Investments

NN (L) Industrials

Choose for a fund that invests in stocks in industrial companies worldwide

This funds includes companies carrying out their activities in the following industries: manufacture and distribution of capital goods, provision of commercial services and supplies and provision of transportation services. The portfolio is diversified across different countries. Measured over a period of several years we aim to beat the performance of the benchmark MSCI World 10/40 Industrials NR. We strive to add value to the fund by stock selection based on a thorough company analysis. We consciously weigh the upside potential from the current share price against the risks involved, before including a stock in the fund. You can sell your participation in this fund on each (working) day on which the value of the units is calculated, which for this fund occurs daily. The fund does not aim to provide you with a dividend. It will reinvest all earnings.



  • Fund launch date

    26 August 2002

  • Class Launch date

    16 September 2002

  • Reference currency

    The reference currency is the euro.

  • For an investor looking for:

    • opportunities within the industrial sector
    • diversification of their sector portfolio

    But…

    The main risks for the Sub-Fund are :


    • Market risk: Stocks and/or financial instruments are impacted by various factors. These include, but are not limited to, the development of the financial market, the economic development of issuers of stocks and/or financial instruments who are themselves affected by the general world economic situation and the economic and political conditions in each country.
    • Non-performance risk: the return realised during a specific period may be positive or negative, depending on the fund's investment strategy. The non-performance risk is strongly linked to the market risk
    • Capital risk: No guarantee is provided as to the recovery of your initial investment.
    • Sector risk: investments in a specific sector have a higher degree of concentration than investments spread among different sectors.

    No guarantee is provided as to the recovery of your initial investment.

The net asset value is calculated in Belgium each bank working day. The net asset value is published every public banking business day in Belgium in the financial press, as well as on the BeAMA website (www.beama.be/en/nav). It is also available at the Management Company’s registered address and over the counter from your financial services provider.

A swing price may be applied. Swing pricing aims to reduce the dilution effect brought about when significant operations within a sub-fund compel its manager to buy or sell its underlying assets. These transactions give rise to transaction fees and taxes that have an effect on the fund’s value, as well as on all its investors. Where swing pricing is applied, the sub-fund’s net asset value is adjusted by a particular amount when the capital flow exceeds a certain threshold (the swing factor). This amount is designed to offset expected transaction fees resulting from the difference between incoming and outgoing capital. Swing pricing is only used on rare occasions, if at all.

Please refer to the NN (L) Industrials prospectus (PDF) for additional information.

  • Minimum investment

    1 part


    Term

    undefined


    One-off charges

    • Entry charge (applicable by ING Belgium): 3%

    • Exit charge: 0%


    Ongoing charges

    • Ongoing charges taken from the Sub-Fund over a year : 1.84% of which 1.50% of management fees.

    • Custody fee: 0% / annum

    For other charges that might be paid by the investor, we refer to the prospectus.


    Taxation

    Stock exchange tax (applicable to redemptions only):


    • Capitalization share: 1.32% (max 4,000 euros)

    • Distribution share: none


    Withholding tax on dividends:


    • Capitalization share: none

    • Distribution share : 30%


    Withholding tax in case of redemption:


    • Sub-fund permitted to invest more than 25% of assets in debt securities : no

    • Sub-fund actually more than 25% invested in debt securities : no

    • Withholding tax (30% depending on the investor’s particular tax situation) : not applicable


    *Tax treaty based on the current legislation
    Dividends received from distributing shares are subject to the Belgian withholding tax of 30%. The Belgian withholding tax applicable to interests included in the repurchase price of accumulating and distributing shares investing more than 25% of their assets in any kind of debts amounts to 30%.
    This tax system applies to Retail customers – private individuals resident in Belgium. Taxation depends on the individual situation of each customer and may change in the future.

Financial Service Belgium : ING Belgium S.A., 24, avenue Marnix/Marnixlaan, Brussels

Complaints can be lodged with ING – Customer Service – Cours Saint Michel, 60 – 1040 Brussels. If no settlement can be reached in this way, please contact the Banks - Credit - Investments Mediation Service (www.ombudsfin.be).

Make an appointment at a branch

…to receive your tailor-made offer

Make an appointment

Investir

NN (L) Industrials

Le fonds investit dans des actions de sociétés industrielles internationales. Il s'agit de sociétés exerçant leur activité dans les domaines suivants: production et distribution de biens d'équipement, prestation de services commerciaux et fourniture de consommables, services de transport. Le portefeuille est réparti entre plusieurs pays. Notre objectif est de dépasser, sur plusieurs années, la performance de l'indice de référence MSCI World 10/40 Industrials NR. Nous nous employons à accroître la valeur du fonds par une sélection d'actions reposant sur une analyse approfondie. Avant d'inclure un titre dans le fonds, nous évaluons avec le plus grand soin son potentiel de hausse par rapport à son cours de bourse actuel en tenant compte des risques potentiels. Vous pouvez vendre vos parts de fonds tous les jours (ouvrables) de calcul de la valeur de la part, en l'occurrence quotidiennement. Le fonds n'a pas vocation à verser de dividende. Tous les bénéfices seront réinvestis.



