Investments

AXA World Funds - Global Optimal Income

A basic investment for your bond portfolio.

The Sub-Fund is actively and discretionarily managed in order to capture opportunities in the equity and security markets of OECD countries. Investment decisions are based on a combination of macroeconomic, sector and company specific analysis.



  • Sub-Fund launch date

    15 February 2013

  • Class Launch date

    8 March 2013

  • Reference currency

    The reference currency is the euro.

  • For an investor looking for

    • An actively managed investment that can utilise all opportunities in the corporate and government bond market.
    • Moderate interest sensitivity (duration).
    • An investment period of at least three years.

    But...

    The main risks for the Sub-Fund are :


    • Credit Risk: risk that issuers of debt securities held in the Sub-Fund may default on their obligations or have their credit rating downgraded, resulting in a decrease in the Net Asset Value.
    • Counterparty Risk: risk of bankruptcy, insolvency, or payment or delivery failure of any of the counter-parties, leading to a payment or delivery default.
    • Impact of any techniques such as derivatives: certain management strategies involve specific risks, such as liquidity risk, credit risk, counterparty risk, legal risk, valuation risk, operational risk and risks related to the underlying assets. The use of such strategies may also involve leverage, which may increase the effect of market movements on the Sub-Fund and may result in significant risk of losses.
    • Geopolitical Risk: investments in securities issued or listed in different countries may be affected by movements of foreign exchange rates, changes in laws or restrictions applicable to such investments, changes in exchange control regulations or price volatility.
    • Risk linked to investments in hedge funds: a limited part of the assets of the concerned Sub-Fund (maximum 10%) is exposed to funds pursuing alternative strategies. Investments in alternative funds imply certain specific risks linked, for example, to the valuation of the assets of such funds and to their poor liquidity.

The net asset value is calculated in Belgium each bank working day. The net asset value is published every public banking business day in Belgium in the financial press, as well as on the BeAMA website (www.beama.be/en/nav). It is also available at the Management Company’s registered address and over the counter from your financial services provider.

A swing price may be applied. Swing pricing aims to reduce the dilution effect brought about when significant operations within a sub-fund compel its manager to buy or sell its underlying assets. These transactions give rise to transaction fees and taxes that have an effect on the fund’s value, as well as on all its investors. Where swing pricing is applied, the sub-fund’s net asset value is adjusted by a particular amount when the capital flow exceeds a certain threshold (the swing factor). This amount is designed to offset expected transaction fees resulting from the difference between incoming and outgoing capital. Swing pricing is only used on rare occasions, if at all.

Please refer to the AXA World Funds - Global Optimal Income prospectus (PDF) for additional information.

  • Minimum investment

    1 share


    Term:

    undefined


    One-off charges

    • Entry charge (applicable by ING Belgium): 3%
    • Exit charge: 0%

    Ongoing charges

    • Ongoing charges taken from the Sub-Fund over a year: 1.45% of which 1.20% of management fees.
    • Custody fee: 0% annum

    For other charges that might be paid by the investor, we refer to the prospectus.


    Taxation

    Stock exchange tax (applicable to redemptions only):


    • Capitalization share: 1.32% (max 4,000 euros)
    • Distribution share: none

    Withholding tax on dividends:


    • Capitalization share: none
    • Distribution share: 30%

    Withholding tax in case of redemption :


    • Sub-fund permitted to invest more than 10% of assets in debt securities: yes
    • Sub-fund actually more than 10% invested in debt securities: yes
    • Withholding tax (30% depending on the investor’s particular tax situation): no applicable

    *Tax treaty based on the current legislation. Dividends received from distributing shares are subject to the Belgian withholding tax of 30%. The Belgian withholding tax applicable to interests included in the repurchase price of accumulating and distributing shares investing more than 10% of their assets in any kind of debts amounts to 30%.

    This tax system applies to Retail customers – private individuals resident in Belgium. Taxation depends on the individual situation of each customer and may change in the future.

financial service Belgium: AXA Bank Belgium S.A, Place du Trône 1, 1000 Brussels

Complaints can be lodged with ING – Customer Service – Cours Saint Michel, 60 – 1040 Brussels. If no settlement can be reached in this way, please contact the Banks - Credit - Investments Mediation Service (www.ombfin.be).

Make an appointment at a branch

…to receive your tailor-made offer

Make an appointment

Investir

AXA World Funds - Global Optimal Income

Un investissement de base pour votre portefeuille obligataire

Le Compartiment est géré de manière active et discrétionnaire afin de saisir les opportunités sur les marchés des actions et des obligations des pays de l’OCDE. Les décisions d’investissement sont prises sur la base d’une analyse de la conjoncture macroéconomique, d’une analyse sectorielle et d’une analyse des fondamentaux des entreprises.



  • Date de création du compartiment

    15 février 2013

  • Date de création de la classe

    8 mars 2013

  • Devise de la classe

    La devise de référence est l’euro.

  • Pour un investisseur à la recherche…

    • d'un investissement géré activement, capable d'exploiter toutes les opportunités qui se présentent sur les marchés des obligations d'entreprises et des obligations d'État.
    • d'une sensibilité aux taux (duration) modérée.
    • d’un horizon de placement d’au moins trois ans.

