Our offer

ING Life Invest

An investment insurance developped by NN Insurance Belgium SA/NV

ING Life Invest is a Branch 23 investment insurance under Belgian law. You can benefit from the advantages of a life insurance product combined with the potential of an investment fund to build your future or that of your loved ones.

  • At your own pace

    You can invest a single amount and/or build up your capital gradually over time with a regular investment plan that can be adjusted at any time. This investment will be in line with your pre-defined investor profile.


    The minimum premium and/or payment amount is €50 (including premium tax and entry fees).


  • Tax and costs

    The premiums paid are subject to entry fees of 2% maximum and a tax on the life insurance premium of 2%. Annually, the insurance fund management fee amounts to 0.70% and the fees related to the insurance policy's underlying investment fund amount to approximately 1.10%.

     

    However, no stock exchange tax or capital gains tax (withholding tax) will be collected on exit. Please find more detailed information further down on this page.

     

    However, inheritance tax might be due on death, in accordance with the legislation.

  • Availability

    At ING, we know that it is always possible that you will need money unexpectedly. That is why, subject to certain conditions and taking into account your investment horizon pre-defined with your advisor, you can get back your policy's available reserve (some or all of it) at any time. For withdrawals within the first 48 months of the policy, a fee will be applied on a sliding scale.

  • Main risks

    The main risks are the market risk, the credit risk, the insolvency risk, the exchange risk and the management-related risk. We recommend that you find out the risks of the life insurance product before subscribing to it. You can find more detailed information about this further down on this page.

Private individual between the ages of 18 and 79 residing in Belgium can take out a ING Life Invest policy.

This is a lifetime policy which ends upon the death of the policyholder or once all of the reserve has been withdrawn. You must determine an investor profile to respect your investment horizon. The recommended investment horizon is 5 years.

ING Life Invest Moderated

The insurer invests the capital in the insurance fund NN Life Invest Moderated Fund (ISIN code: BE6313715821) which, in turn, invests in the investment fund ING (B) Fund Index Portfolio Fund Moderated (ISIN code: BE6314602960).

The purpose of this underlying fund is to invest according to a low to moderated risk profile which is constant over time and to generate a return which comes, on the one hand, from growth in the share component and, on the other hand, from revenue derived from the bond products. The underlying fund will pursue this objective by investing mainly in iShares exchange-traded funds (ETFs), which offer exposure to shares, debt securities and interest rate-related securities, real estate sector securities, commodity sector securities and, if considered necessary, in liquid assets and money market instruments.

To preserve a low to moderate risk level, it is expected that allocations between the different asset classes will vary over time.

This insurance linked to investment funds is aimed particularly at investors with a moderated risk profile. Before investing in this product, we recommend that you ensure that you fully understand the characteristics of this product and, most importantly, the risks it entails.


ING Life Invest Balanced

The insurer invests the capital in the insurance fund NN Life Invest Balanced Fund (ISIN code: BE6310968514) which, in turn, invests in the investment fund ING (B) Fund Index Portfolio Fund Balanced (ISIN code: BE6309855052).

The purpose of this underlying fund is to invest according to a balanced risk profile which is constant over time and to generate a return which comes, on the one hand, from growth in the share component and, on the other hand, from revenue derived from the bond products. The underlying fund will pursue this objective by investing mainly in iShares exchange-traded funds (ETFs), which offer exposure to shares, debt securities and interest rate-related securities, real estate sector securities, commodity sector securities and, if considered necessary, in liquid assets and money market instruments.

This fund is exposed to:

  • 65% maximum in shares
  • 35% minimum in bond-related securities and in debt securities, as well as securities from the real estate sector, the raw materials sector and other assets.

To preserve a low to moderate risk level, it is expected that allocations between the different asset classes will vary over time.

This insurance linked to investment funds is aimed particularly at investors with a balanced risk profile. Before investing in this product, we recommend that you ensure that you fully understand the characteristics of this product and, most importantly, the risks it entails.


ING Life Invest Dynamic

The insurer invests the capital in the insurance fund NN Life Invest Dynamic Fund (ISIN code: BE6313707745) which, in turn, invests in the investment fund ING (B) Fund Index Portfolio Fund Dynamic (ISIN code: BE6314604016).

