Our investment products

Pension Savings Fund

Discover Star Fund

Star Fund is a pension savings fund in the form of a mutual investment fund under Belgian law with an unlimited term and is managed by NN investment Partners Belgium S.A.. Star Fund aims to invest in companies and issuers that pursue responsible development policies while respecting the principles of the environment, social responsibility and corporate governance. You can find out how you can apply for Star Fund at the bottom of this page.

  • To your size

    You choose the amount and frequency of your payments yourself, starting at 10 euros per month (with a minimum of 120 euros per calendar year).

  • Accessibility

    Check your Star Fund online, anytime, anywhere in the ING Banking app or Home’bank and manage your payments easily. 

  • Tax relief

    Benefit from a potential tax relief every year while supplementing your state pension. Two birds with one stone! 

  • Charges

    The ongoing charges amount to 1.16% and the subscription fees are 3%.

  • Risks

    Investing involves risks. Understanding them and spreading them over time increases your chances of achieving your financial goals.

  • Strategy: Star Fund invests in different categories of activa, countries and sectors. The portfolio is being managed actively, which makes it possible to (re)act quickly when market conditions are changing. It as based on fundamentals and behavioral analysis.
  • Goal: The objective of the fund is to create long term value and reduce risk. This is done by diversifying in terms of financials products. This pension savings fund* allows you to top up your state pension with a capital that you're building up at your own pace. At the same time, you enjoy a possible tax advantage. The return is not guaranteed.
  • Benchmark: 60% MSCI Composite Return (64% MSCI EMU Net Return/20% MSCI EMU Small Caps Net Return/13% MSCI U.S. Net Return/3% MSCI Japan Net Return), 35% Bloomberg Barclays Euro Aggregate Total Return and 5% 1-month Euribor. This benchmark complies with the investment guidelines of article 145/11 WIB92, but is not adapted to the social and environmental characteristics promoted by the sub-fund.

*'Fund' refers to a pension savings fund and mutual investment fund.

  • you live in Belgium
  • you are between 18 and 64 years old (on 31 December of the year of subscription)
  • you pay your personal income tax in Belgium


Your payments will be made by direct debit from your ING current account or an ING Invest Account. The only condition is that the (joint) account holder is the same person whose account is linked to your pension saving.

Before you start investing in Star Fund, please read the Key Investor Information and the prospectus.

These documents are available free of charge, on request, in your ING branch in English, French and Dutch.

Find out about the pension savings fund on the website Star Fund (FR) Please note: by clicking on this link, you will leave the ING website.

In addition to the financial criteria, Star Fund promotes ecological and/or social characteristics. In concrete terms, this means that investment decisions also take into account the restriction criteria and the analysis of environmental, social and governance (ESG) factors.

The manager uses internal and external scoring systems for this:

  • internal: The manager is assisted in this by the ESG Committee of NN Investment Partners, a business unit of NN Group. It is responsible for formulating the responsible investment policy framework within which portfolio management decisions must be made, taking into account the applicable restrictions and limitations.
  • external: such as Bloomberg1, a leading data provider for businesses and markets, Sustainalytics2, provides ESG policy, performance and behavior information for more than 5,000 issuers and companies, and ISS Ethix Climate Solutions3, a specialist researcher on data on environmental footprint, waste and water consumption of more than 5,000 companies.

The fund* only aims to invest in companies and institutions that pursue responsible development:

  • with respect for the environment (e.g.: water management, the management of greenhouse gas emissions, a green procurement policy);
  • with respect for its social role (e.g.: good working conditions, focused on customer satisfaction);
  • and with good corporate governance (e.g.: promoting the independence of the Board of Directors, a responsible remuneration policy).

Henceforth, Star Fund applies the NN IP Responsible Investment Policy, with regard to the criteria used by the Fund for responsible investment.

These criteria may give rise to certain restrictions. These restrictions apply in particular to issuers engaged in activities such as (non-exhaustive list):

  • the development, production, maintenance or trade of controversial weapons,
  • the production of tobacco products,
  • the extraction of coal for electricity production and the extraction of oil from oil sands.

You can find more details about the societal, ethical and environmental aspects from page 12 of the prospectus (PDF) available under the document section.

