Investments

17 April 2018

Investment profiles

Under the "MiFID" regulation on the protection of investors, ING Belgium has set up several types of investment profiles for its private clients, all qualified according to this regulation as 'retail clients' and consequently benefiting from the highest level of protection

Personal Banking

Under the "MiFID" regulation on the protection of investors, ING Belgium has set up several types of investment profiles for its private clients, all qualified according to this regulation as 'retail clients' and consequently benefiting from the highest level of protection.

Comparative table

The following table lists our recommended asset percentages (the “median” – med.) and the allowable maximum percentages. Advice should always aim to bring the asset spread gradually closer to the median and should never lead to the maximum percentages being exceeded.

Shares Bonds and money market instruments Structured products
Moderated % Medium 25 35 40
Maximum 35 100 100
Balanced % Medium 50 25 25
Maximum 60 100 100
Active % Medium 70 15 15
Maximum 85 100 100
Dynamic % Medium 100 0 0
Maximum 100 100 100
In concrete terms
  • Only orders given following advice are taken into account: transactions the client makes via Home'Bank can impact on the asset allocation.
  • We always check whether the maximum percentages have been respected at the time of transaction.
  • The trend in the market value of instruments can, ex post, influence the proportion of some financial instruments in the portfolio. Furthermore, slight discrepancies in relation to the allowable maximum percentrages may be justified under certain circumstances.
Private individuals

Under the "MiFID" regulation on the protection of investors, ING Belgium has set up several types of investment profiles for its private clients, all qualified according to this regulation as 'retail clients' and consequently benefiting from the highest level of protection.

More info?

Investissements

17 Avril 2018

Profils d’investissement

Dans le cadre de la réglementation "MiFID" sur la protection des investisseurs, ING Belgique a mis en place plusieurs types de profils d'investisseur pour ses clients particuliers, tous qualifiés, selon cette réglementation, de ''clients de détail'' et bénéficiant par conséquent du plus haut niveau de protection

Personal Banking

Dans le cadre de la réglementation "MiFID" sur la protection des investisseurs, ING Belgique a mis en place plusieurs types de profils d'investisseur pour ses clients particuliers, tous qualifiés, selon cette réglementation, de "clients de détail" et bénéficiant par conséquent du plus haut niveau de protection.

Tableau comparatif

Ce tableau indique les pourcentages d’actifs recommandés (la "médiane" – Méd.) et les pourcentages maximaux autorisés. Les conseils donnés doivent viser à une répartition des actifs tendant progressivement vers la médiane. Ces conseils ne peuvent jamais avoir pour conséquence le dépassement des pourcentages maximaux.

Actions Obligations et instruments du marché monétaire Produits structurés
Secure % Medium 0 50 50
Maximum 0 100 100
Moderated % Medium 25 35 40
Maximum 35 100 100
Balanced % Medium 50 25 25
Maximum 60 100 100
Active % Medium 70 15 15
Maximum 85 100 100
Dynamic % Medium 100 0 0
Maximum 100 100 100
En pratique
  • Il n'est tenu compte que des ordres passés suite à un conseil : les transactions effectuées par le client via Home'Bank peuvent influencer la répartition des actifs.
  • Le respect des pourcentages maximaux autorisés est toujours analysé au moment de la transaction.
  • L'évolution de la valeur de marché des instruments peut, ex post, influencer la proportion de certains instruments financiers dans le portefeuille. De plus, de légères déviations par rapport à ces pourcentages maximaux autorisés peuvent être justifiées par les circonstances.
Particulier

Dans le cadre de la réglementation "MiFID" sur la protection des investisseurs, ING Belgique a mis en place plusieurs types de profils d'investisseur pour ses clients particuliers, tous qualifiés, selon cette réglementation, de "clients de détail" et bénéficiant par conséquent du plus haut niveau de protection.

Plus d'info