Saving

ING offers substantially higher rate on savings

  • ING launches the ING Savings Account, a new savings account with 0.35% base rate and 0.65% fidelity premium
  • ING Tempo Savings offers 0.70% base rate and 0.70% fidelity premium
  • ING increases rates for all remaining regulated savings accounts to 0.40% base rate and 0.10 fidelity premium


ING will substantially raise the interest rate on all its savings accounts on 9 January 2023. For the new ING Savings Account and ING Tempo Savings, ING has chosen to offer an even higher rate. With the new ING Savings Account, ING addresses the needs of savers seeking flexibility and return.

ING Savings Account: new savings account with attractive base rate and fidelity premium

In addition to an attractive base rate, the new ING Savings Account also offers a significantly higher fidelity premium. From 9 January 2023 onwards, ING will combine a base rate of 0.35% with a higher fidelity premium of 0.65% for this regulated savings account. 

ING Tempo Savings: superior reward for regular savings

For those who want to save regularly, ING goes one step further. With ING Tempo Savings, customers choose to save a fixed amount of up to 500 euros a month. A good habit that helps to build up savings. Regular savers are rewarded for this with a substantially higher interest rate. On the ING Tempo Savings, customers enjoy a 0.70% base rate and a 0.70% fidelity premium. This interest rate increase will take effect on 9 January 2023. ING Tempo Savings is a regulated savings account in euro for online use only.


ING will also raise the base rate and the fidelity premium on the ING Green Account, the ING Orange Account, the ING Lion Premium Account and ING Lion Deposit. For those regulated savings products, the interest rate raises from 0.01% base rate and 0.10% fidelity premium to 0.40% base rate and 0.10% fidelity premium.

Épargner

Rémunération considérablement plus élevée pour l’épargne chez ING

  • ING lance ING Compte d’épargne, un nouveau compte d'épargne avec un taux de base de 0,35% et une ING prime de fidélité de 0,65%
  • ING Epargne Tempo donne un taux de base de 0,70% et une prime de fidélité de 0,70%
  • ING augmente les taux de tous les comptes d'épargne traditionnels réglementés à 0,40% de taux de base et 0,10% de prime de fidélité


ING remonte substantiellement le taux pour tous ses épargnants à partir du 9 janvier 2023. Pour le nouveau ING Compte d'épargne et pour l'ING Epargne Tempo, ING place la barre encore plus haut. Avec le nouveau ING Compte d’épargne, ING répond aux attentes des épargnants qui visent la flexibilité et le rendement.

ING Compte d'épargne : nouveau compte d'épargne avec un taux de base et une prime de fidélité attractifs

Le nouveau ING Compte d'épargne est un compte d'épargne réglementé qui offre un taux de base attractif ainsi qu'une prime de fidélité considérablement plus élevée. À partir du 9 janvier 2023, ING combine pour ces comptes d'épargne réglementés un taux de base attractif de 0,35% et une prime de fidélité plus élevée de 0,65%. 

ING Epargne Tempo : l'épargne régulière est mieux récompensée

Pour ceux qui veulent épargner régulièrement, ING Belgique va plus loin avec ING Epargne Tempo. Avec ING Epargne Tempo, le client choisit d'épargner un montant fixe de max. 500 euros chaque mois. Cette bonne habitude contribue à constituer une épargne. Les épargnants réguliers en sont récompensés par un taux d'intérêt nettement plus élevé. Le taux d'intérêt du compte ING Epargne Tempo de 0,70% de taux de base et une prime de fidélité de 0,70% sont valables à partir du 9 janvier 2023.


ING augmente par la même occasion le taux de base du Livret Vert ING, du Livret Orange ING, du Livret ING Lion Premium et de ING Lion Deposit. Pour ces produits d’épargne réglementés le taux de base passe de 0,01% à 0,40% et la prime de fidélité est maintenue à 0,10%. ING Epargne Tempo est un compte d’épargne réglementé en euro, réserve à un usage internet.