Transport and logistics

Intensive sector specialisation

The transport and logistics sector is not the easiest as investments require relatively greater efforts, compared to other sectors. Really knowing where you stand and where you are aiming to go is essential before making decisions. And that is only possible after a thorough analysis of your organisation and cost structure.

Sector specialist in transport and logistics

Talk to an ING specialist who has professional experience in your field. All his customers operate in your sector and he is at home in the banking world. He adds value to the expansion of your business, because he understands the complexity and challenges of the sector and your problems and needs. He also sees the opportunities ahead of you.


 

 

Studies

ING commissions transport and logistics studies via its own economic agency and through cooperation with leading experts from the sector on an ongoing basis. In this way, our specialised Relationship Managers stay abreast of the latest developments. As do you, because these studies are also at your disposal.

Contact your ING liaison officer to request the most recent studies.

Sponsorship

Being a specialist in the transport and logistics sector? For ING, that also means maintaining new ties with relevant institutes and organisations. And actively supporting them, too.

That is why we sponsor these knowledge centres:

Portilog

Practical Port-Related and Logistical Trainings

ITMMA

Institute of Transport and Maritime Management Antwerp

VIL

Flemish Logistics Institute

Contact

Would you like to know more about the added value ING can bring to your transport and logistics company? Contact your ING liaison officer.

Transport et logistique

Spécialisation sectorielle approfondie

Le secteur du transport et de la logistique n'est pas le plus facile car les investissements y sont relativement élevés au regard d'autres domaines d'activité. C'est pourquoi vous devez savoir à tout moment où vous en êtes et où vous souhaitez aller avant de prendre des décisions. Ceci n'est possible qu'après une analyse approfondie de votre organisation et de votre structure de frais.

Spécialiste du secteur du transport et de la logistique

Nos spécialistes ING possèdent une expérience professionnelle dans votre secteur. Leurs portefeuilles de client appartiennent à votre domaine d'activité et ils connaissent également parfaitement le monde bancaire. Ils représentent donc une valeur ajoutée pour le développement de votre entreprise, connaissent la complexité et les défis du secteur, ainsi que vos problèmes et vos besoins. Grâce à eux, vous saisissez les opportunités qui s'offrent à vous.


 

 

Études

Par le biais de son propre bureau économique et de sa collaboration avec des experts réputés du secteur, ING commandite de nombreuses études sur le transport et la logistique. Nos Relationship Managers spécialisés restent ainsi informés des développements récents. Tout comme vous, car ces études sont également mises à votre disposition.

Contactez votre interlocuteur ING pour obtenir les études les plus récentes.

Sponsoring

Être un spécialiste dans le secteur du transport et de la logistique ? Pour ING, cela signifie également : entretenir des liens étroits avec les institutions et organisations spécialisées. Et les soutenir activement.

C'est pourquoi nous sponsorisons les centres de connaissances suivants :

Portilog

Formations portuaires et logistiques tirées de la pratique

ITMMA

Institute of Transport and Maritime Management Antwerp

VIL

Vlaams Instituut voor de Logistiek (Institut flamand pour la Logistique)

Contact

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur la valeur ajoutée d'ING pour votre entreprise dans le secteur du transport et de la logistique ? Contactez votre interlocuteur ING.