NN (L) Industrials

NN Group

Investment Policy

The fund invests in stocks of industrial companies worldwide. This includes companies carrying out their activities in the following industries: manufacture and distribution of capital goods, provision of commercial services and supplies and provision of transportation services. The portfolio is diversified across different countries. Measured over a period of several years we aim to beat the performance of the benchmark MSCI World 10/40 Industrials NR. We strive to add value to the fund by stock selection based on a thorough company analysis. We consciously weigh the upside potential from the current share price against the risks involved, before including a stock in the fund. You can sell your participation in this fund on each (working) day on which the value of the units is calculated, which for this fund occurs daily. The fund does not aim to provide you with a dividend. It will reinvest all earnings.

Before you invest in NN (L) Industrials , your are advised to read carefully the following documents:

These documents are available for free in your ING-branch or on this website. These documents are available in English, Dutch or French.

The fund NN (L) Industrials is not an ING fund.

Historical records – Actuarial Yield – Capitalization share

Source : Morningstar Direct ™

Actuarial gain expressed on an annual basis in the currency of the relevant UCITS over 1 year, 3 years, 5 years,10 years and since inception. It relates to end-of-month returns based on historical data. The returns shown are valid for the capitalised parts of the UCITS and take no account of entry fees and potential taxes. Past performance is no guarantee of future performance and can be misleading. The value of shares in the fund and income received from it can go down as well as up, and investors may not get back the full amount invested. All performance data shown is in euro, include reinvested dividends and are net of management fees. Sales charges and other commissions, taxes and other relevant costs paid by the investor are not included in the calculations.

Fund launch date: 26/08/2002

Class Launch date: 16/09/2002

Reference currency: The reference currency is the Euro.

For an investor :

  • To benefit form the opportunities within the industrials sector
  • To diversify their sector portfolio

But…

The main risks for the Sub-Fund are :

  • Market risk:Stocks and/or financial instruments are impacted by various factors. These include, but are not limited to, the development of the financial market, the economic development of issuers of stocks and/or financial instruments who are themselves affected by the general world economic situation and the economic and political conditions in each country.
  • Non-performance risk: the return realised during a specific period may be positive or negative, depending on the fund's investment strategy. The non-performance risk is strongly linked to the market risk
  • Capital risk: No guarantee is provided as to the recovery of your initial investment.
  • Sector risk : investments in a specific sector have a higher degree of concentration than investments spread among different sectors.

No guarantee is provided as to the recovery of your initial investment.

Net Asset Value

The net asset value is calculated in Belgium each bank working day. The net asset value is published every public banking business day in Belgium in the financial press, as well as on the BeAMA website (http://www.beama.be/en/nav). It is also available at the Management Company’s registered address and over the counter from your financial services provider.

A swing price may be applied. Swing pricing aims to reduce the dilution effect brought about when significant operations within a sub- fund compel its manager to buy or sell its underlying assets. These transactions give rise to transaction fees and taxes that have an effect on the fund’s value, as well as on all its investors. Where swing pricing is applied, the sub-fund’s net asset value is adjusted by a particular amount when the capital flow exceeds a certain threshold (the swing factor). This amount is designed to offset expected transaction fees resulting from the difference between incoming and outgoing capital. Swing pricing is only used on rare occasions, if at all.

Please refer to the NN (L) Industrials prospectus (PDF) for additional information.

Minimum investment: 1 part

Term: undefined

One-off charges

  • Entry charge (applicable by ING Belgium): 3%
  • Exit charge: 0%

Ongoing charges

Ongoing charges taken from the Sub-Fund over a year : 1,84% of which 1,50 % of management fees.

Custody fee: 0%/ annum

For other charges that might be paid by the investor, we refer to the prospectus.

