Going abroad

Watch the video 

A well-earned holiday, a grant to study abroad, an expatriate job or travelling to explore new horizons: there are endless opportunities to discover the world. But travelling is also about being proactive. Budgeting, preparing, taking the right means of payment and taking basic precautions: we help you to prepare your trip.



What do you need to remember before going abroad

Leaving soon? What is your budget?

You love travelling! But maybe your bank account is not as keen. However, there are many ways to go on holiday even on a tight budget. Accommodation, tickets or meals: there are so many factors you can control to keep costs low, and to really take advantage of your trip. Follow the guide! Read more


What do you need to remember before going abroad

Did you think about everything? Really?

Travelling thousands of miles and then realising that you have forgotten something important. That is a classic. Whether it is administrative documents, your medication or your camera… our checklist will save you unnecessary hassle. Read more


What do you need to remember before going abroad

Paying abroad: what’s best?

Paying your purchases in cash or by card, paying an urgent bill with an online transfer, withdraw money: how to choose payment methods adapted to your destination. Read more


What do you need to remember before going abroad

Precautions: forewarned is forearmed

Illness, accident, theft…: being a natural optimist should not stop you being prepared. It is impossible to imagine that anything could spoil your holiday. By taking precautions, you can travel without a care in the world. Read more

Partir à l'étranger, un projet qui ne s'improvise pas !

Regardez la vidéo 

Des vacances bien méritées, une bourse d'études à l'étranger, un job d'expatrié ou… de nouveaux horizons à explorer : ce ne sont pas les occasions de voir du pays qui manquent. Mais voyager, c'est aussi savoir anticiper. Budget, préparatifs, moyens de paiements et précautions élémentaires : nous vous aidons à préparer votre voyage.



Précautions avant de partir à l’étranger

Vous aimez les voyages ? Votre portefeuille les apprécie peut-être un peu moins.

Et pourtant, même avec un budget limité, il y a moyen de partir à l'étranger. Hébergement, billets ou encore repas : autant de facteurs à maîtriser pour faire des économies… et profiter pleinement de votre séjour. Suivez le guide ! Lire plus

 


Précautions avant de partir à l’étranger

Avant de partir : vous n'avez rien oublié ?

Faire des milliers de kilomètres pour s'apercevoir qu'on a oublié un détail essentiel, c'est un classique du genre… Documents administratifs, contenu de votre valise, préparatifs indispensables : notre check-list vous évitera bien des tracas inutiles. Lire plus


Précautions avant de partir à l’étranger

Argent à l'étranger : quelles solutions adopter ?

Arrivé sur place, mieux vaut avoir tout prévu. Régler vos achats en cash ou avec une carte, faire un virement en ligne, retirer de l'argent : voici comment glisser dans vos bagages des moyens de paiement adaptés à votre destination. Lire plus


Précautions avant de partir à l’étranger

Précautions : un voyageur averti en vaut-il deux ?

Maladie, accident, vol… être d'un naturel optimiste n'empêche pas d'être prévoyant. Vous n'imaginez pas que l'imprévu puisse gâcher vos vacances ? En prenant vos précautions, vous aurez l'assurance de voyager le cœur léger. Lire plus