AXA WF Framlington Europe Small Cap

AXA

The right strategy to round out any long-term investment portfolio…

Investment Policy

AXA WF Framlington Europe Small Cap, sub-fund of the Axa World Funds SICAV organized under the laws of Luxembourg, aims to generate long-term capital appreciation denominated in euros, through investment in small and mid cap equities of companies domiciled and listed in Europe. The sub-fund invests at least twothirds of its total assets in small caps, and at most one-third in mid caps listed in European markets. A maximum of 25% of fund assets are eligible for investment in money market instruments, along with a maximum of 10% in convertible and standard bonds. Within the limit of 200% of the Sub-Fund’s net assets, the investment strategy may be achieved by direct investments and/or through derivatives. Derivatives may also be used for hedging purposes.

Before you invest in AXA WF Framlington Europe Small Cap, your are advised to read carefully the following documents:

These documents are available for free in your ING-branch or on this website. These documents are available in English, Dutch or French.

The fund AXA WF Framlington Europe Small Cap is not an ING fund.

Historical records – Actuarial Yield – Capitalization share

Source : Morningstar Direct ™

Actuarial gain expressed on an annual basis in the currency of the relevant UCITS over 1 year, 3 years, 5 years,10 years and since inception. It relates to end-of-month returns based on historical data. The returns shown are valid for the capitalised parts of the UCITS and take no account of entry fees and potential taxes. Past performance is no guarantee of future performance and can be misleading. The value of shares in the fund and income received from it can go down as well as up, and investors may not get back the full amount invested. All performance data shown is in euro, include reinvested dividends and are net of management fees. Sales charges and other commissions, taxes and other relevant costs paid by the investor are not included in the calculations.

Fund launch date: 09/03/2001

Class Launch date: 09/03/2001

Reference currency: The reference currency is the Euro.

For an investor :

  • An investment focused on the growth of European small and mid caps.
  • An investment that offer the potential to enhance returns and diversify portfolios.

But…

The main risks for the Sub-Fund are :

  • Market risk:Stocks and/or financial instruments are impacted by various factors. These include, but are not limited to, the development of the financial market, the economic development of issuers of stocks and/or financial instruments who are themselves affected by the general world economic situation and the economic and political conditions in each country.
  • Non-performance risk: the return realised during a specific period may be positive or negative, depending on the fund's investment strategy. The non-performance risk is strongly linked to the market risk
  • Capital risk: No guarantee is provided as to the recovery of your initial investment.
  • Credit Risk: risk that issuers of debt securities held in the Sub-Fund may default on their obligations or have their credit rating downgraded, resulting in a decrease in the Net Asset Value.
  • Liquidity Risk: risk of low liquidity level in certain market conditions that might lead the Sub-Fund to face difficulties valuing, purchasing or selling all/part of its assets and resulting in potential impact on its net asset value.
  • Counterparty Risk: risk of bankruptcy, insolvency, or payment or delivery failure of any of the Sub-Fund's counterparties, leading to a payment or delivery default.
  • Impact of any techniques such as derivatives: certain management strategies involve specific risks, such as liquidity risk, credit risk, counterparty risk, legal risk, valuation risk, operational risk and risks related to the underlying assets.

No guarantee is provided as to the recovery of your initial investment.

Net Asset Value

The net asset value is calculated in Belgium each bank working day. The net asset value is published every public banking business day in Belgium in the financial press, as well as on the BeAMA website (http://www.beama.be/en/nav). It is also available at the Management Company’s registered address and over the counter from your financial services provider.

A swing price may be applied. Swing pricing aims to reduce the dilution effect brought about when significant operations within a sub- fund compel its manager to buy or sell its underlying assets. These transactions give rise to transaction fees and taxes that have an effect on the fund’s value, as well as on all its investors. Where swing pricing is applied, the sub-fund’s net asset value is adjusted by a particular amount when the capital flow exceeds a certain threshold (the swing factor). This amount is designed to offset expected transaction fees resulting from the difference between incoming and outgoing capital. Swing pricing is only used on rare occasions, if at all.

Please refer to the AXA WF Framlington Europe Small Cap prospectus (PDF) for additional information.

Minimum investment: 1 part

Term: undefined

One-off charges

  • Entry charge (applicable by ING Belgium): 3%
  • Exit charge: 0%

Ongoing charges

Ongoing charges taken from the Sub-Fund over a year : 2.01%.

Custody fee: 0%/ annum

For other charges that might be paid by the investor, we refer to the prospectus.

