Amundi Funds Equity Japan Target

  • -


Take advantage of the Japanese economy’s solid fundamentals and its attractive equity market


Investment Policy​​

Amundi Funds Equity Japan Target, a sub-fund of the SICAV/BEVEK investment fund under Luxembourg law Amundi Funds, seeks long-term capital growth by investing at least 67% of its total assets in shares of Japanese companies that are undervalued or being in a turnaround situation and listed on a Japanese market.
The idea is to take advantage of the discount on companies with free cash flows through meticulous stock picking.

Before you invest in Amundi Funds Equity Japan Target, your are advised to read carefully the following documents:

These documents are available for free in your ING-branch or on this website. These documents are available in English, Dutch or French.

The fund Amundi Funds Equity Japan Target is not an ING fund.

Historical records – Actuarial Yield - Capitalization share

Source : Morningstar Direct ™

Actuarial gain expressed on an annual basis in the currency of the relevant UCITS over 1 year, 3 years, 5 years, 10 years and since inception. It relates to end-of-month returns based on historical data. The returns shown are valid for the capitalised parts of the UCITS and take no account of entry fees and potential taxes. Past performance is no guarantee of future performance and can be misleading. The value of shares in the fund and income received from it can go down as well as up, and investors may not get back the full amount invested. All performance data shown is in Euro, include reinvested dividends and are net of management fees. Sales charges and other commissions, taxes and other relevant costs paid by the investor are not included in the calculations When investing in a fund denominated in a foreign currency, your performance may also be affected by currency fluctuations.

Fund launch date: the 24 of June 2011

Class Launch date: the 24 of June of in 2011

Reference currency: The reference currency is the Japanese Yen (JPY). The yield in euro could be positively or negatively influenced by currency fluctuations.

For an investor seeking for:

  • An investment in the Japanese economy’s solid fundamentals and innovative companies
  • An advantage of fresh growth in the Japanese market
  • An investment in discounted companies able to create value for their shareholders
  • A benefit from the skills of an investment manager with over 40 years of experience of Japanese stocks

But…

The main risks for the Sub-Fund are :

  • Liquidity risk: in case of low trading volume on financial markets, any buy or sell trade on these markets may lead to important market variations/fluctuations that may impact your portfolio valuation.
  • Counterparty risk: represents the risk of default of a market participant to fulfil its contractual obligations vis-à-vis your portfolio.
  • Market risk: Stocks and/or financial instruments are impacted by various factors. These include, but are not limited to, the development of the financial market, the economic development of issuers of stocks and/or financial instruments who are themselves affected by the general world economic situation and the economic and political conditions in each country
  • Non-performance risk: the return realised during a specific period may be positive or negative, depending on the fund's investment strategy. The non-performance risk is strongly linked to the market risk
  • Capital risk: No guarantee is provided as to the recovery of your initial investment.

The occurrence of any of these risks may have an impact on the net asset value of your portfolio

Net Asset Value

The net asset value is calculated in Belgium each bank working day. The net asset value is published every public banking business day in Belgium in the financial press, as well as on the BeAMA website (http://www.beama.be/en/nav). It is also available at the Management Company’s registered address and over the counter from your financial services provider.

A swing price may be applied. Swing pricing aims to reduce the dilution effect brought about when significant operations within a sub-fund compel its manager to buy or sell its underlying assets. These transactions give rise to transaction fees and taxes that have an effect on the fund’s value, as well as on all its investors. Where swing pricing is applied, the sub-fund’s net asset value is adjusted by a particular amount when the capital flow exceeds a certain threshold (the swing factor). This amount is designed to offset expected transaction fees resulting from the difference between incoming and outgoing capital. Swing pricing is only used on rare occasions, if at all.

Please refer to the Amundi Funds Equity Japan Target prospectus (PDF) for additional information.

Minimum investment: 1 part

Term: undefined

One-off charges

  • Entry charge (applicable by ING Belgium) : 3%
  • Exit charge : 0%

Ongoing charges

Ongoing charges taken from the Sub-Fund over a year : 2,38% of which 1,80 % of management fees.

Custody fee : 0%/ annum

For other charges that might be paid by the investor, we refer to the prospectus.

