Savings

ING FlexiBonus Account

Use your funds to generate a return

FlexiBonus 6 months is currently unavailable. Looking for a different way to save in the meantime? Discover our other savings solutions or contact your ING adviser.

  • Short-term savings

    You choose how much to save (there is no minimum amount) and you also choose the bonus period. Each time the bonus period ends, it renews automatically.

  • No charges

    You can open and manage this savings account 100% free of charge. Credit transfers from and to your ING current account are also free.

  • Access to your money

    You can access your funds whenever you need them: simply transfer them to your current account.

Does your company have funds available for future investments on a regular basis? If so, the smart thing to do is to use those funds to generate a return.

One example is a savings account with guaranteed bonus interest after 3 or 6 months, such as ING FlexiBonus Account 3 or ING FlexiBonus Account 6. In addition to a 0.01% base rate, you would usually receive a bonus rate for 3 or 6 month savings according to the bonus period you chose . However, due to market conditions we cannot award a bonus rate at the present time. These gross interest rates are before any fees and/or taxes that may be applicable.​​​​

Interest rates are expressed on an annual basis and are subject to change. You can find current rates online and at all ING branches. If there is a change in the rate we will inform our account holders via their bank statements. You can easily consult your balance via your bank statements, Home’Bank, Business’Bank and the app for smartphone and tablet.

You can open and manage this savings account 100% free of charge. Credit transfers from and to your ING current account are also free. And you can make transfers yourself online via Business'Bank or ​Telelink Online.

To open this account, simply visit your ING branch. You will need your business registration number and an ING current account for business purposes to link to the savings account. It is possible to hold both an ING FlexiBonus Account 3 and an ING FlexiBonus Account 6. You can use both accounts simultaneously.

You choose how much to save up to a maximum of 5 million euros. There is no minimum amount. You also choose the bonus period: 3 or 6 months. Each time the bonus period ends, it renews automatically.

You can access your funds whenever you need them: simply transfer them to your current account.

The ING FlexiBonus Account is a non-regulated savings account. This means that you pay 30% withholding tax on all interest. This withholding tax is deducted from all interest payments.

After each bonus period, your base and bonus interest is paid directly into your account. This takes place after 3 months for an ING FlexiBonus Account 3 or after 6 months for an ING FlexiBonus Account 6.

How is the interest calculated? The base rate is calculated on the day you deposit money and is subject to change. The bonus interest will not change during the entire bonus period. It is based on the balance of the account for 3 or 6 consecutive months.

This account is subject to Belgian law.
What if ING were to go bankrupt? The deposit guarantee scheme protects your savings up to 100,000 euros. It does not cover anything above that amount, which could potentially be lost or be subject to a reduction or conversion into shares (bail-in).
Note: The deposit guarantee scheme applies to private individuals, associations and small and midsized enterprises.

This account has clear and simple terms and conditions. This page contains all the info you need to know. However, before you open it, we recommend that you read these useful documents to learn all the details.

Contact ING Complaint Management, Cours Saint-Michel / Sint-Michielswarande 60, 1040 Brussels. Call +32 2 547 61 02 or send an e-mail to complaints@ing.be.

If you have already contacted ING, you can also contact the ombudsman for banking disputes: Ombudsfin, 0.01. Call +32 2 545 77 70 or send an e-mail to ombudsman@ombudsfin.be.

These charges apply on an annual basis and are subject to change at any time. The current percentages are available at all times on this site and at your ING branch. If the charges change, we will inform the account holder via their account statements.​

Épargnes

ING FlexiBonus Account

Placez votre argent pour qu'il rapporte

Le FlexiBonus 6 mois est momentanément indisponible. Vous cherchez une autre solution d’épargne? Découvrez nos autres produits d’épargne ou contactez votre interlocuteur ING.

  • Épargne à court terme

    Vous choisissez le montant que vous épargnez (pas de minimum) et la période de bonus. Chaque fois que cette période arrive à terme, elle est automatiquement renouvelée.

  • Aucun frais

    L'ouverture et la gestion de ce compte sont gratuites. Les virements, depuis et vers votre compte à vue ING, le sont également.

  • Argent disponible

    Vous pouvez disposer de votre argent à tout moment si besoin : un virement sur votre compte à vue et le tour est joué.