Taxation

  • Stock exchange tax (applicable to redemptions only):
    • Capitalization share: 1,32% (max 4000 EUR)
    • Distribution share: none
  • Withholding tax on dividends:
    • Capitalization share: none
    • Distribution share: 30%
  • Withholding tax in case of redemption:
    • Sub-fund permitted to invest more than 25% of assets in debt securities: yes
    • Sub-fund actually more than 25% invested in debt securities: no
    • Withholding tax (30 % depending on the investor’s particular tax situation): not applicable

*Tax treaty based on the current legislation
Dividends received from distributing shares are subject to the Belgian withholding tax of  30%. The Belgian withholding tax applicable to interests included in the repurchase price of accumulating and distributing shares investing more than 25% of their assets in any kind of debts amounts to 30%.

This tax system applies to Retail customers – private individuals resident in Belgium. Taxation depends on the individual situation of each customer and may change in the future.

Identity of de financial agent

Financial Service Belgium : AXA Bank Europe S.A., boulevard du Souverain 25, 1170 Bruxelles.

Complaints Service

Complaints can be lodged with ING – Customer Service – Cours Saint Michel, 60 – 1040 Brussels. If no settlement can be reached in this way, please contact the Banks - Credit - Investments Mediation Service (www.ombudsfin.be).

Are you interested ?

Make an appointment now at the ING branch of your choice.

For more information, read the following documents:

Are you interested ?

Make an appointment now at the ING branch of your choice.

AXA WF Framlington Europe Small Cap

Blackrock

Une stratégie complémentaire pour tout portefeuille d’actions à long term...

Politique de placement

AXA WF Framlington Europe Small Cap, compartiment de la sicav de droit luxembourgeois Axa World Funds Funds, vise une croissance du capital à long terme, exprimée en euro, en investissant dans des actions « small & mid caps » établies ou cotées en Europe.

Le compartiment investit au minimum deux tiers de l’ensemble de ses actifs dans des « small caps » et maximum un tiers dans des « mid caps » cotées sur les marchés européens.

Maximum 25 % de l’ensemble de son actif peut être investi dans des instruments du marché monétaire et maximum 10 % dans des obligations convertibles ou ordinaires.

Le Compartiment peut utiliser des investissements directs et/ou des produits dérivés pour réaliser sa stratégie d’investissement, dans la limite de 200 % de son actif net. Des instruments dérivés peuvent également être utilisés à des fins de couverture.

Avant d’investir dans AXA WF Framlington Europe Small Cap, nous vous invitons à prendre connaissance des documents suivants :

Ces documents sont disponibles gratuitement dans votre agence ING ainsi que sur ce site. Ces documents sont disponibles en Français, en Néerlandais et en Anglais.

Le fonds AXA WF Framlington Europe Small Cap n'est pas un fonds du groupe ING.

Historique – Rendements actuariels des actions de capitalisation

Source : Morningstar Direct ™

Taux actuariel exprimé sur base annuelle dans la devise du compartiment à 1 an, 3 ans, 5 ans, 10 ans et depuis le lancement du fonds. Il s'agit d'un rendement basé sur les données historiques. Les performances passées ne sont pas une garantie des résultats futurs et les rendements passés peuvent être trompeurs. La valeur des actions de la SICAV et de leur revenu est susceptible de varier à la hausse comme à la baisse et les investisseurs ne sont pas assurés de recouvrir l’intégralité des sommes placées. Les performances affichées dans ce document sont calculées en EURO, elles incluent les dividendes réinvestis et sont nettes de frais de gestion. Les frais d’entrée et autres commissions, taxes et coûts payables par un investisseur ne sont pas pris en compte dans le calcul de ces performances.

Date de création du compartiment : 09/03/2001

Date de création de la classe : 09/03/2001

Devise de la classe : La devise de référence est l’euro.

Pour un investisseur :

  • D’un investissement orienté vers la croissance des petites et moyennes capitalisations boursières européennes.
  • D’un investissement lui permettant potentiellement d’améliorer le rendement et la diversification de son portefeuille.

Mais...

Les risques principaux pour le Compartiment sont :

