NN (L) Patrimonial Balanced European Sustainable

NN

Sustainable investment in stocks and bonds…

Investment Policy

The fund mainly invests in a diversified portfolio of European stocks and Eurozone fixed income instruments from companies and issuers pursuing policies of sustainable development observing environmental, social and governance principles. To determine our eligible sustainable investment universe, companies are screened using exclusionary screening whereby companies with serious and structural issues concerning controversial behavior and activities are excluded. Only countries with the best environmental, social and governance scores are eligible to invest in. The fund is actively managed against an investment profile of 50% bonds denominated in Euro (benchmark Barclays Euro Aggregate) and 50% European stocks (benchmark MSCI Europe Index Net). Measured over a period of five years we aim to beat the performance of these benchmarks on an unhedged basis. There is no benchmark for this specific hedged share class as we apply a currency hedging strategy. By hedging our currencies we aim to avoid currency risks for Euro (EUR) investors. We hedge all currency risks in the portfolio of the sub-fund to the reference currency of this share class (EUR). A currency hedge consists of taking an offsetting position in another currency. The fund strives to add value via three approaches: (1) Tactical allocation between and within stocks and bonds, (2) Selection of companies and governments which combine respect for environmental principles, social principles (e.g. human rights, non-discrimination, fight against child labor) and governance principles with a financial performance, (3) Decisions aimed at portfolio diversification and risk management. You can sell your participation in this fund on each (working) day on which the value of the units is calculated, which for this fund occurs daily. The fund does not aim to provide you with a dividend. It will reinvest all earnings.

Before you invest in NN (L) Patrimonial Balanced European Sustainable, you are advised to read carefully the following documents:

These documents are available for free in your ING-branch or on this website. These documents are available in English, Dutch or French.

The fund NN (L) Patrimonial Balanced European Sustainable is not an ING fund.

Historical records – Actuarial Yield – Capitalization share

Source : Morningstar Direct ™

Actuarial gain expressed on an annual basis in the currency of the relevant UCITS over 1 year, 3 years, 5 years,10 years and since inception. It relates to end-of-month returns based on historical data. The returns shown are valid for the capitalised parts of the UCITS and take no account of entry fees and potential taxes. Past performance is no guarantee of future performance and can be misleading. The value of shares in the fund and income received from it can go down as well as up, and investors may not get back the full amount invested. All performance data shown is in euro, include reinvested dividends and are net of management fees. Sales charges and other commissions, taxes and other relevant costs paid by the investor are not included in the calculations.

Fund launch date: 16/10/1995

Class Launch date: 16/10/1995

Reference currency: The reference currency is the Euro.

For an investor :

  • A sustainable solution that can take advantage from changing market conditions in a flexible manner.
  • An approach guaranteeing a well-diversified portfolio aimed at stable long-term capital growth.
  • Expertise from a multi-assets team including twenty experienced strategists and portfolio managers

But…

The main risks for the Sub-Fund are :

  • Market risk:Stocks and/or financial instruments are impacted by various factors. These include, but are not limited to, the development of the financial market, the economic development of issuers of stocks and/or financial instruments who are themselves affected by the general world economic situation and the economic and political conditions in each country.
  • Non-performance risk: the return realised during a specific period may be positive or negative, depending on the fund's investment strategy. The non-performance risk is strongly linked to the market risk
  • Capital risk: No guarantee is provided as to the recovery of your initial investment.
  • Credit risk : the risk of failure of the issuers of underlying investments is considered asmedium.

Net Asset Value

The net asset value is calculated in Belgium each bank working day. The net asset value is published every public banking business day in Belgium in the financial press, as well as on the BeAMA website (http://www.beama.be/en/nav). It is also available at the Management Company’s registered address and over the counter from your financial services provider.

A swing price may be applied. Swing pricing aims to reduce the dilution effect brought about when significant operations within a sub- fund compel its manager to buy or sell its underlying assets. These transactions give rise to transaction fees and taxes that have an effect on the fund’s value, as well as on all its investors. Where swing pricing is applied, the sub-fund’s net asset value is adjusted by a particular amount when the capital flow exceeds a certain threshold (the swing factor). This amount is designed to offset expected transaction fees resulting from the difference between incoming and outgoing capital. Swing pricing is only used on rare occasions, if at all.

Please refer to the NN (L) Patrimonial Balanced European Sustainable prospectus (PDF) for additional information.

Minimum investment: 1 part

Term: undefined

One-off charges

  • Entry charge (applicable by ING Belgium): 3%
  • Exit charge: 0%

Ongoing charges

Ongoing charges taken from the Sub-Fund over a year : 1,47% of which 1,20 % of management fees.

Custody fee: 0%/ annum

For other charges that might be paid by the investor, we refer to the prospectus.