 

1. https://www.bloomberg.com/europe

2. https://www.sustainalytics.com

3. https://www.issgovernance.com/esg/climate-solutions

Valid on 31/05/2022

Return (%)





Devise

after 1 year

after 3 years

after 5 years

after 10 years

Since inception

EUR

-4.5%

4,1%

2,3%

6,0%

6.24%

Source: NN Investment partners



Actuarial return expressed on an annual basis in the currency of the relevant mutual investment fund over 1 year, 3 years, 5 years, 10 years and since inception. This relates to the end-of-month returns based on historical data.

The returns shown and the changes in net asset value refer to the past, and past performance is not a reliable indicator of future performance. Past returns include fees and commissions, with the exception of entry and exit fees and conversion costs. Past returns are calculated in EUR on an annual basis. The returns shown apply to the investment fund's capitalisation base. The returns between 2008 and 2015 were achieved at a time when the pension savings fund had different characteristics. As a result of the change to the investment policy of the pension savings fund as from 1 October 2018, the returns have been calculated on a different basis as from that date.


ISIN code: BE0026510298

Date of creation of the share class: 19/02/1987

Currency of the share class: The currency of reference is the euro.

This pension savings funds has received the Febelfin sustainability label for a period of one year. The label, that is re-evaluated annually, is a quality standard drawn up by Febelfin, the representative of the Belgian financial sector. This standard defines a number of minimum requirements that sustainable financial products must meet, both in terms of the portfolio and the investment process. For more information on the label, see https://www.towardssustainability.be/en/quality-standard.

The attribution of this label to the pension savings funds does not imply that this financial product meets your own sustainability objectives or that the label meets the requirements of future national or European regulations. For more information on this subject, please visit https://www.fsma.be/en/sustainable-finance.

The main risks to be considered are as follows:

  • Market risk: Taking into consideration past performance and potential future changes in the financial markets in relation to the financial instruments used to attain the investment objectives, the market risk is considered high.
  • Capital risk: The investor has no guarantee or capital protection. The value of investments can increase or decrease. This risk is considered high.
  • Non-performance risk: Depending on the investment strategy of the undertaking for collective investment, the return over a specific period may be positive or negative. The non-performance risk is closely related to market risk and is considered high.
  • Credit and counterparty risk: The risk that an issuer or counterparty will default. This risk is considered moderate.
  • Currency risk: The risk that the value of an investment is affected by currency fluctuations is considered moderate.
  • Concentration risk: The risk associated with a large concentration of investments in certain assets or markets. This risk is considered moderate.
  • Inflation risk: Inflation reduces the fair value of assets in investment funds (nominal value does not change). The inflation risk is considered moderate. 
  • Sustainable risk: Risk relating to an event or situation in the environmental, social or governance field, which, if it occurred, could have a material or real negative impact on the value of the investment. Sustainability risks may constitute a separate risk or affect other possible risks related to the portfolio or contribute significantly to overall risks such as market risk, liquidity risk, credit risk or operational risk. The risk is considered moderate.

No guarantee is given that returns will be obtained and/or that the initial stake will be recovered. Amounts invested in CIUs (Undertaking for Collective Investment) are not covered by the Fund for the protection of deposits and financial instruments.

The net asset value is published on every public banking working day in the Belgian financial press as well as on the BeAMA website (please note: if you click on this link, you will leave the ING website). It is also available at the management company’s registered address and from branches with financial service providers.

  • Entry charge (applicable by ING Belgium): 3%
  • Exit charge: 0%
  • Ongoing charges taken from the Sub-Fund over a year: 1.16% of which 0.90% management fees.

A detailed description of all fees is available on page 23 of the prospectus.

An investment in Star Fund entitles you to pension savings tax relief in accordance with the provisions of the 1992 Income Tax Code, as described below, subject to changes to fiscal regulations. An investor in Star Fund who is a resident of Belgium (or of a member state of the European Economic Area) and subject to Belgian personal income tax is eligible for the tax relief.

The investor must be over 18 and under 64 years of age in the year when the account is opened. The account must also have a minimum term of 10 years.

The amount that qualifies for tax relief is limited to a maximum purchase amount per tax payer in each taxable period. This may be increased by Royal Decree. From the age of 55 you should not deposit more than what you did in the previous years. Indexation of the amounts is possible in accordance with the legal provisions. The tax relief is calculated at the special average tax rate of 30% or 25% respectively, plus municipal tax. You receive an annual tax reduction of, respectively:

  • 30% if you opt for the ceiling of up to 990 euros in 2022. The maximum tax reduction in that case amounts to 297 euros + municipal taxes.
  • 25% if you opt for the increased ceiling of up to 1,270 euros in 2022. The maximum tax reduction in that case amounts to 317.5 euros + municipal taxes.