The purpose of this underlying fund is to invest according to a moderated to dynamic risk profile which is constant over time and to generate a return which comes, on the one hand, from growth in the share component and, on the other hand, from revenue derived from the bond products. The underlying fund will pursue this objective by investing mainly in iShares exchange-traded funds (ETFs), which offer exposure to shares, debt securities and interest rate-related securities, real estate sector securities, commodity sector securities and, if considered necessary, in liquid assets and money market instruments.

To preserve a moderated to dynamic risk level, it is expected that allocations between the different asset classes will vary over time.

This insurance linked to investment funds is aimed particularly at investors with a dynamic risk profile. Before investing in this product, we recommend that you ensure that you fully understand the characteristics of this product and, most importantly, the risks it entails.

The evolution of the capital invested depends on that of the fund NN Life Invest Moderated/Balanced/Dynamic Fund. The fund does not offer any capital guarantee or guaranteed return. 

The value of the reserve (the capital invested) depends directly on the value of the underlying fund. The net asset value of the fund can be found at www.nn.be.

Insolvency risk

Life insurance policies are covered by a special and separately managed fund within the insurer's assets. If the insurer should go bankrupt, this fund is reserved first and foremost to meet the commitments to the policyholders and/or beneficiaries. In the event of NN Insurance Belgium SA/NV defaulting on its payments or going bankrupt, it may not be possible to recover the full amount of the policy’s reserve. ING Life Invest is not protected by the "Guarantee fund for financial products".


Market risk

This is a general risk that affects any type of investment. Movements in the price of securities are essentially determined by movements in the financial markets as well as by the economic development of issuers, who are themselves affected by the global economic situation as well as by the economic and political conditions in their countries.


Fund management-related risk

The fund is exposed to different risks which vary depending on the objective and investment policy of the fund. To achieve its objective, the manager invests in different classes and types of asset in varying proportions, depending on market conditions and the investment policy of the fund in question. There is the risk of investments not producing the expected return, despite the expertise of BlackRock, the delegated manager.


Credit risk

This is the risk of an issuer or counterparty defaulting. This risk includes the risk of movements in credit "spreads" and the risk of default. The underlying fund may be exposed to the credit market and/or to certain issuers in particular whose prices will evolve depending on the market’s expectation of their debt reimbursement capacities.


Exchange risk

This is a risk arising from the underlying fund’s direct investments and its financial instrument interventions, resulting in exposure to a currency other than the one in which the underlying fund is valued. Exchange rate fluctuations in this currency against those in which the underlying fund is valued may have a negative impact on the value of the assets in the portfolio. These risks are borne by the policyholder and mean that the capital is not guaranteed.

On each premium paid (min. €50 taxes and fees included), the fees are:

  • Entry fees: 2% maximum on any premium paid.
  • Tax on life insurance premium(s): 2% on any premium paid.
  • Fund-related fees:The management fee : 0.70% per year and is calculated on a monthly pro rata basis on the net asset value of the insurance fund. 
  • The costs of the underlying investment fund: approximately 1,13% (ING Life Invest Moderated), 1,10% (ING Life Invest Balanced), 1,11% (ING Life Invest Dynamic) per year and are already calculated on a monthly pro rata basis in the net asset value of this investment fund. The fund NN Life Invest Moderated/Balanced/Dynamic Fund invests in another underlying investment fund, ING (B) Fund Index Portfolio Moderated/Balanced/Dynamic Fund, managed by ING Solutions Investment Management. This underlying investment fund also has its own costs. The management fees and the costs of the underlying investment fund include operating fees such as custodial fees, administrative fees, the fees for annual reports and publications, and transaction and other fees. The management fee as well as the aforementioned fees are included in the net asset value of the insurance fund. These fees include the remuneration to ING in Belgium for its services as an intermediary. For more information, please read the management rules.
  • Redemption fee: the cost of a total or partial withdrawal applies as from the second month following the effective date of the policy and amounts to 4.80%. Subsequently, the cost reduces by 0.10% each month for the next 48 months. Consequently, after four years and one month, there is no fee left to pay. This fee does not apply in the event of cancellation during the statutory 30-day cooling-off period.

