Investments

27 August 2019

Your Private Banking portfolio now also on smartphone

Good news! As a Private banking client, you can now consult your Private banking portfolio in the ING Smart Banking app also from your smartphone.

My Private Banking

Explore our new features via the "My Private banking" section in the menu of your ING Smart Banking app. This new section enables you to consult the valuation and performance of your portfolio anytime, anywhere.

You already have the possibility to consult your portfolio via Homeā€™Bank. However, the consultation via Smart Banking was until now limited to iPad only. As from now on, this feature will also be available on smartphone for both iOS and Android devices.

Should you have several portfolios, you now have the possibility to switch from one portfolio to another. You can also graphically visualize the evolution of your portfolio from your app.

My Private Banker

Furthermore, you can also view the contact details of your dedicated private banker in the app. You can thus call or email him directly from the app!

Take a look at these new functionalities through the "My Private banking" section in the ING Smart Banking app. It will help you to manage your day-to-day banking easily and safely and to stay informed about your investments at all times.

Not using the ING Smart Banking app yet?

Investissements

27 août 2019

Votre portefeuille Private Banking maintenant sur votre smartphone

Bonne nouvelle! En tant que client Private Banking, vous pouvez dès à présent découvrir la nouvelle section "Mon Private banking" dans l’app ING Smart Banking.

Mon Private Banking

Grâce à la nouvelle section « Mon Private banking » ajoutée dans le menu de l'app ING Smart Banking, vous pouvez consulter l'évaluation et la performance de votre portefeuille où et quand vous le souhaitez.

 

En effet, alors que cette fonctionnalité est déjà disponible dans Home'Bank depuis quelque temps, la consultation via Smart Banking n'était jusqu'à présent disponible que sur iPad. Elle sera désormais également disponible sur votre smartphone, que vous ayez un appareil iOS ou Android.

 

Vous avez maintenant également la possibilité de basculer d'un portefeuille à l'autre, le cas échéant, et de visualiser leur évolution sous forme de graphique.

Mon Private Banker

Cerise sur le gâteau, vous pouvez dorénavant aussi consulter les données de contact de votre Private Banker ! Vous pouvez dorénavant l'appeler ou lui envoyer un e-mail directement depuis l'app ING Smart Banking.

Découvrez donc la section « Mon Private banking » et les nouvelles fonctionnalités développées spécialement pour vous dans l'app ING Smart Banking. Celle-ci vous permet de gérer vos finances au quotidien facilement et en toute sécurité, ainsi que de rester informé de l'évolution de vos investissements à tout moment.

Vous n'utilisez pas encore l’application Smart Banking ?