Travel

ING Lion Assistance

Discover travel insurance, from €48 per year.

Lost the keys of your house, missed your flight due to strikes, or ended up in hospital during a ski trip? Open an ING Lion Assistance online and get 10% discount on your annual contract with or without a vehicle*

  • Year-round cover from just 48 euros

    Lost the keys to your house, missed your flight due to strikes or missed the turn at the bottom of the ski slope and ended up in hospital? With our annual assistance policy, you can count on fast, effective solutions to all of life’s little challenges, whether in Belgium or abroad.

  • Fast and easy online application

    Apply for and conclude your contract entirely online. You will receive a confirmation e-mail and text message immediately after submitting your application.

  • Immediate cover

    You can even apply for your Lion Assistance a few hours before departure. You will be covered from your choice of date or at the earliest from the moment you take out your insurance policy.

ING Auto Insurance is an insurance product provided, upon mutual agreement, by:

  • Insurance agent : ING Belgium SA/nv, an insurance broker, registered with the FSMA under the code number 12381A. Registered office: avenue Marnix 24, B-1000 Brussels – Brussels RPM/RPR – VAT BE 0403.200.393. Phone + 32 2 547 21 11 – info@ing.be - www.ing.be - RPM Bruxelles – BIC: BBRUBEBB – IBAN: BE45 3109 1560 2789.
  • Insurer : Inter Partner Assistance SA/nv, an insurance company approved under the code number 0487. Registered office: avenue Louise 166, BP 1, B-1050 Brussels RPM/RPR - VAT BE 0415.591.055. Phone +32 2 550 04 00 – BIC: BBRUBEBB – IBAN: BE66 3630 8057 8243.


*Valid for any online purchase of a new ING Lion Assistance annual insurance policy via our website www.ing.be between 05/11/2018 and 31/12/2018 inclusive, subject to acceptance of your application by the insurer and mutual agreement. The 10% discount is only valid on the first annual premium and is applied automatically when calculating your first premium. It cannot be combined with any other existing discounts.

Consult the general terms and conditions

with all the necessary information

Read the general terms and conditions
Fill in the form

directly online

Fill in the form
Sign your contract

in an ING branch

Find a branch

Voyage

ING Lion Assistance

Découvrez notre assistance voyage, à partir de 48 euros par an.

Vous avez perdu vos clés ? Votre avion est bloqué à cause de grèves ? Votre dos est bloqué suite à une chute à ski ? Ouvrez une ING Lion Assistance en ligne et obtenez 10% sur votre contrat annuel avec ou sans véhicule *

  • Assuré(e) toute l’année à partir de seulement 48 euros

    Clés de votre domicile perdues, avion bloqué par des grèves, dos bloqué suite à une chute en ski… Avec notre assistance annuelle, ces petits incidents du quotidien trouveront rapidement une solution pour vous soulager et vous aider, aussi bien en Belgique que dans le monde entier.

  • Demandez votre assurance voyage en ligne

    Vous pouvez demander votre assurance en ligne de A à Z. C’est simple et rapide. Vous recevez directement votre contrat par e-mail et une confirmation par SMS.

  • Couverture immédiate

    Vous pouvez souscrire une assistance même la veille de votre départ en vacances. Le contrat entre en vigueur à la date que vous avez choisie et, au plus tôt, le jour et l'heure même de la souscription.

L’assurance ING Auto vous est proposée, sous réserve d'acceptation, par :

  • Intermédiaire d’assurances : ING Belgique SA, courtier en assurances, inscrit à la FSMA sous le numéro de code 12381A. Siège social : Avenue Marnix 24, B-1000 Bruxelles – RPM Bruxelles - TVA BE 0403.200.393 - www.ing.be – BIC : BBRUBEBB - IBAN : BE45 3109 1560 2789.
  • Assureur : Inter Partner Assistance SA, entreprise d'assurances agréée par la BNB sous le numéro 0487. Siège social : Avenue Louise, 166, B - 1050 Bruxelles - www.ip-assistance.be - RPM Bruxelles - TVA BE 0415.591.055. BIC : BBRUBEBB - IBAN : BE66 3630 8057 8243.


*Action valable pour toute souscription en ligne à un nouveau contrat d'assurance ING Lion Assistance annuel via notre site www.ing.be entre le 05/11/2018 et le 31/12/2018 inclus, sous réserve d'acceptation de votre dossier par l'assureur et d'accord mutuel. La réduction de 10% est uniquement valable sur la première prime annuelle et est appliquée directement dans le calcul de votre première prime. Elle n'est pas cumulable avec d'éventuelles autres réductions existantes.

Consultez les conditions générales

avec toutes les informations nécessaires

Lire les conditions générales
Complétez le formulaire

directement en ligne

Compléter
Signez votre contrat d’assurance

dans une agence ING

Trouver une agence