Taxation

  • Stock exchange tax (applicable to redemptions only) :
    • Capitalization share : 1,32% (max 2000 EUR)
    • Distribution share : none
  • Withholding tax on dividends :
    • Capitalization share : none
    • Distribution share : node=/RATES/FONDSEN/ROER_VOORH_DIVIDENDEN;replace=html%
  • Withholding tax in case of redemption :
    • Sub-fund permitted to invest more than 25% of assets in debt securities : no
    • Sub-fund actually more than 25% invested in debt securities : no
    • Withholding tax (node=/RATES/FONDSEN/ROER_VOORH_TERUGKOOP;replace=html% depending on the investor’s particular tax situation) : not applicable

*Tax treaty based on the current legislation. Dividends received from distributing shares are subject to the Belgian withholding tax of node=/RATES/FONDSEN/ROER_VOORH_DIVIDENDEN;replace=html%. The Belgian withholding tax applicable to interests included in the repurchase price of accumulating and distributing shares investing more than 25% of their assets in any kind of debts amounts to node=/RATES/FONDSEN/ROER_VOORH_INKOOP;replace=html%.

This tax system applies to Retail customers – private individuals resident in Belgium. Taxation depends on the individual situation of each customer and may change in the future.

Identity of de financial agent

Financial Service Belgium : CACEIS Belgium – Avenue du Port 86C boite 320-1000 Bruxelles

Complaints Service

Complaints can be lodged with ING – Customer Service – Cours Saint Michel, 60 – 1040 Brussels. If no settlement can be reached in this way, please contact the Banks - Credit - Investments Mediation Service (www.ombfin.be).

Are you interested ?

Make an appointment now at the ING branch of your choice.

​​​​​​

Back to Funds

Amundi Funds Equity Japan Target

  • -


​​

Bénéficiez des fondamentaux solides de l’économie japonaise et de son marché d’actions attrayant


Politique de placement

Amundi Funds Equity Japan Target, compartiment de la sicav de droit luxembourgeois Amundi Funds, vise à générer une croissance du capital sur le long terme en investissant dans des actions de sociétés japonaises sous-évaluées ou en situation de redressement, cotées sur le marché japonais. L’objectif est de profiter de la décote des entreprises présentant des liquidités grâce à une sélection rigoureuse des titres.

Avant d’investir dans l'Amundi Funds Equity Japan Target, nous vous invitons à prendre connaissance des documents suivants :

Ces documents sont disponibles gratuitement dans votre agence ING ainsi que sur ce site. Ces documents sont disponibles en Français, en Néerlandais et en Anglais.

Le fonds Amundi Funds Equity Japan Target n'est pas un fonds du groupe ING.

Historique – Rendements actuariels - Part de capitalisation

Source : Morningstar Direct ™

Taux actuariel exprimé sur base annuelle dans la devise du compartiment à 1 an, 3ans, 5 ans, 10 ans et depuis le lancement du fonds. Il s'agit d'un rendement basé sur les données historiques. Les performances passées ne sont pas une garantie des résultats futurs et les rendements passés peuvent être trompeurs. La valeur des actions de la SICAV et de leur revenu est susceptible de varier à la hausse comme à la baisse et les investisseurs ne sont pas assurés de recouvrir l’intégralité des sommes placées. Les performances affichées dans ce document sont calculées en yen, elles incluent les dividendes réinvestis et sont nettes de frais de gestion. Les frais d’entrée et autres commissions, taxes et coûts payables par un investisseur ne sont pas pris en compte dans le calcul de ces performances. En cas d’investissement dans un compartiment libellé en devise étrangère, la performance peut être affectée par des fluctuations de change.

Date de création du compartiment : le 24 juin 2011

Date de création de la classe : le 24 juin 2011

Devise de la classe : La devise de référence est le yen japonais. Le rendement en euro pourrait dès lors être influencé de manière positive ou négative par les fluctuations du taux de change.

Pour un investisseur à la recherche :

  • Investir dans un pays aux fondamentaux économiques solides et doté d’entreprises innovantes.
  • Tirer profit de la nouvelle dynamique du marché japonais.
  • Investir dans des entreprises décotées et capables de créer de la valeur pour leurs actionnaires.
  • Bénéficier de l’expertise du gestionnaire fondée sur plus de 40 ans d’expérience sur les valeurs japonaises.

Mais...