    Mais...

    Les principaux risques à prendre en considération sont les suivants :


    • Risque de crédit : en cas de défaut de paiement ou de perte de qualité d’un ou plusieurs émetteurs, la valeur de l’obligation diminuera et, par la suite, la valeur liquidative du fonds.
    • Risque de contrepartie : risque de défaut (insolvabilité, faillite) de l’une des contreparties, pouvant entraîner un défaut de paiement ou de livraison.
    • Impact de techniques comme les instruments dérivés : certaines stratégies de gestion comportent des risques spécifi ques, tels que le risque de liquidité, de crédit, de contrepartie, de valorisation, le risque légal, le risque opérationnel et les risques liés aux actifs sousjacents. L'utilisation de telles stratégies peut également induire un effet de levier, qui peut accroître l'effet des mouvements du marché sur le Compartiment et engendrer un risque de pertes importantes.
    • Risque géopolitique : les investissements dans des titres émis ou cotés dans différents pays peuvent être affectés par l’évolution des taux de change, par des lois ou restrictions applicables à ces investissements, par la réglementation sur le contrôle des changes ou par la volatilité des cours.
    • Risques liés aux investissements dans des hedge funds : une fraction limitée de l'actif du Compartiment concerné (maximum 10%) est exposée à des fonds pilotant des stratégies alternatives. Les investissements dans des fonds alternatifs induisent des risques spécifiques liés, entre autres, à la valorisation des actifs desdits fonds et à leur faible liquidité.

La valeur nette d’inventaire (VNI) est publiée chaque jour ouvrable belge dans la presse financière, ainsi que sur le site de la BEAMA (www.beama.be/fr/vni). Elle est également disponible au siège social de la société de gestion et dans les agences qui assurent le service financier. La date de publication correspond à la date de clôture des ordres de souscription, de rachat ou de conversion.

Un swing price peut être appliqué. Le Swing Pricing. Un swing price peut être appliqué. Le Swing Pricing a pour objectif de réduire l’effet de dilution engendré lorsque des mouvements significatifs dans un compartiment contraignent son gestionnaire à vendre ou acheter les actifs sous-jacents du compartiment. Ces opérations génèrent des frais des transactions et des taxes, qui impactent la valeur du fonds ainsi que tous ses investisseurs. Dans le cadre du Swing Pricing, et lorsque les flux en capitaux dépassent un certain seuil, la valeur nette d’inventaire du compartiment concerné est ajustée d’un montant (le swing factor). Ce montant est destiné à compenser les frais de transaction prévus résultant de la différence entre les entrées et les sorties de capitaux. Il se peut que le Swing Pricing ne soit que rarement, voire jamais, appliqué.

Veuillez consulter le prospectus d'AXA World Funds - Global Optimal Income (PDF) pour plus de détails.

  • Nombre de parts/montant minimum requis

    1 part


    Durée

    Durée indéterminée


    Frais (non récurrents)

    • Frais d'entrée (applicable par ING Belgique) : 3%
    • Frais de sortie : 0%

    Frais courants

    • Frais courants prélevés par le compartiment sur une année : 1.45% dont 1.20 % de frais de gestion
    • Frais de conservation (droits de garde) : 0% par an

    Pour les autres frais supportés par l'investisseur, nous vous renvoyons au prospectus.


    Régime fiscal

    Taxe boursière (TOB) à la sortie :


    • Part de capitalisation : 1,32% (max 4000 EUR)

    • Part de distribution : néant


    Précompte mobilier sur dividendes :


    • Part de capitalisation : néant

    • Part de distribution : 30 %


    Précompte mobilier en cas de rachat :


    • Compartiment susceptible d'investir plus de 10 % en titres de créances: oui
    • Compartiment investissant effectivement plus de 10 % en titres de créances: oui
    • Précompte mobilier (30 % sur la base de la situation individuelle de l'investisseur) : non applicable

    *Traitement fiscal selon la législation en vigueur. Si le compartiment investit plus de 10 % de ses avoirs dans des titres de créances, l’investisseur supporte un précompte mobilier de 30 % calculé sur les revenus provenant, sous forme d’intérêts, plus-values ou moins-values, de ces investissements en titres de créances.

    Ce régime fiscal s’applique aux Clients Retail – personnes physiques qui résident en Belgique. Le traitement fiscal dépend de la situation individuelle de chaque client et est susceptible d’être modifié ultérieurement.

Service financier Belgique: AXA Bank Belgium S.A., Place du Trône 1, 1000 Bruxelles

En cas de plainte, vous pouvez vous adresser à ING-Complaint Management , Cours Saint Michel 60, 1040 Bruxelles. Si vous n’obtenez pas satisfaction, contactez l’ombudsman en conflits financiers, North Gate II. Avenue Roi Albert II 8. 1000 Bruxelles (www.ombudsfin.be).

Prenez rendez-vous dans une agence

…pour une offre personnalisée

Prendre rendez-vous