Votre entreprise dispose régulièrement de liquidités destinées à des investissements futurs ? Vous avez tout intérêt à les mettre de côté pour qu'elles rapportent.

Par exemple, sur un compte épargne avec taux bonus garanti après 3 ou 6 mois comme l'ING FlexiBonus Account 3 et l'ING FlexiBonus Account 6. En plus du taux de base de 0.01 %, vous bénéficiez normalement d’un taux bonus si vous épargnez 3 ou 6 mois selon la formule choisie. Les conditions du marché ne nous permettent toutefois plus d’octroyer un taux bonus à l’heure actuelle. Il s’agit de taux tarifaires bruts, sans tenir compte des éventuels frais et taxes.

Les taux d’intérêt sont exprimés sur une base annuelle et peuvent être adaptés à tout moment. Vous trouverez le taux en vigueur en ligne et dans toutes les agences ING. Si le taux varie, nous en informons les titulaires du compte via les extraits de compte. Le solde du compte peut être facilement consulté via les extraits de compte, Home’Bank, Business’Bank et les applis pour smartphone et tablette.

L'ouverture et la gestion de ce compte sont gratuites. Les virements depuis et vers votre compte à vue ING sont également gratuits. Vous les effectuez vous-même en ligne dans Business’Bank ou ​Telelink Online.

Pour ce faire, vous avez besoin d'un numéro d'entreprise et de votre compte à vue ING à usage professionnel que vous liez à votre compte épargne.
Vous souhaitez combiner un ING FlexiBonus Account 3 et un ING FlexiBonus Account 6 ? C'est possible ! Vous pouvez utiliser les 2 comptes en même temps.

Vous choisissez le montant que vous épargnez avec un maximum de 5 mio d’euros. Il n’y a pas de minimum. Vous choisissez également une période de bonus : 3 ou 6 mois. Chaque fois que la période de bonus arrive à terme, elle est automatiquement renouvelée.

Vous pouvez également disposer de votre argent à tout moment si vous en avez besoin : un virement sur votre compte à vue, et le tour est joué.

L'ING FlexiBonus Account est un compte épargne non réglementé. Vous payez donc 30 % de précompte mobilier dès le 1er euro d'intérêts. Ce précompte est déduit des intérêts.

Après chaque période de bonus, les intérêts de base et les intérêts de bonus sont versés sur votre compte : après 3 mois pour un ING FlexiBonus Account 3 et après 6 mois pour un ING FlexiBonus Account 6.

Comment s'effectue le calcul des intérêts ? Le taux de base est calculé le jour où vous versez de l'argent. Il peut être modifié. Le taux bonus ne change pas pendant la période de bonus. Il est calculé sur le montant qui reste sur le compte pendant une période ininterrompue de 3 ou 6 mois.

Ce compte est soumis au droit belge.
Que se passerait-il si ING faisait faillite ? Votre épargne est protégée par le mécanisme de garantie des dépôts jusqu'à un montant de 100.000 euros. Le reste ne l'est pas. Il peut être perdu ou soumis à une réduction/conversion en actions (bail-in).
Attention : le mécanisme de garantie des dépôts s'applique aux particuliers, aux associations ainsi qu'aux petites et moyennes entreprises.

Ce compte est assorti de conditions claires et simples. Cette page contient toutes les informations nécessaires. Mais avant d'ouvrir un compte, nous vous conseillons de lire ces documents utiles afin d'en connaître tous les détails.

Contactez ING Complaint Management, Cours Saint-Michel 60 à 1040 Bruxelles. Appelez le +32 2 547 61 02 ou envoyez un e-mail à plaintes@ing.be.

Vous avez déjà contacté ING ? Adressez-vous à Ombudsfin, l'ombudsman en conflits financiers, North Gate II. Avenue Roi Albert II 8. 1000 Bruxelles.. Appelez le +32 2 545 77 70 ou envoyez un e-mail à ombudsman@ombudsfin.be.

Ces taux sont exprimés sur base annuelle et peuvent être adaptés à tout moment. Les pourcentages actuels sont toujours disponibles sur ce site ainsi qu'auprès de votre agence bancaire ING. Si le taux varie, nous en informons le titulaire du compte via les extraits de compte.