Taxation

  • Stock exchange tax (applicable to redemptions only):
    • Capitalization share: 1,32% (max 4000 EUR)
    • Distribution share: none
  • Withholding tax on dividends:
    • Capitalization share: none
    • Distribution share: 30%
  • Withholding tax in case of redemption:
    • Sub-fund permitted to invest more than 25% of assets in debt securities: yes
    • Sub-fund actually more than 25% invested in debt securities: yes
    • Withholding tax (30 % depending on the investor’s particular tax situation): applicable

*Tax treaty based on the current legislation

Dividends received from distributing shares are subject to the Belgian withholding tax of  30%. The Belgian withholding tax applicable to interests included in the repurchase price of accumulating and distributing shares investing more than 25% of their assets in any kind of debts amounts to 30%.

This tax system applies to Retail customers – private individuals resident in Belgium. Taxation depends on the individual situation of each customer and may change in the future.

Identity of de financial agent

Financial Service Belgium : ING Belgium S.A., 24, avenue Marnix/Marnixlaan, Brussels

Complaints Service

Complaints can be lodged with ING – Customer Service – Cours Saint Michel, 60 – 1040 Brussels. If no settlement can be reached in this way, please contact the Banks - Credit - Investments Mediation Service (www.ombudsfin.be).

Are you interested ?

Make an appointment now at the ING branch of your choice.

For more information, read the following documents:

Are you interested ?

Make an appointment now at the ING branch of your choice.

NN (L) Patrimonial Balanced European Sustainable

NN

Investir durablement en actions et obligations...

Politique de placement

Le fonds investit principalement dans un portefeuille diversifié composé d'actions européennes et d'instruments à revenu fixe de la zone euro émis par des entreprises et émetteurs dotés de politiques de développement durable respectant des critères environnementaux, sociaux et de gouvernance. Pour nous constituer un univers éligible durable, nous procédons à un examen et une sélection de sociétés en utilisant un système de balayage exclusif, dans le cadre duquel les sociétés confrontées à des problèmes graves et structurels liés à des actions contestables sont exclues. Seuls les pays dotés des meilleurs scores environnementaux, sociaux et de gouvernance sont inclus dans notre univers d'investissement éligible. Le fonds est activement géré sur la base d'un profil d'investissement de 50% en obligations libellées en euros (valeur de référence Barclays Euro Aggregate) et 50% en actions européennes (valeur de référence MSCI Europe Index Net). En l'absence de couverture, notre objectif est de dépasser, sur une période de 5 ans, la performance de ces indices de référence. Dans la mesure où nous appliquons une stratégie de couverture de change, aucune valeur de référence n'est définie pour cette catégorie d'actions particulière. La couverture sur devises que nous utilisons vise à éviter le risque de change pour les investisseurs en euros (EUR). Nous couvrons tous les risques de change du portefeuille du compartiment par rapport à la monnaie de référence de cette catégorie d'actions (l'euro). Couvrir le risque de change consiste à compenser la position dans une autre monnaie. Le fonds vise à accroître la valeur à travers trois approches : (1) allocation tactique aux actions et aux obligations, (2) sélection d'entreprises et de gouvernements qui respectent des principes environnementaux, sociaux (p. ex. droits de l'homme, lutte contre la discrimination et le travail des enfants) et de gouvernance et qui génèrent une performance financière, (3) décisions relatives à la diversification du portefeuille et à la gestion des risques. Vous pouvez vendre votre participation dans le fonds chaque jour (ouvrable) où la valeur des parts est calculée, quotidiennement dans le cas présent. Le fonds n'a pas vocation à verser de dividende. Les bénéfices seront intégralement réinvestis.

Avant d’investir dans NN (L) Patrimonial Balanced European Sustainable, nous vous invitons à prendre connaissance des documents suivants :

Ces documents sont disponibles gratuitement dans votre agence ING ainsi que sur ce site. Ces documents sont disponibles en Français, en Néerlandais et en Anglais.

Le fonds NN (L) Patrimonial Balanced European Sustainable n'est pas un fonds du groupe ING.

Historique – Rendements actuariels des actions de capitalisation

Source : Morningstar Direct ™

Taux actuariel exprimé sur base annuelle dans la devise du compartiment à 1 an, 3 ans, 5 ans, 10 ans et depuis le lancement du fonds. Il s'agit d'un rendement basé sur les données historiques. Les performances passées ne sont pas une garantie des résultats futurs et les rendements passés peuvent être trompeurs. La valeur des actions de la SICAV et de leur revenu est susceptible de varier à la hausse comme à la baisse et les investisseurs ne sont pas assurés de recouvrir l’intégralité des sommes placées. Les performances affichées dans ce document sont calculées en EURO, elles incluent les dividendes réinvestis et sont nettes de frais de gestion. Les frais d’entrée et autres commissions, taxes et coûts payables par un investisseur ne sont pas pris en compte dans le calcul de ces performances.

Date de création du compartiment : 16/10/1995

Date de création de la classe : 16/10/1995

Devise de la classe : La devise de référence est l’euro.