Conditions for the increased tax ceiling of 1,270 euros:

  • If you wish to invest more than 990 euros/year, then you have to inform ING of your explicit choice.
  • The choice is irrevocable and valid exclusively for the tax period specified. As a result, you will have to make the choice again each year.
  • If a sum higher than 990 euros is transfered in a year for which this choice was not explicitly communicated in advance, the amount above 990 euros will be returned free of charge.

Given this fiscal gift, a taxation will take place when your turn 60 (or when you retire). After this automated taxation, you can continue investing in the fund for 4 years, while keeping the fiscal advantage and without being subject to taxation.

You have to wait for 10 years to end your pension savings plan. You are allowed to end it prior, but this is fiscally very disadvantageous. 

Tax certificate: Every year, in the month of May, you will receive a tax certificate for the contributions you made in the preceding year. You can also download the certificate from Home’Bank, along with a number of other tax certificates.

Contact us online: www.ing.be/complaints, call us: +32 2 464 60 04 or send us a letter: ING Complaint Management, cours Saint-Michel/Sint-Michielswarande 60, 1040 Brussels.

Have you already been in touch with ING? You can also contact Ombudsfin, Nort Gate II, Boulevard du Roi Albert II N°8, bte 2, B-1000 Brussels - E-mail: ombudsman@ombudsfin.be - www.ombudsfin.be

The Belgian Star Fund pension savings fund is offered (to acceptance by ING Belgium SA/NV and mutual agreement) by: ING Belgium SA/NV – Bank. Head office: Avenue Marnix/Marnixlaan 24, B-1000 Brussels – Brussels Register of Companies – VAT BE 0403.200.393 – BIC (SWIFT): BBRUBEBB - IBAN (account): BE45 3109 1560 2789 (310-9156027-89).

This publicity message is a public offer and not a personal recommendation and does not constitute investment advice in accordance with Article 46, 9° and 10° of the law of 6 April 1995 on the status and supervision of investment companies. Customers should assess this information for themselves in the light of their own individual situation, taking account of their financial situation and their investment objectives. Customers remain solely and fully liable for the use they choose to make of such information and the consequences of their decisions.

Start saving for your pension

  1. Log in

    Use your debit card or itsme®.

  2. Fill out the form

    Choose the amount and the payment date.

  3. Finalise your application

    Read the summary and sign.

First read this page carefully, then you can Open a Star Fund

Nos produits d’investissement

Fonds d'épargne-pension

Star Fund est un fonds d'épargne-pension géré par NN Investment Partners.

Star Fund est un fonds d’épargne-pension, sous la forme d’un fonds commun de placement de droit belge à durée indéterminée, géré par NN Investment Partners. Star Fund a pour vocation d'investir dans des entreprises et des institutions qui visent un développement responsable en respectant l'environnement, son rôle social et une bonne gouvernance. Vous pouvez découvrir comment demander Star Fund au bas de cette page.

  • Sur mesure

    Vous choisissez vous-même le montant et la fréquence de vos versements, à partir de 10 euros par mois (avec un minimum de 120 euros par année civile).

  • Accessible

    Consultez votre Star Fund en ligne, où et quand vous le souhaitez dans l’app ING Banking ou Home’Bank et gérez vos paiements aisément.

  • Avantage fiscal

    Faites d’une pierre deux coups : profitez d’un possible avantage fiscal annuel, tout en complétant votre pension légale. 

  • Frais

    Les frais courants s'élèvent à 1,16 % et les frais d'entrée à 3 %.

  • Risques

    Tout investissement comporte des risques. En comprenant mieux la nature de ces risques et en les échelonnant dans le temps, vous êtes en meilleure position pour atteindre vos objectifs financiers.

  • Stratégie: Star Fund investit dans différentes catégories d'actifs, de pays et de secteurs. Il est géré activement afin de pouvoir réagir en temps opportun aux évolutions des conditions de marché. Il s'appuie pour ce faire sur des analyses fondamentales et comportementales.


  • Objectif: Star Fund vise à générer une plus-value sur le long terme et une réduction du risque grâce à la diversification des produits financiers. Ce fonds* d'épargne-pension vous permet de compléter votre pension légale avec un capital que vous constituez à votre propre rythme, tout en bénéficiant d’une réduction d’impôts. Il n'y a pas de rendement garanti.