The reserve paid out to the beneficiary or beneficiaries is subject to inheritance tax in accordance with the legislation.

Please note that these tax arrangements apply to private investors in Belgium and are always subject to changes in the future.

You can keep track of your policy via ING Home’Bank or in branch.

Each year, NN Insurance Belgium SA/NV sends the policyholder an annual statement mentioning the value of the policy as at 31 December of the previous year.

NN Insurance Belgium (formerly ING Life Belgium) is an insurance company within the NN Group, with a long history in Belgium. The NN Group is an insurance and investment management company that is listed on the stock exchange and has a strong European focus. Present in 18 countries, and with a total of around 12,000 employees, the group provides services relating to pensions, insurance, investments and also banking services (only in the Netherlands) to over 15 million customers.

  • In the event of a complaint, you can contact ING. Contact us online: www.ing.be/plaintes, by phone: +32 2 464 60 04 or by post: ING Complaint Management, Cours Saint Michel 60, 1040 Brussels.
  • If you are not satisfied with the outcome, you can contact the Financial Ombudsman, Rue Belliard 15-17, 1040 Brussels (www.ombudsfin.be) or, for insurance policies, the Insurance Ombudsman, Square de Meeûs 35, 1000 Brussels (www.ombudsman.as).

ING Life Invest is offered and proposed to you (subject to acceptance by the insurer and mutual agreement) by:


Insurer:

NN Insurance Belgium SA/NV, mortgage lender licensed by the FSMA and insurance company licensed by the NBB under number 2550 for Branches 1a, 2, 21, 22, 23, 25, 26. Registered office: Avenue Fonsny 38, B-1060 Brussels – Brussels Trade Register – VAT BE 0890 270 057 – BIC: BBRUBEBB – IBAN: BE28 3100 7627 4220.


Insurance intermediary:

ING Belgium SA/NV, an insurance broker registered with the FSMA under code number 12381A. Registered office: Avenue Marnix 24, B-1000 Brussels – Brussels Trade Register – VAT BE 0403 200 393 – www.ing.be – BIC: BBRUBEBB – IBAN: BE45 3109 1560 2789.

Nos produits d’investissement

ING Life Invest

Une assurance-vie de NN Insurance Belgium SA.

ING Life Invest est une assurance-vie d'investissement de la Branche 23, de droit belge. Vous bénéficiez des avantages d’une assurance-vie combinés au potentiel d’un fonds d’investissement pour construire votre futur ou celui de vos proches.

  • À votre rythme

    Vous pouvez investir un montant unique et/ou construire votre capital de manière progressive et étalée dans le temps avec un plan d’investissement périodique modifiable à tout moment. Cet investissement sera en ligne avec votre profil d'investisseur établi au préalable.


     Le montant de la prime et/ou de vos versements s’élève(nt) à minimum 50 euros (taxe sur la prime et frais d’entrée compris)

  • Fiscalité et coûts

    Les primes versées sont soumises à des frais d’entrée de maximum 2% et à une taxe sur la prime d'assurance vie de 2%. Sur base annuelle, l’indemnité de gestion s’élève à 0.70% et les frais liés au fonds d'investissement sous-jacent à l’assurance s'élèvent à environ 1,10%.


    Par contre, aucune taxe boursière ou taxe sur la plus-value (précompte mobilier) ne sera prélevée à la sortie. Vous pouvez retrouver plus d'informations, de manière plus détaillée, plus loin sur cette page.


    En cas de décès, les droits de succession pourraient toutefois être dus conformément à la législation.

  • Disponibilité

    Vous pouvez investir un montant unique et/ou construire votre capital de manière progressive et étalée dans le temps avec un plan d’investissement périodique modifiable à tout moment. Cet investissement sera en ligne avec votre profil d'investisseur établi au préalable.