Taxation

  • Stock exchange tax (applicable to redemptions only):
    • Capitalization share: 1,32% (max 4000 EUR)
    • Distribution share: none
  • Withholding tax on dividends:
    • Capitalization share: none
    • Distribution share:  30 %
  • Withholding tax in case of redemption:
    • Sub-fund permitted to invest more than 25% of assets in debt securities: no
    • Sub-fund actually more than 25% invested in debt securities: no
    • Withholding tax ( 30 % depending on the investor’s particular tax situation): not applicable

*Tax treaty based on the current legislation
Dividends received from distributing shares are subject to the Belgian withholding tax of  30 %. The Belgian withholding tax applicable to interests included in the repurchase price of accumulating and distributing shares investing more than 25% of their assets in any kind of debts amounts to  30 %.

This tax system applies to Retail customers – private individuals resident in Belgium. Taxation depends on the individual situation of each customer and may change in the future.

Identity of de financial agent

Financial Service Belgium : ING Belgium NV, Avenue Marnix 24, 1000 Brussels.

Complaints Service

Complaints can be lodged with ING – Customer Service – Cours Saint Michel, 60 – 1040 Brussels. If no settlement can be reached in this way, please contact the Banks - Credit - Investments Mediation Service (www.ombfin.be).

Are you interested ?

Make an appointment now at the ING branch of your choice.

For more information, read the following documents:

Are you interested ?

Make an appointment now at the ING branch of your choice.

NN (L) Industrials

NN Group

Politique de placement

Le fonds investit dans des actions de sociétés industrielles internationales. Il s'agit de sociétés exerçant leur activité dans les domaines suivants: production et distribution de biens d'équipement, prestation de services commerciaux et fourniture de consommables, services de transport. Le portefeuille est réparti entre plusieurs pays. Notre objectif est de dépasser, sur plusieurs années, la performance de l'indice de référence MSCI World 10/40 Industrials NR. Nous nous employons à accroître la valeur du fonds par une sélection d'actions reposant sur une analyse approfondie. Avant d'inclure un titre dans le fonds, nous évaluons avec le plus grand soin son potentiel de hausse par rapport à son cours de bourse actuel en tenant compte des risques potentiels. Vous pouvez vendre vos parts de fonds tous les jours (ouvrables) de calcul de la valeur de la part, en l'occurrence quotidiennement. Le fonds n'a pas vocation à verser de dividende. Tous les bénéfices seront réinvestis.

Avant d’investir dans le NN (L) Industrials, nous vous invitons à prendre connaissance des documents suivants :

Ces documents sont disponibles gratuitement dans votre agence ING ainsi que sur ce site. Ces documents sont disponibles en Français, en Néerlandais et en Anglais.

Le fonds NN (L) Industrials n'est pas un fonds du groupe ING.

Historique – Rendements actuariels des actions de capitalisation

Source : Morningstar Direct ™

Taux actuariel exprimé sur base annuelle dans la devise du compartiment à 1 an, 3 ans, 5 ans, 10 ans et depuis le lancement du fonds. Il s'agit d'un rendement basé sur les données historiques. Les performances passées ne sont pas une garantie des résultats futurs et les rendements passés peuvent être trompeurs. La valeur des actions de la SICAV et de leur revenu est susceptible de varier à la hausse comme à la baisse et les investisseurs ne sont pas assurés de recouvrir l’intégralité des sommes placées. Les performances affichées dans ce document sont calculées en EURO, elles incluent les dividendes réinvestis et sont nettes de frais de gestion. Les frais d’entrée et autres commissions, taxes et coûts payables par un investisseur ne sont pas pris en compte dans le calcul de ces performances.

Date de création du compartiment : 26/08/2002

Date de création de la classe : 16/09/2002

Devise de la classe : La devise de référence est l’euro

Pour un investisseur :

  • De profiter des opportunités du secteur industriel
  • De diversification de son portefeuille sectoriel

Mais...

Les risques principaux pour le Compartiment sont :

  • Risque de marché : Différents facteurs ont une influence sur les actions et/ou les instruments financiers. Il s'agit notamment de l'évolution des marchés financiers et de la situation économique des émetteurs d'actions et/ou d'instruments financiers, eux-mêmes tributaires de la situation de l'économie mondiale en général, ainsi que du contexte politique et économique de chaque pays.
  • Risque de rendement : selon la stratégie d’investissement du fonds, le rendement réalisé sur une période spécifique peut être positif ou négatif. Le risque de rendement est fortement lié au risque du marché.
  • Risque de capital : aucune garantie n'est donnée quant à la récupération de la mise initiale.
  • Risque sectoriel: La concentration des investissements dans un secteur spécifique est plus risquée qu’un investissement dans des secteurs variés.

