Investments

6 May 2017

Meticulously selected with the utmost care!

Looking to invest in high-quality investment funds? ING helps you with a strict and objectively selection of funds from 5 renowned partner firms.

Our selection process
  • 1

  • Partnership with 5 preeminent investment companies

    We select funds from our 5 highly reputable investment partners: Amundi, Axa Investment Managers, BlackRock, Franklin Templeton Investments and NN Investment Partners. Our partners are chosen for their size, their stability but also for the diversity of the investment options they offer and the strength of their presence in Belgium.

  • 2

  • A strict selection of high-quality funds

    We apply a strict and objective methodology when selecting funds from these 5 partner firms. Why? In order to choose the best funds for every investment category. Our specialists constantly analyse the performance and risk profile of each fund, taking into account its Morningstar* rating, which is in turn based on an evaluation of past performances.

  • 3

  • A range of funds that fit our current investment

    Would you like to stay on top of the latest developments? Every month, we select a number of investment funds that best reflect ING’s current investment strategy; a strategy which is based on analyses performed by our in-house economists. This selection represents our investment funds.

More info?

Investir

6 mai 2017

Sélectionnés avec le plus grand soin!

Investir dans des fonds de placement de haute qualité ? ING vous aide en sélectionnant de manière rigoureuse et en toute objectivité des fonds issus de 5 maisons renommées.

Notre parcours de sélection
  • 1

  • Un partenariat avec 5 maisons de fonds réputées

    Amundi, Axa Investment Managers, BlackRock, Franklin Templeton Investments et NN Investment Partners : nous choisissons nos fonds parmi l’offre de 5 partenaires renommés. Pourquoi collaborons-nous avec ces sociétés de gestion d’actifs ? Pour leur taille et leur stabilité, mais aussi pour la diversité de leur offre et leur ancrage en Belgique.

  • 2

  • Des fonds de haute qualité rigoureusement sélectionnés

    Nous sélectionnons en toute objectivité et de manière rigoureuse des fonds de placement de haute qualité issus de ces 5 gestionnaires. L’objectif ? Choisir les solutions optimales pour toutes les catégories de fonds. Nos spécialistes analysent en permanence donc les performances et les risques de chaque fonds. Cet exercice tient également compte de la notation établie par Morningstar*, qui se base sur une évaluation objective des performances passées (ajustées aux risques).

  • 3

  • Des fonds en ligne avec la stratégie du moment

    Comment vous aider à suivre la conjoncture ? Nous identifions chaque mois parmi notre offre globale de fonds de placement ceux qui reflètent la stratégie d’investissement d’ING. Cette stratégie est élaborée à partir des analyses de nos économistes. Et ces fonds identifiés forment notre gamme de base.

More info?