    Le montant de la prime et/ou de vos versements s’élève(nt) à minimum 50 euros (taxe sur la prime et frais d’entrée compris)

  • Risques principaux

    Les principaux risques sont le risque de marché, le risque de crédit, le risque d'insolvabilité, le risque de change et le risque lié à la gestion. Nous vous conseillons de bien vous informer des risques de l'assurance-vie avant d’y souscrire. Vous pouvez retrouver ces informations, de manière plus détaillée, plus loin sur cette page.

Seule une personne physique et résidente belge entre 18 ans et 79 ans peut souscrire un contrat ING Life Invest.

Le contrat est conclu à vie et prend fin au décès de l’assuré ou en cas de retrait total de la réserve. Il est impératif d'établir un profil d'investisseur pour respecter votre horizon de placement. L’horizon de placement conseillé est de 5 ans.

ING LIfe Invest Moderated

Le capital est investi par l’assureur dans le fonds d’assurance NN Life Invest Moderated Fund (code ISIN: BE6313715821) qui investit à son tour dans le fonds d’investissement ING (B) Fund Index Portfolio Fund Moderated (code ISIN BE6314602960).

Le fonds d’investissement sous-jacent vise à investir selon un profil de risque faible à modéré qui soit constant dans le temps et à générer un rendement qui provient d’une part de la croissance de la partie actions et d’autre part des revenus tirés des produits obligataires. Le fonds d’investissement sous-jacent investit ses actifs essentiellement dans des ETF ou fonds indiciels d’iShares (en réplication physique uniquement : cela signifie que le gestionnaire de l’ETF ou du fonds indiciel achète réellement les titres repris dans les différents indices suivies) qui offrent une exposition aux actions, à des titres de créances et des titres liés aux taux d’intérêts, à des titres du secteur immobilier, à des titres du secteur des produits de base et si la chose est jugée nécessaire en liquidités et instruments du marché monétaire.

Afin de conserver un niveau de risque faible à modéré, il est prévu que les allocations entre les différentes classes d’actifs varient au fil du temps.

Cette assurance liée à des fonds d’investissement est particulièrement destiné(e) aux investisseurs au profil de risque modéré. Avant d’investir dans ce produit, nous vous recommandons de vérifier si vous comprenez parfaitement les caractéristiques de ce produit et surtout les risques qui y sont associés.


ING LIfe Invest Balanced

Le capital est investi par l’assureur dans le fonds d’assurance NN Life Invest Balanced Fund (code ISIN: BE6310968514) qui investit à son tour dans le fonds d’investissement ING (B) Fund Index Portfolio Fund Balanced (code ISIN BE6309855052).

Ce fonds sous-jacent vise à investir selon un profil de risque équilibré qui soit constant dans le temps et à générer un rendement qui provient d’une part de la croissance de la partie actions et d’autre part des revenus tirés des produits obligataires. Le fonds sous-jacent poursuivra cet objectif en investissant principalement dans des Exchange Traded Funds (ETF’s) de iShares qui offrent une exposition aux actions, à des titres de créances et des titres liés aux taux d’intérêts, à des titres du secteur immobilier, à des titres du secteur des produits de base et si la chose est jugée nécessaire en liquidités et instruments du marché monétaire.

Ce fonds est exposé à hauteur de :

  • 65 % maximum en actions
  • 35 % au minimum en titres liés aux obligations et en titres de créances, ainsi que du secteur immobilier du secteur des matières premières et autres actifs.

Afin de conserver un niveau de risque faible à modéré, il est prévu que les allocations entre les différentes classes d’actifs varient au fil du temps.

Cette assurance liée à des fonds d’investissement est particulièrement destiné(e) aux investisseurs au profil de risque équilibré. Avant d’investir dans ce produit, nous vous recommandons de vérifier si vous comprenez parfaitement les caractéristiques de ce produit et surtout les risques qui y sont associés.


ING LIfe Invest Dynamic

Le capital est investi par l’assureur dans le fonds d’assurance NN Life Invest Dynamic Fund (code ISIN: BE6313707745) qui investit à son tour dans le fonds d’investissement ING (B) Fund Index Portfolio Fund Dynamic (code ISIN BE6314604016).

