Investments

5 December 2019

A partnership with renowned investment firms

We make a selection from the range of funds on offer from world-renowned investment management firms. These firms are not only large, stable and well established but also have a strong presence in Belgium.

Together with their wide and varied range of investment options, that is exactly why ING has chosen to work with them.

Before subscribing, we invite you to look over the relevant Key Investor Information Document (KIID).

Investing together in society

ING has created with its partners the “Financial Literacy Fund” with King Baudouin Foundation.

Fund managers

axa

AXA Investment Managers

AXA Investment Managers (AXA IM) is an active, long-term, global multi-asset investor. We work with clients today to provide the solutions they need to help build a better tomorrow for their investments, while creating a positive change for the world in which we all live. With approximately €730 billion in assets under management as at end of December 2018, AXA IM employs over 2,350 employees around the world and operates out of 30 offices across 21 countries. AXA IM is part of the AXA Group, a world leader in financial protection and wealth management.


blackrock

BlackRock

As the result of the merger of BlackRock Inc. and Barclays Global Investors, BlackRock is one of the world's leading investment companies. This reputable fund manager is involved in asset and risk management and provides advisory services to financial institutions, institutional investors and individuals throughout the world. As at 31 December 2018, assets under management totalled 5.97 billion dollars. BlackRock has offices in 34 countries on five continents. The head office is located in New York.

amundi

Amundi

Amundi is Europe’s largest asset manager by assets under management and ranks in the top 10[1] globally. It manages 1.425 trillion[2] euros of assets across six main investment hubs[3]. Amundi offers its clients in Europe, Asia-Pacific, the Middle East and the Americas a wealth of market expertise and a full range of capabilities across the active, passive and real assets investment universes. Clients also have access to a complete set of services and tools. Headquartered in Paris, Amundi was listed in November 2015.


Thanks to its unique research capabilities and the skills of close to 4,500 team members and market experts based in 37 countries, Amundi provides retail, institutional and corporate clients with innovative investment strategies and solutions tailored to their needs, targeted outcomes and risk profiles. 


[1] Source IPE “Top 400 asset managers” published in June 2018 and based on AUM as of end December 2017

[2] Amundi figures as of December 31, 2018

[3] Investment hubs: Boston, Dublin, London, Milan, Paris and Tokyo .

franklin

Franklin Templeton

Franklin Templeton is a global asset management group with more than 678 billion dollars of assets under management. The group focuses primarily on delivering the best possible long-term performance and providing top-rate customer service. To achieve this goal, Franklin Templeton has more than 600 investment professionals based in 43 investment centres around the world.

NN Investment Partners

NN Investment Partners

As an independent asset manager of NN Group, NN Investment Partners manages 246 billion euros * in assets for its clients. Through active management and sustainable solutions, NN Investment Partners creates value for its stakeholders and for society as a whole. NN Investment Partners employs more than 1,000 people and is active in 15 countries in Europe, the Middle East, Asia and the US

  • figures as of 31/12/2018
In-House Fund Manager

blackrock

ING Solutions Investment Management S.A.

ING Solutions Investment Management S.A is the Asset Management vehicle of ING Group in Luxembourg with more than €11 billion euros of assets under management*.

Through a real balance of active and passive management strategies, ING Solution Investment Management controls, assess and oversight processes within the funds under its management with the highest standards to provide its partners with efficient and sustainable solutions.

ISIM is active in all major European countries and will soon expend its activities with new partners, making ISIM well positioned as the Asset Manager within ING Group. *figures as of 01/05/2019

More information

Do you want personalised advice in choosing an investment fund?

Investissements

14 août 2019

Un partenariat avec des maisons de fonds réputées

Nous choisissons nos fonds parmi l’offre des partenaires renommés. Pourquoi ces sociétés de gestion d’actifs précisément ? Pour leur taille et leur stabilité, mais aussi pour la diversité de leur offre et leur ancrage en Belgique.

C’est pour cela précisément qu’ING les a choisi.

Avant d’investir, prenez connaissance des informations clés pour l’investisseur (DICI).

Investir ensemble dans la société

ING a crée avec ses partenaires le “Financial Literacy Fund” auprès de la Fondation Roi Baudouin afin de soutenir la société avec des actions concrètes. 

