mobilier est de 30% et s'applique au montant total des intérêts perçus.

L'ING Compte d'épargne Pro n'est par ailleurs pas commercialisé.

La conversion vers l'ING Compte d'épargne Pro est transparente et ne nécessite aucune action. Votre ING Compte d'épargne Pro restera disponible dans vos canaux numériques habituels.

Le(s) numéro(s) de compte et l'historique des transactions restent inchangés.

Il n'y a aucun changement dans le cas d'un compte d'épargne réglementé détenu au nom d'un particulier (à usage privé ou professionnel) ou dans le cas d'une garantie locative.

À partir du 1er avril 2021, le taux de base est de 0% et la prime de fidélité est de 0%.

Les intérêts de base et les primes de fidélité accumulés jusqu'au 31 mars 2021 sur les anciens comptes d'épargne réglementés seront payés le 1er avril 2021 sur votre ING Compte d'épargne Pro.

Les taux d’intérêt sont exprimés sur une base annuelle et peuvent être adaptés à tout moment. Vous trouverez le taux en vigueur en ligne et dans toutes les agences ING. Si le taux varie, nous en informons les titulaires du compte via leurs extraits de compte.

La gestion et la clôture de l'ING Compte d'épargne Pro sont entièrement gratuites, de même que les virements. Les opérations en ligne ainsi que les extraits de compte via vos canaux digitaux sont gratuits. Des frais pour les retraits en espèces au guichet et pour l’envoi des extraits de compte à domicile sont d’application et sont mentionnés dans les tarifs en vigueur.

L'ING Compte d'épargne Pro est un compte d'épargne non réglementé. Cela signifie que vous payez un précompte mobilier de 30% sur les intérêts créditeurs. Ce précompte mobilier est déduit des paiements des intérêts.

L'ING Compte d'épargne Pro est un compte d’épargne non réglementé d’ING Banque Belgique SA. Le droit belge est seul applicable.

Votre épargne est protégée jusqu’à 100.000 euros par la garantie sur les dépôts d'épargne (pdf). En cas de faillite ou de risque de faillite d’ING, vous êtes susceptible de perdre l’épargne dépassant ce montant ou de vous voir imposer une diminution/conversion en actions.

Contactez ING Complaint Management, Cours Saint-Michel 60, 1040 Bruxelles. Appelez-nous au +32 2 547 61 02 ou envoyez un e-mail à plaintes@ing.be.