  • Indice de référence: 60% MSCI Composite Return (64% MSCI EMU Net Return / 20% MSCI EMU Small Caps Net Return / 13% MSCI U.S. Net Return / 3% MSCI Japan Net Return), 35% Bloomberg Barclays Euro Aggregate Total Return et 5% Euribor à 1 mois. Indice de référence qui répond aux directives d’investissement conformément à l’article 145/11 WIB92 mais qui n’est pas adapté avec les caractéristiques sociales ou environnementales promues par l’OPC.


* Par "fonds", nous entendons un fonds d'épargne-pension et un fonds commun de placement.

  • Résidents belges,
  • Agés de 18 à 64 (au 31 décembre de l'année de souscription),
  • Payant l'impôt des personnes physiques en Belgique.


Vous effectuez vos paiements par domiciliation à partir de votre compte à vue ING ou d'un ING Invest Account. La seule condition est que le (co)titulaire du compte soit le même que celui du compte lié à votre fonds d'épargne-pension.

Life Logo NN ING

Avant de commencer à investir dans Star Fund, lisez absolument les Informations Clés pour l'Investisseur et le prospectus.


Ces documents sont également disponibles gratuitement dans votre agence ING et sur ce site dans les 3 langues (français, néerlandais et anglais).

Découvrez le fonds d'épargne-pension sur le site Internet de Star Fund. (Attention, si vous cliquez sur ce lien, vous quittez le site Internet d'ING.)

Au-delà des critères financiers, Star Fund promeut des caractéristiques environnementales et/ou sociales. Concrètement, cela signifie que lors des décisions d’investissement, les critères de restriction et l’analyse des facteurs environnementaux, sociaux et de gouvernance (ou facteurs ESG) sont également pris en compte.

Le Gestionnaire utilise à cette fin des systèmes de scoring :

  • internes : Le Gestionnaire est assisté à cette fin par le Comité ESG de NN Investment Partners. Cet organe de NN Group est responsable de la formulation d’un cadre pour l’investissement responsable, au sein duquel les décisions de gestion doivent être prises compte tenu des restrictions et limites applicables
  • externes : comme Bloomberg1, un fournisseur de données de premier plan pour les entreprises et les marchés, Sustainalytics², qui procure des informations sur la politique, les performances et le comportement ESG de plus de 5.000 émetteurs et entreprises, et ISS Ethix Climate Solutions³, qui offre une analyse spécialisée des données relatives à l’empreinte écologique, à la production de déchets et à la consommation d’eau de plus de 5.000 entreprises


Le fonds* s’efforce de ne plus investir que dans des entreprises et des institutions qui visent un développement reponsable :

  • dans le respect de l’environnement (par ex. gestion de l’eau, émissions de gaz à effet de serre, politique d’achats écologiques);
  • dans le respect de leur rôle social (par ex. conditions de travail, satisfaction du client) ;
  • et par une bonne gouvernance d’entreprise (par ex. indépendance du conseil d’administration, une bonne politique de rémunération).

Par ailleurs, Star Fund applique la NN IP Responsible Investment Policy. Cette politique décrit la politique relative aux critères utilisés par le fonds pour investir de façon responsable.

Ces critères peuvent donner lieu à certaines restrictions. Sont notamment concernés par ces restrictions, les émetteurs impliqués dans des activités telles que (liste non-exhaustive):

  • le développement, la production, l’entretien ou le négoce d’armes controversées,
  • la fabrication de produits liés au tabac,
  • l’extraction de charbon pour la production d’électricité l’extraction du pétrole des sables bitumineux.

 

Vous trouverez de plus amples détails sur les aspects sociaux, éthiques et environnementaux aux pages 12 et suivantes du prospectus (PDF) disponible dans la rubrique document.


1 https://www.bloomberg.com/europe

2 https://www.sustainalytics.com

3 https://www.issgovernance.com/esg/climate-solutions

Valable en date du 31/08/2022

Rendement (%)





Devise

à 1 an

à 3 ans

à 5 ans

à 10 ans

Depuis le lancement

EUR

-13,2%

1,3%

1,4%

4,7%

6,02%

Source : NN Investment Partners


Rendement actuariel exprimé sur une base annuelle dans l'unité monétaire de l'OPC concerné à 1 an, 3 ans, 5 ans, 10 ans et depuis le lancement du fonds. Il s'agit des chiffres du rendement basé sur les données historiques en fin de mois.

