Investments

Email Disclaimer

This message lets you know that the liability is limited or even completely denied.

This e-mail is intended for the exclusive use of the recipient(s). This e-mail and its attachments, if any, contain confidential information and/or information protected by intellectual property rights or others rights. This e-mail does not constitute any commitment for ING Belgium except when expressly otherwise agreed in a written agreement between the intended recipient and ING Belgium.

If you receive this message by mistake, please, notify the sender with the "reply" option and delete immediately this e-mail from your system, and also destroy all copies of it and his attachment(s). You may not, directly or indirectly, use this e-mail or any part of it if you are not the intended recipient.

Messages and attachments are scanned for all viruses known. If this message contains password-protected attachments, the files have NOT been scanned for viruses by the ING mail domain. Always scan attachments before opening them.


ING Belgium SA/NV - Bank/Lender - Avenue Marnix 24, B-1000 Brussels, Belgium - Brussels RPM/RPR - VAT BE 0403.200.393 - BIC : BBRUBEBB - Account: BE45 3109 1560 2789.

An insurance broker, registered with the Finance Services and Markets Authority under the code number 12381A.

Investir

Email Disclaimer

Ce message vous permet de savoir que la responsabilité est limitée, voire complètement nié.

Cet e-mail est destiné à l'usage exclusif du/des destinataire (s). Cet e-mail et ses éventuelles pièces jointes contiennent des informations confidentielles et/ou des informations protégées par des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou d'autres droits. Cet e-mail ne comporte aucun engagement pour ING Belgique, sauf s'il en est expressément convenu autrement par un accord écrit entre le destinataire et ING Belgique.

Si vous recevez ce message par erreur, veuillez, s’il vous plait, en informer l'expéditeur avec l'option "répondre" et supprimer immédiatement cet e-mail de votre système, ainsi que détruire toutes les copies de celui-ci et de sa (ses) pièce(s) jointe(s). Vous ne pouvez pas, directement ou indirectement, utiliser cet e-mail ou toute partie de celui-ci si vous n'en êtes pas le destinataire attendu.

Les messages et les pièces jointes sont analysés pour tous les virus connus. Si ce message contient des pièces jointes protégées par mot de passe, les fichiers n'ont PAS été vérifiés par le domaine de messagerie ING contre les virus. Veuillez toujours analyser les pièces jointes avant de les ouvrir.


ING Belgique SA - Banque/Prêteur, Avenue Marnix 24, B-1000 Bruxelles - RPM Bruxelles - TVA BE 0403.200.393 - BIC : BBRUBEBB - Compte: BE45 3109 1560 2789.

Courtier d'assurances inscrit à la FSMA sous le numéro 12381A