  • Risque de marché : Différents facteurs ont une influence sur les actions et/ou les instruments financiers. Il s'agit notamment de l'évolution des marchés financiers et de la situation économique des émetteurs d'actions et/ou d'instruments financiers, eux-mêmes tributaires de la situation de l'économie mondiale en général, ainsi que du contexte politique et économique de chaque pays.
  • Risque de rendement : selon la stratégie d’investissement du fonds, le rendement réalisé sur une période spécifique peut être positif ou négatif. Le risque de rendement est fortement lié au risque du marché.
  • Risque de capital : aucune garantie n'est donnée quant à la récupération de la mise initiale.
  • Risque de crédit : risque que les émetteurs de titres de créance détenus par le Compartiment ne s'acquittent pas de leurs obligations ou voient leur note de crédit abaissée, ce qui entraînerait une baisse de la Valeur liquidative.
  • Risque de liquidité : risque de faible niveau de liquidité dans certaines conditions de marché pouvant conduire le Compartiment à faire face à des difficultés de valorisation, d'achat ou de vente de tout ou partie de ses actifs et ayant un impact potentiel sur sa valeur liquidative.
  • Risque de contrepartie : risque de faillite, d'insolvabilité ou de défaillance d'une contrepartie du Compartiment, pouvant entraîner un défaut de paiement ou de livraison.
  • Impact des techniques telles que les produits dérivés : certaines stratégies de gestion comportent des risques spécifiques, tels que le risque de liquidité, le risque de crédit, le risque de contrepartie, le risque légal, le risque de valorisation, le risque opérationnel et les risques liés aux actifs sous-jacents.

Il n'est aucunement garanti que vous puissiez récupérer le montant initial de votre investissement.

Valeur Nette d’inventaire

La valeur nette d’inventaire (VNI) est publiée chaque jour ouvrable belge dans la presse financière, ainsi que sur le site de la BEAMA (http://www.beama.be/fr/vni). Elle est également disponible au siège social de la société de gestion et dans les agences qui assurent le service financier. La date de publication correspond à la date de clôture des ordres de souscription, de rachat ou de conversion.

Un swing price peut être appliqué. Le Swing Pricing a pour objectif de réduire l’effet de dilution engendré lorsque des mouvements significatifs dans un compartiment contraignent son gestionnaire à vendre ou acheter les actifs sous-jacents du compartiment. Ces opérations génèrent des frais des transactions et des taxes, qui impactent la valeur du fonds ainsi que tous ses investisseurs. Dans le cadre du Swing Pricing, et lorsque les flux en capitaux dépassent un certain seuil, la valeur nette d’inventaire du compartiment concerné est ajustée d’un montant (le swing factor). Ce montant est destiné à compenser les frais de transaction prévus résultant de la différence entre les entrées et les sorties de capitaux. Il se peut que le Swing Pricing ne soit que rarement, voire jamais, appliqué.

Veuillez consulter le prospectus d'AXA WF Framlington Europe Small Cap pour plus de détails.

Nombre de parts/montant minimum requis : 1 part

Durée: Durée indéterminée

Frais (non récurrents)

  • Frais d’entrée (applicable par ING Belgique) : 3%
  • Frais de sortie : 0%

Frais courants

Frais courants prélevés par le compartiment sur une année : 2,01%

Frais de conservation (droits de garde) : 0%/ an

Pour les autres frais supportés par l'investisseur, nous vous renvoyons au prospectus.

Régime fiscal

  • Taxe boursière (TOB) à la sortie :
    • Part de capitalisation : 1,32% (max 4000 EUR)
    • Part de distribution : néant
  • Précompte mobilier sur dividendes :
    • Part de capitalisation : néant
    • Part de distribution : 30 %
  • Précompte mobilier en cas de rachat :
    • Compartiment susceptible d'investir plus de 25 % en titres de créances: oui
    • Compartiment investissant effectivement plus de 25 % en titres de créances: non
    • Précompte mobilier (30 % sur la base de la situation individuelle de l'investisseur) : non applicable

*Traitement fiscal selon la législation en vigueur.
Si le compartiment investit plus de 25% de ses avoirs dans des titres de créances, l’investisseur supporte un précompte mobilier de 30 % calculé sur les revenus provenant, sous forme d’intérêts, plus-values ou moins-values, de ces investissements en titres de créances.

Ce régime fiscal s’applique aux Clients Retail – personnes physiques qui résident en Belgique. Le traitement fiscal dépend de la situation individuelle de chaque client et est susceptible d’être modifié ultérieurement

Identité de l’agent financier

Service financier en Belgique : AXA Bank Europe S.A., boulevard du Souverain 25, 1170 Bruxelles.

Service de plaintes

En cas de plainte, vous pouvez vous adresser à ING- Complaint Management , Cours Saint Michel 60, 1040 Bruxelles. Si vous n’obtenez pas satisfaction, contactez l’ombudsman en conflits financiers, North Gate II. Avenue Roi Albert II 8, 1000 Bruxelles (www.ombudsfin.be).

Intéressé(e) ?

Prenez rendez-vous directement dans l'agence ING de votre choix.

​​​​​​​
​​

Pour plus d’informations, consultez les documents suivants :

​​​

Intéressé(e) ?

Prenez rendez-vous directement dans l'agence ING de votre choix.