Le rendement obtenu et les modifications de la valeur nette d'inventaire portent sur les années écoulées et ne sont pas un indicateur fiable pour les performances futures. Les résultats obtenus dans le passé comprennent des indemnités et commissions, à l'exception des indemnités d'entrée et de sortie et des frais de conversion. Les résultats obtenus dans le passé sont calculés en EUR et sur une base annuelle. Les chiffres du rendement mentionnés sont valables pour les éléments de capitalisation du fonds de placement. Les performances entre 2008 et 2015 ont été obtenues lorsque le fonds d'épargne-pension avait d'autres caractéristiques. À la suite du changement de la politique d'investissement du fonds d'épargne-pension depuis le 1er octobre 2018, les performances sont calculées sur une autre base à partir de cette date.


Code ISIN : BE0026510298

Date de création de la catégorie d'actions : 19/02/1987

Valeur de la catégorie d'actions : La devise de référence est l'euro.

Ce fonds d’épargne-pension a reçu le label de durabilité Febelfin pour une durée d’un an. Réévalué chaque année, le label est une norme de qualité établie par Febelfin, le représentant du secteur financier belge. Cette norme définit un certain nombre d’exigences minimales auxquelles les produits financiers durables doivent répondre tant au niveau du portefeuille que du processus d’investissement. Vous trouverez plus d’infos à propos du label sur https://www.towardssustainability.be/fr/la-norme-de-qualité.

L’obtention du label ‘Toward Sustainability’ par le fonds d’épargne-pension ne signifie ni que celui-ci réponde à vos propres objectifs en matière de durabilité ni que le label corresponde aux exigences de futures règles nationales ou européennes. Pour plus d’informations à ce sujet, voyez le site https://www.fsma.be/fr/finance-durable.

Les principaux risques sont les suivants :

  • Risque de marché : le risque de marché, compte tenu des performances passées ainsi que d'un potentiel d'évolution futur des marchés financiers, afférent aux instruments financiers utilisés pour atteindre les objectifs d'investissement, est considéré comme élevé. 
  • Risque de capital : l'investisseur ne bénéficie d'aucune garantie ni protection du capital. La valeur des investissements peut augmenter ou diminuer. Ce risque est considéré comme élevé.
  • Risque de rendement : selon la stratégie d'investissement de l'organisme de placement collectif, le rendement qui est acquis sur une période spécifique peut être positif ou négatif. Le risque de rendement est étroitement lié au risque de marché et est considéré comme élevé.      
  • Risque de crédit et de contrepartie: le risque de défaillance d'un émetteur ou d'une contrepartie. Ce risque est considéré comme moyen.      
  • Risque de change : le risque que la valeur d'un placement soit influencée par des variations du cours de change est considéré comme moyen.             
  • Risque de concentration : les risques liés à une grande concentration des investissements dans certains actifs ou sur certains marchés. Ce risque est considéré comme moyen.
  • Risque d’inflation : l'inflation réduit la juste valeur des actifs dans les fonds de placement (la valeur nominale ne change pas). Le risque d'inflation est considéré comme moyen.
  • Risque de durabilité : risque relatif à un événement ou une situation dans le domaine environnemental, social ou de la gouvernance qui, s’il survient, pourrait avoir une incidence négative importante réelle ou potentielle sur la valeur de l’investissement. Les risques en matière de durabilité peuvent constituer un risque distinct ou avoir une incidence sur d’autres risques du portefeuille et contribuer de manière significative à des risques globaux tels que le risque de marché, le risque de liquidité, le risque de crédit ou le risque opérationnel. Ce risque est considéré comme moyen.  

Aucune garantie n'est donnée quant à la récupération du capital de départ. Les montants investis dans un OPC ne sont pas couverts par le fonds de protection des dépôts et instruments financiers.

La valeur nette d'inventaire est publiée chaque jour ouvrable bancaire dans la presse financière belge ainsi que sur le site Internet de la BeAMA (attention, si vous cliquez sur ce lien, vous quittez le site Internet d'ING). Elle est également disponible au siège social de la société de gestion et dans les agences qui assurent le service financier.

  • Frais d'entrée (applicables par ING Belgique) : 3 %
  • Frais de sortie : 0 %
  • Frais courants prélevés par le compartiment sur une année : 1,16 %, dont 0,90 % de frais de gestion annuels.


Vous trouverez une description détaillée de tous les frais à la page 23 du prospectus.