Il n'est aucunement garanti que vous puissiez récupérer le montant initial de votre investissement.

Valeur Nette d’inventaire

La valeur nette d’inventaire (VNI) est publiée chaque jour ouvrable belge dans la presse financière, ainsi que sur le site de la BEAMA (http://www.beama.be/fr/vni). Elle est également disponible au siège social de la société de gestion et dans les agences qui assurent le service financier. La date de publication correspond à la date de clôture des ordres de souscription, de rachat ou de conversion.

Un swing price peut être appliqué. Le Swing Pricing a pour objectif de réduire l’effet de dilution engendré lorsque des mouvements significatifs dans un compartiment contraignent son gestionnaire à vendre ou acheter les actifs sous-jacents du compartiment. Ces opérations génèrent des frais des transactions et des taxes, qui impactent la valeur du fonds ainsi que tous ses investisseurs. Dans le cadre du Swing Pricing, et lorsque les flux en capitaux dépassent un certain seuil, la valeur nette d’inventaire du compartiment concerné est ajustée d’un montant (le swing factor). Ce montant est destiné à compenser les frais de transaction prévus résultant de la différence entre les entrées et les sorties de capitaux. Il se peut que le Swing Pricing ne soit que rarement, voire jamais, appliqué.

Veuillez consulter le prospectus de NN (L) Industrials (PDF) pour plus de détails.

Nombre de parts/montant minimum requis : 1 part

Durée: Durée indéterminée

Frais (non récurrents)

  • Frais d’entrée (applicable par ING Belgique) : 3%
  • Frais de sortie : 0%

Frais courants

Frais courants prélevés par le compartiment sur une année : 1,84% dont (maximum) 1,50% de frais de gestion

Frais de conservation (droits de garde) : 0%/ jaar

Pour les autres frais supportés par l'investisseur, nous vous renvoyons au prospectus.

Régime fiscal

  • Taxe boursière (TOB) à la sortie :
    • Part de capitalisation : 1,32% (max 4000 EUR)
    • Part de distribution : néant
  • Précompte mobilier sur dividendes :
    • Part de capitalisation : néant
    • Part de distribution : 30 %
  • Précompte mobilier en cas de rachat :
    • Compartiment susceptible d'investir plus de 25 % en titres de créances: non
    • Compartiment investissant effectivement plus de 25 % en titres de créances: non
    • Précompte mobilier (30 % sur la base de la situation individuelle de l'investisseur) : non applicable

*Traitement fiscal selon la législation en vigueur.
Si le compartiment investit plus de 25% de ses avoirs dans des titres de créances, l’investisseur supporte un précompte mobilier de 30 %calculé sur les revenus provenant, sous forme d’intérêts, plus-values ou moins-values, de ces investissements en titres de créances.

Ce régime fiscal s’applique aux Clients Retail – personnes physiques qui résident en Belgique. Le traitement fiscal dépend de la situation individuelle de chaque client et est susceptible d’être modifié ultérieurement

Identité de l’agent financier

Service financier en Belgique : ING Belgique SA, Avenue Marnix 24, 1000 Bruxelles.

Service de plaintes

En cas de plainte, vous pouvez vous adresser à ING- Complaint Management , Cours Saint Michel 60, 1040 Bruxelles. Si vous n’obtenez pas satisfaction, contactez l’ombudsman en conflits financiers, North Gate II. Avenue Roi Albert II 8, 1000 Bruxelles (www.ombudsfin.be).

Intéressé(e) ?

Prenez rendez-vous directement dans l'agence ING de votre choix.

Pour plus d’informations, consultez les documents suivants :


​​​

Intéressé(e) ?

Prenez rendez-vous directement dans l'agence ING de votre choix.