Les risques principaux pour le Compartiment sont :

  • Risque de liquidité : lorsque les volumes d’échange sur les marchés financiers sont faibles, toute opération d'achat ou de vente sur ces marchés peut entraîner d’importantes variations/fluctuations de marché, susceptibles d’entraver la valorisation de votre portefeuille.
  • Risque de contrepartie : il représente le risque de défaillance d’un intervenant de marché l’empêchant d’honorer ses engagements vis-à-vis de votre portefeuille.
  • Risque de marché : Différents facteurs ont une influence sur les actions et/ou les instruments financiers. Il s'agit notamment de l'évolution des marchés financiers et de la situation économique des émetteurs d'actions et/ou d'instruments financiers, eux-mêmes tributaires de la situation de l'économie mondiale en général, ainsi que du contexte politique et économique de chaque pays.
  • Risque de rendement : selon la stratégie d’investissement du fonds, le rendement réalisé sur une période spécifique peut être positif ou négatif. Le risque de rendement est fortement lié au risque du marché.
  • Risque de capital : aucune garantie n'est donnée quant à la récupération de la mise initiale.

La survenance de l’un de ces risques peut avoir un impact négatif sur la valeur liquidative de votre portefeuille.

Valeur Nette d’inventaire

La valeur nette d’inventaire (VNI) est publiée chaque jour ouvrable belge dans la presse financière, ainsi que sur le site de la BEAMA (http://www.beama.be/fr/vni). Elle est également disponible au siège social de la société de gestion et dans les agences qui assurent le service financier. La date de publication correspond à la date de clôture des

Un swing price peut être appliqué. Le Swing Pricing a pour objectif de réduire l’effet de dilution engendré lorsque des mouvements significatifs dans un compartiment contraignent son gestionnaire à vendre ou acheter les actifs sous-jacents du compartiment. Ces opérations génèrent des frais des transactions et des taxes, qui impactent la valeur du fonds ainsi que tous ses investisseurs. Dans le cadre du Swing Pricing, et lorsque les flux en capitaux dépassent un certain seuil, la valeur nette d’inventaire du compartiment concerné est ajustée d’un montant (le swing factor). Ce montant est destiné à compenser les frais de transaction prévus résultant de la différence entre les entrées et les sorties de capitaux. Il se peut que le Swing Pricing ne soit que rarement, voire jamais, appliqué.

Veuillez consulter le prospectus d'Amundi Funds Equity Japan Target (PDF) pour plus de détails.

ordres de souscription, de rachat ou de conversion.

Nombre de parts/montant minimum requis : 1 part

Durée : Durée indéterminée

Frais (non récurrents)

  • Frais d’entrée (applicable par ING Belgique) : 3%
  • Frais de sortie : 0%

Frais courants

Frais courants prélevés par le compartiment sur une année : 2,38% dont 1,80 % de frais de gestion

Frais de conservation (droits de garde) : 0%/ an

Pour les autres frais supportés par l'investisseur, nous vous renvoyons au prospectus.

Régime fiscal

  • Taxe boursière (TOB) à la sortie :
    • Part de capitalisation : 1,32% (max 2000 EUR)
    • Part de distribution : néant
  • Précompte mobilier sur dividendes :
    • Part de capitalisation : néant
    • Part de distribution : node=/RATES/FONDSEN/ROER_VOORH_DIVIDENDEN;replace=html %
  • Précompte mobilier en cas de rachat :
    • Compartiment susceptible d'investir plus de 25 % en titres de créances: non
    • Compartiment investissant effectivement plus de 25 % en titres de créances: non
    • Précompte mobilier (node=/RATES/FONDSEN/ROER_VOORH_TERUGKOOP;replace=html % sur la base de la situation individuelle de l'investisseur) : non applicable

*Traitement fiscal selon la législation en vigueur. Si le compartiment investit plus de 25 % de ses avoirs dans des titres de créances, l’investisseur supporte un précompte mobilier de node=/RATES/FONDSEN/ROER_VOORH_INKOOP;replace=html % calculé sur les revenus provenant, sous forme d’intérêts, plus-values ou moins-values, de ces investissements en titres de créances.

Ce régime fiscal s’applique aux Clients Retail – personnes physiques qui résident en Belgique. Le traitement fiscal dépend de la situation individuelle de chaque client et est susceptible d’être modifié ultérieurement.

Identité de l’agent financier

Service financier en Belgique : CACEIS Belgium – Avenue du Port 86C boite 320-1000 Bruxelles

Service de plaintes

En cas de plainte, vous pouvez vous adresser à ING- Complaint Management , Cours Saint Michel 60, 1040 Bruxelles. Si vous n’obtenez pas satisfaction, contactez l’ombudsman en conflits financiers, node=/RATES/GENERAL/OMBUDS_FR;replace=html (www.ombudsfin.be).

Intéressé(e) ?

Prenez rendez-vous directement dans l'agence ING de votre choix.

​​​​​

Retourner vers Fonds