ING Personal Banking

At ING, we believe that having a single point of contact - your Personal Banker - is essential to forging a long-term partnership. Want to know more? Discover our personalised service and tailor-made advice on your assets worth over 100,000 euros.

We are here for you


  • Personal analysis and tailor-made advice: profit from direct contact with your Personal Banker. Together with you, they will perform an analysis of your financial circumstances and advise you on providing protection for your family, investments and savings, your pension and financing your projects.
  • Sharing knowledge: receive regular updates on market trends and changes to legislation concerning savings or pensions, via tailored communication and events. What’s more, you will also benefit from the knowledge of our experts in more specific areas.
  • Extra availability: your Personal Banker is available from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. They can meet with you at one of our branches or come to your home or other location if you prefer.

Your ING Personal Banker

The role of your personal banker is to build a relationship of trust with you. He or she can advise you on such topics as structuring your estate in order to provide maximum protection for your family, how to manage your assets and investments effectively, optimizing your pension and how best to finance your projects.

News and publications

With our publications you can be sure to stay up to date with the economic outlook and ING’s investment strategy.

More info ?

ING Personal Banking

Chez ING, nous pensons qu’avoir une personne de contact fixe, votre Personal Banker, est la base d’une relation solide. Envie d’en savoir plus ? Découvrez ci-dessous notre service personnalisé pour la gestion de votre patrimoine à partir de 100.000 euros.

Nous sommes là pour vous


  • Analyse personnelle et conseils sur mesure : vous êtes en contact direct avec votre Personal Banker. Il effectue, avec vous, une analyse de votre situation financière et peut vous conseiller sur la protection de votre famille, les investissements et l’épargne, la pension et le financement de vos projets.
  • Partage de connaissances : vous êtes informé(e) de l’évolution des marchés et des changements de loi via nos communications et évènements. De plus, vous profitez des connaissances de nos experts dans des domaines plus spécifiques.
  • Grande disponibilité : chaque Personal Banker est disponible de 8h à 20h. Il peut vous recevoir en agence mais aussi se déplacer chez vous ou à l’endroit de votre choix.

Votre Personal Banker ING

Son rôle est d'établir une relation de confiance avec vous. Lors de vos entretiens, vous abordez des sujets tels que la composition de votre succession afin de protéger au mieux votre famille, la bonne gestion de votre patrimoine et de vos investissements, les solutions optimales pour votre pension ou encore le financement de vos projets.

Un conseil pour chacun de vos besoins

Votre Personal Banker est spécialiste en gestion de patrimoine et en investissements. Il connaît votre situation financière et familiale. Vous recevez ainsi des conseils professionnels correspondant vraiment à vos besoins.

Actualités et publications

Avec nos publications, vous êtes au courant de l’actualité économique, des perspectives et de la stratégie d’investissement d’ING.

Plus d’info ?