Partenaires

axa

AXA Investment Managers

AXA Investment Managers (AXA IM) est un investisseur global et multi actifs, qui s’appuie sur une approche active et de long terme pour offrir à ses clients les solutions dont ils ont besoin pour sécuriser l’avenir de leurs investissements tout en ayant un impact positif sur la société. Avec environ 730 milliards d’euros d’actifs sous gestion à fin décembre 2018, AXA IM emploie plus de 2 350 collaborateurs dans le monde répartis dans 30 bureaux et 21 pays. AXA IM fait partie du Groupe AXA qui compte parmi les leaders mondiaux de la protection financière et de la gestion de patrimoine.



blackrock

BlackRock

BlackRock est l'une des plus grandes sociétés d'investissements au monde. Né de la fusion entre BlackRock Inc. et Barclays Global Investors., ce gestionnaire de fonds renommé est actif dans le domaine de la gestion de fortunes et de la gestion de risques. Il fournit des services consultatifs à des institutions financières, des investisseurs institutionnels et des particuliers dans le monde entier. Au 31 décembre 2018, les actifs gérés s'élevaient à 5.970 milliards de dollars. BlackRock est présent sur tous les continents, avec des bureaux répartis dans 34 pays. Le siège principal est établi à New York.


amundi

Amundi

Amundi est le premier asset manager européen en termes d'actifs sous gestion, et se classe dans le top 10 mondial[1]. Le Groupe gère 1 425 milliards[2] d'euros et compte six plateformes de gestion principales[3]. Amundi offre à ses clients d'Europe, d'Asie-Pacifique, du Moyen-Orient et des Amériques une large gamme d'expertises et de solutions d'investissement en gestion active, passive et en actifs réels et alternatifs. Les clients d'Amundi ont également accès à une offre complète d'outils et de services. Ayant son siège social à Paris, Amundi est cotée en Bourse depuis novembre 2015.

Grâce à ses capacités de recherche uniques et au talent de près de 4 500 collaborateurs et experts des marchés, basés dans 37 pays, Amundi fournit aux particuliers, aux clientèles institutionnelles et corporate des solutions d'épargne et d'investissement innovantes pour répondre à leurs besoins, objectifs de rendement et profils de risque spécifiques.


[1] Source : IPE « Top 400 asset managers » publié en juin 2018 sur la base des encours sous gestion à décembre 2017

[2] Données Amundi au 31/12/2018

[3] Plateformes de gestion : Boston, Dublin, Londres, Milan, Paris et Tokyo


franklin

Franklin Templeton

Franklin Templeton est une société internationale de gestion d’actifs, qui gère plus de 678 milliards de dollars. L'objectif premier de cette société est de réaliser des performances de placement optimales sur le long terme et de fournir aux clients un excellent service à valeur ajoutée. Pour atteindre cet objectif, Franklin Templeton s’appuie sur plus de 600 professionnels de l’investissement, répartis dans 43 centres de gestion situés dans le monde entier.


NN Investment Partners

NN Investment Partners

En tant que gestionnaire d'actifs indépendant du groupe NN, NN Investment Partners gère 246 milliards d'euros * d'actifs pour ses clients. Grâce à une gestion active et à des solutions durables, NN Investment Partners crée de la valeur pour chacun en particulier et pour la société dans son ensemble. NN Investment Partners emploie plus de 1 000 personnes et est présente dans 15 pays d'Europe, du Moyen-Orient, d'Asie et des États-Unis

  • chiffres au 31/12/2018
Gestionnaire In-House

blackrock

ING Solutions Investment Management S.A.

ING Solutions Investment Management S.A est la Société de Gestion du groupe ING à Luxembourg, avec plus de €11 milliards d’euros d’actifs sous gestion*.

Grâce à une stratégie de gestion équilibrée et des standards parmi les plus rigoureux, ING Solutions Investment Management S.A offre des solutions d’investissement répondant aux attentes de ses clients. ISIM est aujourd’hui présent dans les principaux pays européens et va prochainement étendre ses activités avec de nouveaux partenaires, positionnant ainsi ISIM comme gestionnaire d’actifs de référence au sein du groupe ING. *au 01/05/2019

En savoir plus