  • Date de création du compartiment

    26 août 2002

  • Date de création de la classe

    16 septembre 2002

  • Devise de la classe

    La devise de référence est l’euro.

  • Pour un investisseur à la recherche…

    • De profiter des opportunités du secteur industriel.
    • De diversification de son portefeuille sectoriel.

    Mais…

    Les principaux risques à prendre en considération sont les suivants :


    • Risque de marché : Différents facteurs ont une influence sur les actions et/ou les instruments financiers. Il s'agit notamment de l'évolution des marchés financiers et de la situation économique des émetteurs d'actions et/ou d'instruments financiers, eux-mêmes tributaires de la situation de l'économie mondiale en général, ainsi que du contexte politique et économique de chaque pays.
    • Risque de rendement : selon la stratégie d’investissement du fonds, le rendement réalisé sur une période spécifique peut être positif ou négatif. Le risque de rendement est fortement lié au risque du marché.
    • Risque de capital : aucune garantie n'est donnée quant à la récupération de la mise initiale.
    • Risque sectoriel : La concentration des investissements dans un secteur spécifique est plus risquée qu’un investissement dans des secteurs variés.

    Il n'est aucunement garanti que vous puissiez récupérer le montant initial de votre investissement.

La valeur nette d’inventaire (VNI) est publiée chaque jour ouvrable belge dans la presse financière, ainsi que sur le site de la BEAMA (www.beama.be/fr/vni). Elle est également disponible au siège social de la société de gestion et dans les agences qui assurent le service financier. La date de publication correspond à la date de clôture des ordres de souscription, de rachat ou de conversion.

Un swing price peut être appliqué. Le Swing Pricing a pour objectif de réduire l’effet de dilution engendré lorsque des mouvements significatifs dans un compartiment contraignent son gestionnaire à vendre ou acheter les actifs sous-jacents du compartiment. Ces opérations génèrent des frais des transactions et des taxes, qui impactent la valeur du fonds ainsi que tous ses investisseurs. Dans le cadre du Swing Pricing, et lorsque les flux en capitaux dépassent un certain seuil, la valeur nette d’inventaire du compartiment concerné est ajustée d’un montant (le swing factor). Ce montant est destiné à compenser les frais de transaction prévus résultant de la différence entre les entrées et les sorties de capitaux. Il se peut que le Swing Pricing ne soit que rarement, voire jamais, appliqué.

Veuillez consulter le prospectus de NN (L) Industrials (PDF) pour plus de détails.

  • Nombre de parts/montant minimum requis

    1 part


    Durée

    Durée indéterminée


    Frais (non récurrents)

    • Frais d’entrée (applicable par ING Belgique) : 3 %

    • Frais de sortie : 0 %


    Frais courants

    • Frais courants prélevés par le compartiment sur une année : 1,84 % dont (maximum) 1,50 % de frais de gestion

    • Frais de conservation (droits de garde) : 0 % par an

    Pour les autres frais supportés par l’investisseur, nous vous renvoyons au prospectus.


    Régime fiscal

    Taxe boursière (TOB) à la sortie :


    • Part de capitalisation : 1,32 % (max 4000 EUR)

    • Part de distribution : néant


    Précompte mobilier sur dividendes :


    • Part de capitalisation : néant

    • Part de distribution : 30 %


    Précompte mobilier en cas de rachat :


    • Compartiment susceptible d’investir plus de 25 % en titres de créances : non

    • Compartiment investissant effectivement plus de 25 % en titres de créances : non

    • Précompte mobilier (30 % sur la base de la situation individuelle de l’investisseur) : non applicable


    *Traitement fiscal selon la législation en vigueur.
    Si le compartiment investit plus de 25 % de ses avoirs dans des titres de créances, l’investisseur supporte un précompte mobilier de 30 % calculé sur les revenus provenant, sous forme d’intérêts, plus-values ou moins-values, de ces investissements en titres de créances.
    Ce régime fiscal s’applique aux Clients Retail – personnes physiques qui résident en Belgique. Le traitement fiscal dépend de la situation individuelle de chaque client et est susceptible d’être modifié ultérieurement.

Service financier en Belgique : ING Belgium S.A., 24, avenue Marnix/Marnixlaan, Brussels

En cas de plainte, vous pouvez vous adresser à ING-Complaint Management , Cours Saint Michel 60, 1040 Bruxelles. Si vous n’obtenez pas satisfaction, contactez l’ombudsman en conflits financiers, North Gate II. Avenue Roi Albert II 8. 1000 Bruxelles (www.ombudsfin.be).

Prenez rendez-vous dans une agence

…pour une offre personnalisée

Prendre rendez-vous