Ce fonds sous-jacent vise à investir selon un profil de risque modéré à dynamique qui soit constant dans le temps et à générer un rendement qui provient d’une part de la croissance de la partie actions et d’autre part des revenus tirés des produits obligataires. Le fonds sous-jacent poursuivra cet objectif en investissant principalement dans des Exchange Traded Funds (ETF’s) de iShares qui offrent une exposition aux actions, à des titres de créances et des titres liés aux taux d’intérêts, à des titres du secteur immobilier, à des titres du secteur des produits de base et si la chose est jugée nécessaire en liquidités et instruments du marché monétaire.

Afin de conserver un niveau de risque modéré à dynamique, il est prévu que les allocations entre les différentes classes d’actifs varient au fil du temps.

Cette assurance liée à des fonds d’investissement est particulièrement destiné(e) aux investisseurs au profil de risque dynamique. Avant d’investir dans ce produit, nous vous recommandons de vérifier si vous comprenez parfaitement les caractéristiques de ce produit et surtout les risques qui y sont associés.

L’évolution du capital investi dépend de celle du fonds NN Life Invest Moderated/Balanced/Dynamic Fund. Le fonds n’est assorti d’aucune garantie de capital ni de garantie de rendement. 

La valeur de la réserve (le capital investi) dépend directement de la valeur du fonds sous-jacent. La valeur d'inventaire du fonds peut se retrouver sur www.nn.be.

Risque d'insolvabilité

Les contrats d’assurance-vie font l’objet d’un patrimoine spécial géré séparément au sein des actifs de l’assureur. En cas de faillite de l’assureur, ce patrimoine est réservé prioritairement à l’exécution des engagements envers les preneurs d’assurances et/ou bénéficiaires. En cas de défaut de paiement ou faillite de NN Insurance Belgium SA, la récupération de l’entièreté du montant de la réserve du contrat peut être incertaine. ING Life Invest ne bénéficie pas de la protection du "Fonds de garantie pour les produits financiers".


Risque de marché

Il s’agit d’un risque d’ordre général qui touche tout type d’investissement. L’évolution des cours des valeurs mobilières est essentiellement déterminée par l’évolution des marchés financiers ainsi que par l’évolution économique des émetteurs, eux-mêmes affectés par la situation générale de l’économie mondiale ainsi que par les conditions économiques et politiques qui prévalent dans leur pays.


Risque lié à la gestion de fonds

Le fonds est exposé à différents risques qui varient en fonction de l'objectif et de la politique d'investissement du fonds. Pour atteindre son objectif, le gestionnaire effectue des placements dans des classes et types d'actifs différents, dans des proportions variables en fonction des conditions de marché et de la politique d'investissement du fonds concerné. Le risque existe que les investissements n'aient pas le rendement escompté malgré l'expertise du gestionnaire délégué BlackRock.


Risque de crédit

Il s’agit d’un risque de défaillance d’un émetteur ou d’une contrepartie. Ce risque inclut le risque d’évolution des "spreads" de crédit et le risque de défaut. Le fonds sous-jacent peut être exposé au marché du crédit et/ou à certains émetteurs en particulier dont les cours vont évoluer en fonction de l’attente que le marché se fait de leurs capacités de remboursement de leur dette.


Risque de change

Il s’agit d’un risque qui provient des investissements directs du fonds sous-jacent et de ses interventions sur les instruments financiers, résultant en une exposition à une devise autre que celle de valorisation du fonds sous-jacent. Les variations du cours de change de cette devise contre celles de valorisation du fonds sousjacent peuvent avoir une incidence négative sur la valeur des actifs en portefeuille. Ces risques sont à charge du preneur d’assurance et ont pour conséquence que le capital n’est pas garanti.

