This e-mail is intended for the exclusive use of the recipient(s). This e-mail and its attachments, if any, contain confidential information and/or information protected by intellectual property rights or others rights. This e-mail does not constitute any commitment for ING Belgium except when expressly otherwise agreed in a written agreement between the intended recipient and ING Belgium.
If you receive this message by mistake, please, notify the sender with the "reply" option and delete immediately this e-mail from your system, and also destroy all copies of it and his attachment(s). You may not, directly or indirectly, use this e-mail or any part of it if you are not the intended recipient. Messages and attachments are scanned for all viruses known. If this message contains password-protected attachments, the files have NOT been scanned for viruses by the ING mail domain. Always scan attachments before opening them.

If this e-mail contains an investment advice, this recommendation is a personal basis and takes into account your financial situation, your investment horizon, your experience of financial instruments based on the risk profile you have accepted

If this mail contains an attachment with financial study, the study has been prepared solely for general information purposes to the persons to whom ING Belgium has given access and does not constitute an offer or a solicitation to buy, sell or deal with any investment referred to herein or a participation in any trading strategy. The value of shares and any income generated may go down as well as up and is not guaranteed. Past performance is not indicative to future performance. Actual results, performance or events may differ materially from those in such statements due to, among other things, (i) general economic conditions in the markets, (ii) performance of financial markets, including emerging markets, (iv) mortality and morbidity levels and trends, (v) persistency levels, (vi) interest rate levels, (vii) currency exchange rates, (viii) changes in the policies of governments and /or regulatory authorities. Investors should be aware that any products or securities that are mentioned in this Research have their own particular terms and conditions. This material is not intended for any specific investor and does not take into account particular investment objectives, financial situations or needs. The content of this Research is based upon public sources of information available which are believed to be reliable. However, because of possible human or mechanical error, by ING Belgium or any other member entities of ING group) or their sources, no guarantee, warranty or representation, express or implied, can be given by the same as to the accuracy, adequacy or completeness of the information contained in this Research and are not responsible for any errors or omissions or for results obtained from use of such information. ING Belgium nor any of its affiliates, officers, directors or employees accepts any liability or responsibility in respect of the information or any recommendations expressed herein which are subject to change without notice and may only be correct at the stated date of their issue, unless in case of gross negligence, fraud or willful misconduct. ING Belgium or any companies associated or affiliated with ING Belgium or their employees may have a position in the financial instruments mentioned in this information or any financial instrument derived from these, can create a market or can trade in the financial instruments as a transactions principal. For more information about the ING policy on conflicts of interest, please refer to the Annex 2 of the SRTFI (Special Regulations for Trading in Financial Instruments) available on www.ing.be. In the majority of the cases, the content of the research will be in English. If the addressee of this e-mail does not have a sufficient knowledge of the English financial terminology, please disregard this research information or request ING for additional information or further clarification, so the necessary actions can be undertaken. All rights reserved. No part of this Research may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any form or by any means, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise without the prior permission of the copyright-holder.

ING Belgium SA/NV - Bank/Lender - Avenue Marnix 24, B-1000 Brussels, Belgium - Brussels RPM/RPR - VAT BE 0403.200.393 - BIC : BBRUBEBB - Account: BE45 3109 1560 2789.

General Information regarding ING Belgium and its services can be consulted at www.ing.be (see "Charges and Regulations” at the bottom of the page). You may also on simple request obtain a hard copy from your Banker.

An insurance broker, registered with the Finance Services and Markets Authority under the code number 12381A.

Cet e-mail est destiné à l'usage exclusif du/des destinataire (s). Cet e-mail et ses éventuelles pièces jointes contiennent des informations confidentielles et/ou des informations protégées par des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou d'autres droits. Cet e-mail ne comporte aucun engagement pour ING Belgique, sauf s'il en est expressément convenu autrement par un accord écrit entre le destinataire et ING Belgique.
Si vous recevez ce message par erreur, veuillez, s’il vous plait, en informer l'expéditeur avec l'option "répondre" et supprimer immédiatement cet e-mail de votre système, ainsi que détruire toutes les copies de celui-ci et de sa (ses) pièce(s) jointe(s). Vous ne pouvez pas, directement ou indirectement, utiliser cet e-mail ou toute partie de celui-ci si vous n'en êtes pas le destinataire attendu.
Les messages et les pièces jointes sont analysés pour tous les virus connus. Si ce message contient des pièces jointes protégées par mot de passe, les fichiers n'ont PAS été vérifiés par le domaine de messagerie ING contre les virus. Veuillez toujours analyser les pièces jointes avant de les ouvrir.

