Estate Planning

Your estate is unique and requires extra care and good structuring. That is why at ING Private Banking, you can count on the Wealth Analysis & (Estate) Planning team: dedicated tax and legal experts who - together with your Private Banker - help you in structuring and transferring your wealth.

Your personal financial plan

We take the time to learn about your family and financial status and to understand your needs and wishes. We take stock of your total assets (in other words: both personal and business, movable and immovable). Armed with this information, we draw up a personal financial plan and help you implement it. Have there been any changes to your needs or your situation, or in the relevant regulations? If so, we will adjust your plan for you.

What can we do for you?

  • Estate Planning
  • Inheritance Planning: We offer you a clear view of who will inherit what and how much inheritance tax will need to be paid, using an inheritance calculation. We help you draw up an optimal tax and legal plan for the structure of your assets and for transferring them to your successors.
  • Gifts
  • Companies
  • And more

Specific approach for entrepreneurs and family businesses

Your business and private interests are in permanent interaction with each other. Our advisers will look at your assets as a single whole. We get to know the needs of your business, today and in the future, including for future generations. Where it is necessary, we coordinate seamlessly with your company’s ING Business Banker. Read more about our Family Business Approach.

Would you like more information?

Tax and legal news

Estate Planning

Votre patrimoine est unique, c’est pourquoi il nécessite une attention particulière et une structuration adéquate. Chez ING Private Banking, vous pouvez compter sur la Wealth Analysis & (Estate) Planning Team : des experts fiscaux et juridiques dédiés qui, en collaboration avec votre Private Banker, vous aideront à structurer et céder votre patrimoine.

Votre plan financier personnel

Nous prenons le temps d'étudier votre situation familiale et financière,de comprendre vos besoins et vos souhaits. Nous dressons une carte de l'ensemble de votre patrimoine (c'est-à-dire les biens privés et professionnels, tant mobiliers qu'immobiliers). Forts de ces informations, nous élaborons un plan financier personnalisé et vous aidons à le mettre en œuvre. Vos besoins et votre situation ont changé ou la réglementation a évolué ? Nous rectifions le plan pour vous.

Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous ?

  • Estate planning
  • Planification successorale : Nous vous fournissons une vue claire des héritiers et de ce qu'ils vont hériter, ainsi que du montant des droits de succession à payer, grâce à un système d'estimation de votre succession. Nous vous aidons à élaborer un plan fiscalement et juridiquement optimisé pour la structure de votre patrimoine et sa transmission.
  • Donations
  • Sociétés
  • Et plus encore

Approche spécifique pour les entrepreneurs et les entreprises familiales

Vos intérêts privés et professionnels se recoupent constamment. Nos conseillers considèrent votre patrimoine comme un seul ensemble. Nous étudions les besoins de l'entreprise, actuels et à venir, sans oublier les générations suivantes. Le cas échéant, la coordination est assurée avec l'ING Business Banker de votre entreprise. En savoir plus sur notre Family Business Approach.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus ?

Nouvelles fiscales et juridiques