Tout investissement dans Star Fund donne droit à une réduction d'impôt pour l'épargne-pension selon les conditions du CIR 92, comme décrit ci-dessous, sous réserve de modifications de la réglementation fiscale. L'investisseur dans ce fonds, qui est un habitant du Royaume (ou un habitant d'un État membre de l'Espace économique européen) et qui est soumis à l'impôt des personnes physiques belge, peut entrer en considération pour la réduction d'impôt.

L'investisseur doit avoir au minimum 18 ans et au maximum 64 ans l'année de l'ouverture du compte. Le compte doit en outre avoir une durée minimale de 10 ans. Le montant pris en considération pour la réduction d'impôt est limité à un montant d'achat maximum par contribuable et par période imposable. Ce montant peut être relevé par Arrêté royal.

À partir de 55 ans, vous ne devriez pas déposer plus que ce que vous aviez fait les années précédentes. Il est possible d'indexer les montants selon les dispositions légales. La réduction d'impôt est calculée au taux moyen spécial de 30 % ou 25%, à majorer de l'impôt communal. Vous bénéficiez d'une réduction d'impôt annuelle de respectivement:


  • 30% si vous optez pour le plafond de 990 euros en 2022. L'avantage fiscal maximum s'élève alors à 297 euros + assorti des taxes communales.
  • 25% si vous optez pour le plafond relevé à 1 270 euros en 2022. L'avantage fiscal maximum s'élève alors à 317,5 euros + assorti des taxes communales. Cette option doit être renouvelée chaque année.


Conditions relatives au régime avec un versement max. de 1.270 €/an :

  • Le passage à un versement d’un montant supérieur à 990 €/an est uniquement possible à la suite d'un choix explicite, et ce, avant qu’il ait été procédé au versement d'un montant total supérieur à 990 €.
  • Ce choix est irrévocable et exclusivement valable pour la période imposable concernée. Par conséquent, ce choix devra être reconduit chaque année.
  • Si un montant supérieur à 990 euros est versé pendant une année où un consentement explicite préalable n'a pas été octroyé à cet effet, les montants supérieurs à ce montant de 990 euros qui ont été versés devront faire l'objet d'un remboursement sans frais.


Compte tenu de ce cadeau fiscal, une taxation d'office de 8% interviendra à vos 60 ans (ou lors de votre retraite). Après cette imposition automatique, vous pouvez continuer d'investir dans le fonds durant 4 ans tout en conservant l'avantage fiscal et sans plus être soumis à l'imposition.

Vous devez attendre 10 ans pour mettre fin à votre épargne-pension. Vous pouvez y mettre un terme prématurément, mais c'est fiscalement très désavantageux.


Attestation fiscale : chaque année, vous recevez dans le courant du mois de mai une attestation fiscale pour vos versements de l'année précédente. Vous pouvez aussi télécharger cette attestation dans Home’Bank, comme toute une série d'autres attestations fiscales.

Contactez-nous en ligne: www.ing.be/plaintes, par téléphone : + 32 2 464 60 02 ou par courier : ING Complaint Management, Cours Saint-Michel 60, 1040 Bruxelles

Vous avez déjà contacté ING? Adressez-vous à Ombudsfin, North Gate II. Boulevard du Roi Albert II N°8, bte 2. B-1000 Bruxelles - E-mail à ombudsman@ombudsfin.be - www.ombudsfin.be

Le fonds belge d’épargne-pension Star Fund est proposé (sous réserve d’acceptation par ING Belgique S.A. et d’un accord mutuel) par : ING Belgique S.A. - Banque. Siège social : avenue Marnix 24, B-1000 Bruxelles – RPM Bruxelles – TVA BE 0403.200.393 - BIC (SWIFT): BBRUBEBB – IBAN (compte) : BE45 3109 1560 2789 (310-9156027-89).

Cette communication publicitaire est une offre publique. Elle ne constitue pas un conseil d’investissement conformément à l’article 46, 9° et 10° de la loi du 6 avril 1995 relative au statut et au contrôle des entreprises d’investissement. Le client se doit d’apprécier lui-même cette information à la lumière de sa situation personnelle, compte tenu de sa propre situation financière et de ses objectifs d’investissement. Le client reste exclusivement et entièrement responsable de l’usage qu’il fait librement de ces informations et des conséquences de ses décisions.

Démarrer votre épargne-pension

  1. Se connecter

    Avec votre carte de débit et lecteur de carte ou avec itsme®

  2. Compléter le formulaire

    Définir le montant annuel et la date de paiement

  3. Finaliser la demande

    Vérifier le résumé et signer

Lisez cette page attentivement, puis vous pourrez Ouvrir votre Star Fund