Si cet e-mail contient un conseil en investissements, cette recommandation est à titre personnel et tient compte de votre situation financière, de votre horizon d’investissement, de votre expérience en matière d’instruments financiers et en se basant sur le profil de risque que vous avez accepté.

Si cet e-mail contient en pièce jointe une étude financière, cette dernière a été exclusivement conçue à titre d'information générale au bénéfice des personnes auxquelles ING Belgique en a octroyé l'accès et ne constitue ni une offre, ni une incitation à l'achat, à la vente ou à toute opération en rapport avec un quelconque investissement mentionné, ni une participation à une quelconque stratégie commerciale. Toute action ou autre source de revenu est susceptible de prendre de la valeur aussi bien que d’en perdre et n'est nullement garantie. Les performances passées ne sont pas une garantie de performance future. Les résultats, les performances ou les événements réels peuvent différer sensiblement de ces affirmations en raison, notamment, (i) de la conjoncture économique générale sur les marchés, (ii) de la performance des marchés financiers, y compris des marchés émergents, (iii) des niveaux et des tendances de la mortalité et de la morbidité, (iv) des niveaux de persistance, (v) des niveaux des taux d'intérêt, (vi) des taux de change, (vii) des changements relatifs aux politiques de gouvernements et/ou d'organismes de réglementation. Les investisseurs doivent savoir que tout produit ou instrument financier mentionné dans cette étude est assorti de conditions spécifiques. Le présent matériel ne s’adresse à aucun investisseur en particulier et ne tient compte d’aucun objectif d’investissement particulier, d’aucune situation financière ou d’aucun besoin particulier. Le contenu de cette étude repose sur des sources publiques d’information disponibles et réputées fiables. Toutefois, la possibilité d'une erreur humaine ou technique, en provenance d'ING Belgique, de toute autre entité du groupe ING ou d'une de leurs sources, exclut toute garantie, justification ou représentation, explicite ou implicite, quant à l'exactitude, à la justesse ou à l'exhaustivité des informations contenues dans cette étude, ainsi que toute responsabilité en matière d'erreurs, d'omissions ou de résultats issus de l'utilisation de ces informations. Ni ING Belgique, ni aucun de ses affiliés, membres de la direction, directeurs ou employés n'acceptent la moindre responsabilité légale ou autre par rapport à ces informations, ou à toute recommandation qui y figure, qui sont susceptibles de changement spontané et pourraient ne s'avérer correctes qu'à la date mentionnée de leur publication, sauf en cas de négligence grave, d'escroquerie ou de faute délibérée. ING Belgique, les sociétés qui lui sont affiliées ou associées ainsi que leurs employés peuvent détenir une position liée aux instruments financiers mentionnés dans ces informations ou à tout instrument financier qui en dérive, peuvent créer un marché ou négocier des instruments financiers en tant que donneurs d'ordre d'opérations. Pour plus d'info sur la politique d'ING en matière de conflits d'intérêts, voir l'annexe 2 du Règlement Spécial des Opérations sur Instruments Financiers (RSOI) disponible sur www.ing.be. Dans la majorité des cas, le contenu de l'étude sera en anglais. S'il ne dispose pas d'une connaissance suffisante de la terminologie financière anglaise, le destinataire de cet e-mail est prié de ne tenir aucun compte des informations de cette étude ou de demander des informations ou des éclaircissements supplémentaires à ING, de sorte que la banque puisse prendre les mesures nécessaires. Tous droits réservés. Aucune partie de cette étude ne peut être reproduite, stockée dans un système d’extraction de données ou transmise sous quelque forme ou par quelque moyen que ce soit, notamment par procédé mécanique, photocopie ou enregistrement, sans l’autorisation préalable du détenteur des droits d’auteur.

Les informations générales concernant ING Belgique et ses services peuvent être consultées sur www.ing.be (voir en bas de page, sous «Tarifs et règlements»). Vous pouvez en obtenir une version papier auprès de votre Banker sur simple demande.

ING Belgique SA - Banque/Prêteur, Avenue Marnix 24, B-1000 Bruxelles - RPM Bruxelles - TVA BE 0403.200.393 - BIC : BBRUBEBB - Compte: BE45 3109 1560 2789.
Courtier d'assurances inscrit à la FSMA sous le numéro 12381A