Investments

Wealth Management

You can have us manage your wealth in 2 ways:

Discretionary management: you entrust the management of your portfolio entirely to our team of experts, headed by your own Private Banker. You and your Private Banker sit together on a regular basis to review the results of this process, to ensure you maintain control.

Investment advice: you take all decisions regarding the composition of your portfolio yourself, on the basis of expert advice from your Portfolio Manager .

Discretionary management
Kronos: fund management tailored to your needs

Kronos is the ING Private Banking discretionary management formula dedicated to those who wish to delegate the management of their wealth in a way that combines simplicity, return and professional risk management.

The objective of Kronos management is to optimise the risk-adjusted return of your portfolio through the diversification (asset classes, regions and business sectors) and a making well-considered choices of portfolio instruments. Whatever the level of risk you are willing to accept, we can offer a formula tailored to your needs.

You can monitor all decisions via Home'Bank and a personalised management report. The minimum investment required to subscribe to Kronos investment management is EUR 250,000.

Ceres: selection of funds within an open architecture

With Ceres, you allow your investment to be managed in an open architecture by ING Private Banking (discretionary management). "Open architecture" means that ING Private Banking looks for the best performing funds, even if that refers to funds of other banks or management companies.

This way, we can strive for a higher return than the reference index while also limiting the risks. You can monitor all decisions via Home'Bank and a personalised management report. The minimum investment amount is 500,000 euros.

Personalised discretionary portfolio management

With the personalised discretionary management plan, you are assigned a personal-Portfolio Manager. He or she manages your assets, but invests them fully according to your needs and wishes (discretionary management).

You have regular contact with your Private Banker, monitor all decisions via Home'Bank and receive a personalised management report. The minimum investment amount is 1,000,000 euros.

Investment advice
With investment advice, you are in charge

With investment advice, it is totally up to you to make decisions about the composition of your portfolio, but you are guided by an asset manager. Together you aim for a higher return than the reference index. Your Portfolio Manager discusses every decision with you. Furthermore, you can monitor everything via Home'Bank and receive a personalised management report. The minimum investment amount is 1,000,000 euro.

Investir

Gestion du patrimoine

Nous pouvons gérer votre patrimoine de 2 manières différentes :

La gestion discrétionnaire : vous bénéficiez des services d'un Private Banker qui vous est spécifiquement dédié. Il gère votre patrimoine avec son équipe d’experts en tenant toujours compte de vos besoins et de vos souhaits. Vous êtes régulièrement en contact et gardez toujours le contrôle.

Conseils en placements : avec le conseil en investissement, vous choisissez vous-même la composition de votre portefeuille, avec l'aide de votre Portfolio Manager. Votre Portfolio Manager vous consulte pour chaque décision.

Gestion discrétionnaire
Kronos : une formule de gestion qui répond à vos besoins

Au sein d’ING Private Banking, Kronos est la formule de gestion discrétionnaire dédiée aux personnes qui souhaitent déléguer la gestion de leur patrimoine en alliant simplicité, rendement et gestion professionnelle du risque.

L’objectif de la gestion Kronos est d’optimiser le rendement ajusté au risque de votre portefeuille grâce à la diversification (classes d’actifs, régions et secteurs d’activité) et au choix judicieux des instruments composants votre portefeuille.

Quels que soient les risques que vous êtes prêts à prendre, il existe une formule adaptée à vos besoins. Vous suivez toutes les décisions prises via Home'Bank. En outre, vous recevez un rapport de gestion personnalisé. Le seuil d’investissement minimum pour souscrire à la formule de gestion Kronos est de 250.000 euro.

Ceres : sélection de fonds dans une architecture ouverte

Avec Ceres, vous laissez à ING Private Banking le soin de gérer votre investissement dans le cadre d'une architecture ouverte (gestion discrétionnaire). "Architecture ouverte" signifie qu'ING Private Banking sélectionne les fonds les plus performants, et ce, même s'il s'agit de fonds d'autres banques ou d'autres sociétés de gestion.

Notre objectif est d’obtenir un rendement supérieur à celui de l'indice de référence, tout en limitant le risque. Vous suivez toutes les décisions prises via Home'Bank. En outre, vous recevez un rapport de gestion personnalisé. Le montant minimum d’investissement est de 500.000 euros.

Gestion discrétionnaire personnalisée

Avec la formule gestion discrétionnaire personnalisée, vous bénéficiez des services d'un Gestionnaire qui vous est spécifiquement dédié. Il gère votre patrimoine en tenant toujours compte de vos besoins et de vos souhaits (gestion discrétionnaire).

Vous êtes régulièrement en contact avec votre Gestionnaire et vous suivez toutes les décisions prises via Home'Bank. En outre, vous recevez un rapport de gestion personnalisé. Le montant minimum d'investissement est de 1.000.000 d’euros.

Conseil en investissement
Avec le conseil en investissement, vous êtes aux commandes

Avec le conseil en investissement, vous choisissez vous-même la composition de votre portefeuille, avec l'aide de votre Gestionnaire. Ensemble, vous visez un rendement supérieur à celui de l'indice de référence. Votre Gestionnaire vous consulte pour chaque décision. Vous suivez l'évolution de votre investissement via Home'Bank. En outre, vous recevez un rapport de gestion personnalisé. Le montant minimum d'investissement est de 1.000.000 d’euros.

Votre Private Banker vous consulte pour chaque décision. Vous suivez l'évolution de votre investissement via Home'Bank. En outre, vous recevez un rapport de gestion personnalisé.Le montant d'investissement est de 1.000.000 d’euros au minimum.