Sur chaque prime versées (min. 50€ taxes et frais compris), les frais sont :

  • Frais d’entrée : 2 % maximum sur toute prime versée.
  • Taxe sur la (les) prime(s) d'assurance-vie : 2 % sur toute prime versée
  • Frais liés au fonds : l’indemnité de gestion : 0,70 % sur base annuelle et calculée pro rata temporis, mensuellement dans la valeur d’inventaire du fonds d’assurance. 
  • Frais de gestion du fonds d’investissement sous-jacent : environ 1,13% (ING Life Invest Moderated), 1,10% (ING Life Invest Balanced), 1,11% (ING Life Invest Dynamic) sur une base annuelle et calculés prorata temporis mensuellement dans la valeur nette d'inventaire de ce fonds d'investissement. Le fonds NN Life Invest Moderated/Balanced/Dynamic Fund investit dans un autre fonds d’investissement sous-jacent ING (B) Fund Index Portfolio Fund Moderated/Balanced/Dynamic, géré par ING Solutions Investment Management. Ce fonds d’investissement sous-jacent a également ses propres coûts. Les frais de gestion et les coûts du fonds d’investissement sous-jacent comprennent les frais de fonctionnement tels que les frais de garde de titres, les frais administratifs, les frais de rapports annuels, de publications, les frais de transaction et autres. Ces frais sont compris dans la valeur nette d’inventaire du fonds d’assurance et comprennent la rémunération à ING Belgique pour ses services en tant qu’intermédiaire. Pour plus d’informations veuillez consulter le règlement de gestion.
  • Indemnité de rachat : le coût d'un retrait total ou partiel s'applique à partir du deuxième mois suivant la date de prise d'effet du contrat et s'élève à 4,80 %. Ensuite, le coût diminue chaque mois de 0,10 % pendant les 48 mois suivants. Ainsi, quatre ans et un mois plus tard, il n’y aura plus d’indemnité à payer. Cette indemnité n'est pas due en cas de résiliation pendant le délai de réflexion légal de 30 jours.

La réserve payée au(x) bénéficiaire(s) est soumise aux droits de succession conformément à la législation.


Veuillez noter que ce régime fiscal s’applique aux investisseurs privés en Belgique et est toujours passible de modifications dans le futur.

Vous pouvez suivre votre contrat via ING Home’Bank ou dans les agences.

Chaque année, NN Insurance Belgium SA remet au preneur d’assurance un relevé annuel mentionnant la valeur du contrat au 31 décembre de l’année écoulée.

NN Insurance Belgium (précédemment ING Life Belgium) est une société d’assurance de NN Group avec un riche passé en Belgique. NN Group est une société d’assurance et de gestion d’investissements cotée en bourse qui possède un fort ancrage européen. Présent dans plus de 18 pays et fort de quelque 12.000 employés, le groupe offre des services en matière de pension, d’assurance, d’investissement ainsi que des services bancaires (uniquement aux Pays-Bas) pour plus de 15 millions de clients.

  • En cas de plaintes, vous pouvez vous adresser à ING. Contactez-nous en ligne: www.ing.be/plaintes, par téléphone : +32 2 464 60 02 ou par courrier: ING Complaint Management, Cours Saint Michel 60, 1040 Bruxelles.
  • Si vous n'obtenez pas satisfaction, contactez l’ombudsman en conflits financiers, rue Belliard 15-17, 1040 Bruxelles (www.ombudsfin.be) ou, pour les contrats d’assurances, au Service Ombudsman des Assurances, Square de Meeûs 35, 1000 Bruxelles (www.ombudsman.as).

L’ING Life Invest vous est offert et proposé (sous réserve d’acceptation par l’assureur et d’accord mutuel) par :


Assureur :

NN Insurance Belgium SA, prêteur en crédit hypothécaire agréé par la FSMA et entreprise d’assurances agréée par la BNB sous le numéro 2550 pour les Branches 1a, 2, 21, 22, 23, 25, 26. Siège social : Avenue Fonsny 38, B-1060 Bruxelles - RPM Bruxelles - TVA BE 0890.270.057 - BIC : BBRUBEBB - IBAN : BE28 3100 7627 4220.


Intermédiaire d’assurances :

ING Belgique S.A., courtier en assurances, inscrit à la FSMA sous le numéro de code 12381A. Siège social : Avenue Marnix 24, B-1000 Bruxelles - RPM Bruxelles - TVA BE 0403.200.393 - www.ing.be – BIC : BBRUBEBB - IBAN : BE45 3109 1560 2789.