Pour un investisseur :

  • d’une solution durable qui peut profiter des changements de conditions de marché de façon flexible.
  • d’une approche permettant de construire un portefeuille diversifié visant une croissance stable du capital à long terme.
  • de l’expertise d’une équipe multi-actifs composée d’une vingtaine de stratégistes et de gestionnaires expérimentés

Mais...

Les risques principaux pour le Compartiment sont :

  • Risque de marché : Différents facteurs ont une influence sur les actions et/ou les instruments financiers. Il s'agit notamment de l'évolution des marchés financiers et de la situation économique des émetteurs d'actions et/ou d'instruments financiers, eux-mêmes tributaires de la situation de l'économie mondiale en général, ainsi que du contexte politique et économique de chaque pays.
  • Risque de rendement : selon la stratégie d’investissement du fonds, le rendement réalisé sur une période spécifique peut être positif ou négatif. Le risque de rendement est fortement lié au risque du marché.
  • Risque de capital : aucune garantie n'est donnée quant à la récupération de la mise initiale.
  • risque de crédit : le risque de crédit prévu des investissements sous-jacents ou risque de défaut des émetteurs, est jugé moyen.

Il n'est aucunement garanti que vous puissiez récupérer le montant initial de votre investissement.

Valeur Nette d’inventaire

La valeur nette d’inventaire (VNI) est publiée chaque jour ouvrable belge dans la presse financière, ainsi que sur le site de la BEAMA (http://www.beama.be/fr/vni). Elle est également disponible au siège social de la société de gestion et dans les agences qui assurent le service financier. La date de publication correspond à la date de clôture des ordres de souscription, de rachat ou de conversion.

Un swing price peut être appliqué. Le Swing Pricing a pour objectif de réduire l’effet de dilution engendré lorsque des mouvements significatifs dans un compartiment contraignent son gestionnaire à vendre ou acheter les actifs sous-jacents du compartiment. Ces opérations génèrent des frais des transactions et des taxes, qui impactent la valeur du fonds ainsi que tous ses investisseurs. Dans le cadre du Swing Pricing, et lorsque les flux en capitaux dépassent un certain seuil, la valeur nette d’inventaire du compartiment concerné est ajustée d’un montant (le swing factor). Ce montant est destiné à compenser les frais de transaction prévus résultant de la différence entre les entrées et les sorties de capitaux. Il se peut que le Swing Pricing ne soit que rarement, voire jamais, appliqué.

Veuillez consulter le prospectus de NN (L) Patrimonial Balanced European Sustainable pour plus de détails.

Nombre de parts/montant minimum requis : 1 part

Durée: Durée indéterminée

Frais (non récurrents)

  • Frais d’entrée (applicable par ING Belgique) : 3%
  • Frais de sortie : 0%

Frais courants

Frais courants prélevés par le compartiment sur une année : 1,47% dont (maximum) 1,20% de frais de gestion

Frais de conservation (droits de garde) : 0%/ jaar

Pour les autres frais supportés par l'investisseur, nous vous renvoyons au prospectus.

Régime fiscal

  • Taxe boursière (TOB) à la sortie :
    • Part de capitalisation : 1,32% (max 4000 EUR)
    • Part de distribution : néant
  • Précompte mobilier sur dividendes :
    • Part de capitalisation : néant
    • Part de distribution : 30 %
  • Précompte mobilier en cas de rachat :
    • Compartiment susceptible d'investir plus de 25 % en titres de créances: oui
    • Compartiment investissant effectivement plus de 25 % en titres de créances: oui
    • Précompte mobilier (30 % sur la base de la situation individuelle de l'investisseur) : applicable

*Traitement fiscal selon la législation en vigueur.

Si le compartiment investit plus de 25% de ses avoirs dans des titres de créances, l’investisseur supporte un précompte mobilier de 30 % calculé sur les revenus provenant, sous forme d’intérêts, plus-values ou moins-values, de ces investissements en titres de créances.

Ce régime fiscal s’applique aux Clients Retail – personnes physiques qui résident en Belgique. Le traitement fiscal dépend de la situation individuelle de chaque client et est susceptible d’être modifié ultérieurement

Identité de l’agent financier

Service financier en Belgique : ING Belgium S.A., 24, avenue Marnix/Marnixlaan, Bruxelles

Service de plaintes

En cas de plainte, vous pouvez vous adresser à ING- Complaint Management , Cours Saint Michel 60, 1040 Bruxelles. Si vous n’obtenez pas satisfaction, contactez l’ombudsman en conflits financiers, North Gate II. Avenue Roi Albert II 8, 1000 Bruxelles (www.ombudsfin.be).

Intéressé(e) ?

Prenez rendez-vous directement dans l'agence ING de votre choix.
​​​​​​​

Pour plus d’informations, consultez les documents suivants :

​​​

Intéressé(e) ?

Prenez rendez-vous directement dans l'agence ING de votre choix.